Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Fully furnished cozy 2 bedroom unit in a free-standing house, laundry on-site

Bedrooms 2
Space 915 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Cozy 2 bedrooms unit in a New England stand free farmhouse.

This unit offers a fully-furnished 2 bedroom/1 bath 'home away from home' with access to free internet WIFI and cable TV. 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Queen sofa-bed; fully-equipped kitchen; washer/dryer are included. Whether you are staying for a few days or for a longer term, this suite is a convenient and comfortable place for you!

Spacious, fully-furnished 2 bedroom/1 bath.

Large bedroom: Queen bed, dresser, and closet w/hangers

Small bedroom: Twin bed and closet w/hangers

Separate living room: Queen sofa bed, office chair & desk, flat-screen TV w/cable, Xbox station w/games

Kitchen: fully-equipped with a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, glasses, plates, utensils, pots/pans, cleaning supplies, and dining table

Bathroom: bath/shower, soaps and hair-dryer included

Other: washer/dryer, front porch, free parking, and large storage space in the garage

All utilities are included, and short-term rentals are accepted.

35 minute drive to Boston; 15 minutes to Nashua, NH to enjoy tax-free shopping; 10 minutes to Nashoba Valley ski resort; 10 minutes to Kimball Farm. 15 minutes to University of Massachusetts at Lowell. Convenient access to shopping, restaurants, lakes, and major highways.

More Details

Zhenwei Chu
Member since: 2016
Speaks english, mandarin,
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 15, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation apartment rental in Westford, Massachusetts

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 915 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • long term renters welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • ice skating
  • snowboarding
Like most Massachusetts small towns, Westford has an extremely long history. The village featured quite prominently during the Revolutionary War. According to the town’s official website, it was incorporated in 1729, and there’s a bell that hangs in Westford Academy that was made by Paul Revere. The quaint town is considered one of the earliest examples of a suburb in early America and has remained a popular site in Massachusetts. CNN Money featured the city in a list of the best places to live in America in 2013 and Westford came in at number 11, beating out tens of thousands of cities around the country for the honor. According to CNN’s information, the city has a population of 22,407, so it’s a nicely sized small town, but it’s not a roaring metropolis. Located on the eastern side of Massachusetts, Westford is home to some of the best schools in the region as USA statistics website gave the locale’s school district a rank of number 1.


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Fully furnished cozy 2 bedroom unit in a free-standing house, laundry on-site
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Stayed in town for a graduation

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed my stay at this property. I had my dog with me and needed space for him to roam. The place was clean and furnished. The bed in the main bedroom was comfy. There was a microwave, stove fridge wifi etc all ready for used. I would def stay again if I was to be in the area. There was extra towels and blankets availability if needed.

  • Submitted: 1-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stay somewhere else!

  • 1 of 5

There are probably not enough text characters available to describe how awful this property and our experience was so I'll give you the highlights. When we arrived the place was dirty even though we were unable to check in early because the cleaner was still there. Food and lipstick on the dishes, hairs and soap scum in the shower, dust bunnies in the dresser drawers, etc. I specifically rented a home with a washer and dryer so that we, a family of 5 with 3 young kids, could pack light. The available washer looked as though it was salvaged from a junk yard; the door was missing and it was scratched and dented. It looked so bad. I texted Zhenwei to make sure it worked, before using it. While washing a load of clothes, the washer wouldn't drain and remained full of soapy water. I texted Zhenwei and he didn't apologize, he just asked me if I thought the washing machine broke down or if the drain pipe was clogged. Then, he showed up the next morning at 7:30ish without texting or calling me to say he would be coming over. Another day it snowed about 5" and when we arrived to the house 2 hours after the snow had stopped, the driveway hadn't been plowed nor the walkway and steps shoveled. The snow was high enough and the underlying drive so icy that my husband couldn't get my all-wheel-drive minivan off the road. We had to leave the car, on the VER busy main road, with the hazards on. I texted Zhenwei right away and he said he'd contact the company but they didn't come plow until after 5:00pm! My husband and 10 year old son had to shovel the driveway, walkway, and steps by hand so that we could get the car into the drive and ourselves into the house. When I told Zhenwei how upset I was, he told me he'd give me a $30 refund for the shoveling. $30!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even if none of these issues were to have occurred, the place is old, gross, and on a very loud and busy main road. Do yourself a favor and stay ANYWHERE else but this rental!

  • Submitted: 11-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This customer complains everything from day 1 she made reservation. I had to explain what all these fees VRBO charges. The day they checked in happened to have another guest checked out in the morning. I cannot let her early checked in because we need have time to clean up the unit. She called me in the mid-night to report washer machine broke. So I rushed there next day early morning, but find out nothing was wrong. It is so common to see snow days in New England. My drive way snow removal is contracted to one company for about 10 years. No any complain from my tenant ever. But this guest requires everything must be served immediately. Hard to make her satisfied no matter what.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Logan airport
Nearest Ski
5.6 Miles
Nashoba Valley ski resort
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation apartment rental in Westford, Massachusetts

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Standard pricing
2 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 3 guests; add C$13 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee C$26.32
Refundable Damage Deposit C$197.4
Cleaning fee C$65.8

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties