Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Chic, modern condo w/ great location right downtown - dogs ok!

Bedrooms 1
Space 68 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, Sleeps 4

All of the main attractions are right nearby when you stay in this excellent Seattle condo! If the location isn't enough, the dog-friendly attitude and excellent community amenities should do the trick!

Escape to Belltown on a Pacific Northwest getaway as soon as you can - it's an easy walk to everything from the Space Needle to Pike Place Market! Please note that while this condo does not come with its own parking spot, there is ample paid parking nearby, including in a lot behind the building.

You'll enjoy elegant details here, from hardwood floors to stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. Everything is decorated beautifully, and you'll have plenty of space to cook too!

Right next to the kitchen, you'll find the lovely living room with a flatscreen TV, DVD player, and comfortable couch for lounging around and looking out through the large windows at views of the city all day long.

A maximum of four guests (two comfortably) can sleep in this one-bedroom condo with a queen-size air mattress. There's a a queen-size bed, and if the dog wants to come too, we welcome a canine tag-along (under 75 pounds) for a small nightly fee (some breed restrictions do apply). One bathroom is great for everyone and a private washer/dryer will keep your things clean for the duration of your stay.

Here at ArtHouse, you'll enjoy free WiFi, cable, a fitness center, and even a sky lounge with plenty of seating and views, views, views for days! If that's not enough, there's a private balcony for your use right outside your living room - perfect for sipping wine on sunny days!

Within easy walking distance of all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars in Belltown, your ArtHouse condo is perfect for an active vacation with lots to see and do! If you're traveling on business, you can even walk to downtown buildings like the Amazon campus or the Facebook headquarters and grab a happy hour drink at the end of the day with coworkers.

No matter your travel plans, a visit to Seattle is not complete without a stay at ArtHouse! Book today!

Note: While Seattle is a fairly temperate climate, please be aware that this vacation rental does not offer air conditioning. Fans are available if needed.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacasa, WA - Seattle Office
Member since: 2001
Speaks english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018

About Vacasa, WA - Seattle Office

Thanks for considering a Vacasa home! We provide full-service management for privately owned vacation homes, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation home, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by professional housekeepers and property managers.



Vacasa began in 2009, simply because our founder and CEO Eric wanted to find a better way to share his wife’s family’s summer home in Long Beach, Washington with guests as a vacation rental. Eric and his early team worked to build Vacasa on the premise that local employees can do what they love most (taking care of guests, homeowners, and properties), while the hands-off tasks of vacation rental management—things like marketing, filing taxes, and maintaining a website—could be handled by a specialized central support team.



Our passion is connecting travelers with the unique experience of staying in a vacation home, and we would be honored to be your host. Please contact us with any questions about this home—our team is standing by!


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Downtown, Washington

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 68 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


Very Good! 4/5 -
(63 traveler reviews)

39% Complete
34% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
7% Complete
Chic, modern condo w/ great location right downtown - dogs ok!
average rating of 3.952381 based on 63 reviews

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Clean. Ready at check-in time. Great amount of space for up to 4 adults. Cute, clean furniture. Great area. Nice view of buildings and the bay.

  • Submitted: 7-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Value

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here during school winter break and it was a great time. We had enough space with 2 adults and 2 small kids. It was clean and comfortable. The noise did not bother us because it was Feb and the windows were closed.

  • Submitted: 27-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome place.

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. Park your car a cross a street and enjoy.

  • Submitted: 21-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Poor customer sercices

  • 2 of 5

Very poor customer services.

No cleaning material for the kitchen.

  • Submitted: 14-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are disappointed to see this guest felt they did not receive good customer service. We will follow-up on the situation and look into providing cleaning supplies for guest use.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Ok property, but don't plan on sleeping much because of the horrible loud traffic noise.

  • 2 of 5

Location was good but if this was a hotel we would have left the next day because of the crazy road noise. It was non stop 24/7.

  • Submitted: 12-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Close to everything. Great view!

  • Submitted: 19-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacasa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.
Contact Manager