Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Oceanfront condo w/shared pool & hot tub and room for eight

Bedrooms 2
Space 128 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Spend your next vacation soaking in the warm Florida sun at this Panama City Beach condo. Sweeping ocean views and resort amenities will make sure your stay is filled with indulgence and relaxation.

Located on the sandy shores of Florida's Gulf Coast, you'll have a wide array of beach-side and ocean-inspired activities to delve into.

Your 14th-floor unit is filled with sweeping ocean views, allowing you to watch the waves crash up and down the beach. Kick back on the comfy couch as the abundant light pours through the floor-to-ceiling windows.

Flip through the cable channels on the HDTV, or make it a movie night with a DVD as you enjoy the cool air from the central AC. Step out on your private balcony with a glass of refreshing wine as you take in the unobstructed views, and upload some shots using the WiFi. The in-unit washer/dryer will let you stay up on any laundry needs that may arise during your stay.

Whip up a delicious dish in the upgraded kitchen. Furnished with granite counters and new stainless steel appliances, you'll be able to keep your guests fed and ready to go.

In the master bedroom you'll find a king-size bed ready to let you drift off into sleep. The second bedroom has two queen-size beds, letting your guests stay in comfort and ease. With the addition of a sofabed, this two-bedroom, two-bathroom condo can easily host up to eight.

With resort amenities like a heated zero entry pool, steam room, and beach style Tiki Bar, you'll be able to let the stress melt away and enjoy you stay to the fullest.

A kid's splash zone allows your younger ones to play with interactive water toys while being in a safe environment.

Take a 10-mile drive to the heart of Panama City to delve in to the local culture, nightlife, and dining experiences. If you want to stay close to your home away from home, the beach is right outside your door. Rent a kayak, surf board, or paddle board to get out on the waves, and enjoy the ocean.

Feel the sand between your toes as you let all your stress slip away at this Florida vacation rental.

*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, FL - Emerald Coast Office
Member since: 2001
Speaks english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018

About Vacasa, FL - Emerald Coast Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Panama City Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 128 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • long term renters welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
18% Complete
10% Complete
2% Complete
10% Complete
Oceanfront condo w/shared pool & hot tub and room for eight
average rating of 4.105263 based on 38 reviews

Very satisfied

  • 5 of 5

Overall very nice place to stay.

  • Submitted: 13-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice NYE stay

  • 5 of 5

Nice spacious condo. No complaints.

  • Submitted: 5-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awful. Bad service/bad response/unit needs serious updating.

  • 1 of 5

The management did a very poor job in rectifying issues we encountered when checking in, (no wrist bands required to be on property, no parking pass required for parking on premises, no key card required for using gym and other amenities). When we called them, their response was less than urgent and we never received a key card which meant we were never able to use the gym. The oven does not work properly, and the ice maker is broken, does not make any ice which prevented us from properly preparing our drinks we use for a race we were doing, had to get ice from 7eleven. If you like to sleep in beyond 6:45am forget it in this unit, they poorly installed curtains that do not cover the main window in master bedroom, they don't close properly, full light in no way around it. Not a good unit. Not good management. Boardwalk Property is a good property but this unit is not good and the management servicing it was awful. We have stayed in other units managed by other companies and they were great.

  • Submitted: 6-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Owner's Response: We are sorry to see the parking pass and wristbands were missing for this guest. A key card for the gym is not included or advertised for this home, but the pass and wristbands should have been there. We will follow-up on this oversight. The oven is working well, the curtains can close, and maintenance is working on the ice machine. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

We were not given a wrist band or parking pass as they were supposed to be left. We arrived and looked around could not find and decided to call the mgt and waited by the Pool. We were kicked out of the pool because we did not have the wrist band. When walking to our vehicle we were approached by security because we did not have thee parking pass. 2 hrs later they bring it. The next day, we tried to go to the gym and it requires a door key card but our door to our unit is key code. We can not work out. We again call mgt and explain this and are told someone will bring it. 3 days later, no one brought it. The room was not left very clean and the threshold to the door is ripped and does not lock well. Threshold to bathroom has nail sticking out, cut her foot. If you intend on sleeping in, forget it. They have curtains with no liner and it was installed incorrectly to light pours in, heats up the room and you can’t escape it. Wow. We have stayed at Boardwalk 3 other times and the units were awesome. Not this one. Poorly managed, poor condition.

  • Submitted: 5-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are quite sorry to see there were so many disappointments and inconveniences experienced during this stay. We will work on finding a process that ensures all necessary passes, keys, and wristbands are left for guests. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this property for 9.nights and had a wonderful time. We are a family of 4 with 2 teenagers and the room was plenty big enough for everyone to relax and have room. Wi-Fi was wonderful, our whole trip was very enjoyable!

  • Submitted: 13-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Milner, GA

Property was clean and comfortable. We loved it!

  • 4 of 5

Property is roomy and comfortable, our stay was seem less and it was very easy to communicate with the property manager. This property could use some updating, carpet, furniture, but typical wear and tear tgat you would expect. We were very pleased with the property

  • Submitted: 13-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
Contact Manager