Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Enjoy Lake Michigan sport fishing, beaches, and hiking trails.

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,404 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom blocks from Lake Michigan.

We offer nightly, weekly, and monthly rates. Nightly Rate: $169 per night (minimum 2 night stay). Weekly Rate 7+ night stay: $999 (average $142.71 per night). Monthly Rate 30+ night stay: $2400 (average $80 per night). Rates do not include the service fee from Home Away/VRBO.

Extended Stay Rates :

60+ night stay: $2100 (average $70 per night).

90+ night stay: $1800 ( average $60 per night).

Please read the description below to see what is included. We encourage you to read our reviews from our past guests.

Spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathroom all utilities included. Sleeps six. Has air conditioning. Includes 46" Big Screen Satellite Dish TV with wireless WiFi internet. Master bedroom has a 26" wall mounted flat screen TV. All bedrooms and kitchen have ceiling fans.

Fully complimented kitchen with dining area off to the right and small breakfast nook to the left. Including stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, dishwasher, blender, crock pot, with cooking pots, pans, etc. Plating and utensils for eight. Washer and dryer in basement.

Ample backyard space with fenced yard for relaxing fires in pit area, with small deck to enjoy the beautiful flower beds.

One car attached garage with one car driveway parking. On street parking for two cars in front of house. PLEASE NOTE: No overnight parking on the street between December 1st through March 15th due to City ordinance.

Just blocks from Lake Michigan for sport fishing, beaches, and hiking trails. Charter fishing available in the area. Close to downtown for dining and entertainment. Close to several miles of biking/hiking trails as well. Just 15 minutes away from Neshotah Park and 30 minutes from Point Beach State Park. Walking distance from Zander Park/dog park with tennis and basketball courts. Only 45 minutes from the Green Bay Packers Lambeau Field.

Please enjoy your stay and enjoy the beautiful Lake Michigan lakeside town of Two Rivers !!

We look forward to serving your vacation needs !!

More Details

Dave & Julie Capraro
Member since: 2016
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 9, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Two Rivers, Wisconsin

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1404 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Main Floor Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Basement Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Has a 26" wall mounted TV. Also ceiling fan.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , Has ceiling fan.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Has ceiling fan.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Enjoy Lake Michigan sport fishing, beaches, and hiking trails.
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

We were really impressed. The house was clean and smelled clean. They had more amenities than most houses I have rented from. Instructions were very clear and concise. Highly recommend this place to others.

  • Submitted: 28-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Verona, WI

Perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at the property for two nights with our two small children. The house was immaculately clean and had everything we needed. Dave and Julie were very communicative before our stay to ensure that we knew what we needed to know about the house. It was a great experience and we will be staying again when we’re in the area. Thanks for such a positive experience!!

  • Submitted: 24-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

Contractors BEWARE! We were laid off from our jobs ahead of schedule and would not give us any sort of a partial refund. So they kept our money and probably were still able to rent it out again the day we left. Not the kind of arrangement I would suggest

  • Submitted: 15-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Although we were complimented very much by the tenants about how nice our home was and how clean, and well stocked, they left with only 2 days notice. Our refund policy is and always has been 100% refund with 30 days notice and 50% refund with 14 days notice. We were given only 2 days. We adjusted our calendar to make it available to other tenants and said we would try to work out some kind of a refund for them. We were under no obligation to do this, but we tried to be as understanding and fair as possible. We had no bookings on such short notice and we could offer no refund.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice town to visit

  • 3 of 5

I have to say that the property was very nice and everything was there. Even a basement for the kids. We unfortunately came on a weekend that was very hot and the owners had removed the window air conditioner (No central air). They had fans but still really had an effect on our mood just trying to keep cool. The owner was receptive to us but there was nothing they could do. My suggestion is to ask about the air conditioning if there is a concern.

  • Submitted: 6-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5

We and our friends were quite at home in this very clean and comfortable house! Everything we needed was there. We did not have good weather the days we were there, but found plenty to do in the area and enjoyed just relaxing together at the house. The owners were very helpful and friendly.

  • Submitted: 9-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect little house for a family to spread out and even do laundry. Clean and well-kept!

  • 4 of 5

Dave and Julie were easy to get a hold of when we had questions. The house was clean and well-kept in a quiet neighborhood. The kitchen cupboards are stocked with everything we might need to cook meals. We were happy to have an extra shower, toilet and laundry machines in the basement, with a family of five staying 3 nights. Everything met our needs. Only minor bummer was that I couldn't take a bath because the tub stopper wouldn't stay down, and that there is no air conditioning in the bedrooms. We had to open all the bedroom doors at night to cool off on humid nights. Otherwise, great place! Thank you!

  • Submitted: 3-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation house rental in Two Rivers, Wisconsin

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Please note: Check out time is 11:00 AM. Check in time is 3:30 PM.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner