Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Bella Vida In The Heart Of Walla Walla

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,500 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Remodeled Turn-Of-The-Century Home, Sleeps Up To 12, Walk To Town

Bella Vida is a classic 1904 home that has been lovingly remodeled to offer maximum comfort. This 3,500 square foot, three-level home has five bedrooms and three and a half bathrooms plus a queen-size sleeper sofa in the downstairs TV den. The home can easily accommodate up to twelve guests.

The kitchen is made for group cooking and the formal dining room seats up to 12 easily. Three floors means everyone can enjoy private time or gather together in the comfy living room, private patio or TV Den.


Property Manager
Alexa Palmer
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2018

What makes this house unique

Large corner lot, wrap around porch, 2 blocks from town

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Walla Walla

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Main floor en-suite - toilet , tub , shower
    Main Floor Shared - toilet
    Upstairs en-suite - toilet , tub , shower
    Downstairs Shared - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Main Floor Queen - 1 queen , With en-suite full bathroom
    Upstairs King Bedroom - 1 king , With en-suite Full Bathroom
    Downstairs Queen Bedroom - 1 queen
    Downstairs Queen Bedroom - 1 queen
    Downstairs Queen Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Queen-size sleeper sofa in downstairs TV den
Entertainment:
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • snowmobiling
  • tennis
Notes:
Bella Vida Home is under new ownership and new management as of November 2015. Be assured, we will be offering the same amazing experience you've come to expect and more! We've made several upgrades and improvements. New furniture, new kitchen items, new bed and bath linens, new electronics. We're very excited to host your next stay!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Bella Vida In The Heart Of Walla Walla
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
5

Perfect Wine Weekend location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a group of 8 and this house could not have been more perfect in size and location!

  • Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had A great time in Walla Walla. We hope you’ll return soon to make more memories.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Walla Walla Weekend

  • 5 of 5

LOVED this house! It couldn't have been more perfect for a group of 10 women. Spacious, homey and in a perfect location. Only complaint is we wished we would have spent more time in this house! You will not fall short on comfortable beds and space. Highly recommend for any large group who doesn't want to be on top of one another but have great common space to gather. This is definitely our go-to Walla Walla house from now on!

  • Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I’m so glad you had a good time. Walla Walla is hard to beat for a Girl’s Trip (or any trip if you like wine). We hope to host you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home and location for walking to downtown.

  • 5 of 5

We had 5 couples in our group and the layout worked great for our stay. I would defiantly book this property again.

  • Submitted: 5-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are very proud of our home and appreciate the feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Vernon, Wa
4

Large farmhouse with everything you need!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay! 5 couples slept comfortably, although the beds could use a cozy topper. The kitchen was fully equipped, allowing us to cook a beautiful dinner in. Very close to downtown, coffee, and a grocery store. We would recommend to other large groups!! Make sure you bring a coffee grinder or pre-ground coffee.

  • Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Corbett, Oregon
5

Super comfortable, spacious, and easy walks to campus and downtown.

  • 5 of 5

Bella Vida was great. We were there with friends for a college reunion at Whitman, and it worked great to have a place we could come and go. It's super convenient to campus and to walking downtown. There was plenty of room for the 12 of us, a great kitchen to prepare meals, and we could just invite people staying elsewhere to come and visit, drink wine and catch up. Awesome house and a very reasonable price.

  • Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

House is great for a visit to the Walla Walla wine country. Hired cars for trips out of town and could walk from house to everything we needed. Can't wait to come back.

  • Submitted: 2-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Contact our Manager, Alexa Palmer at Walla Walla Vacation Rentals for additional Concierge Services. Tel/Text 509 520 8975

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation house rental in Walla Walla

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Release 2019
May 2 2019 - May 6 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$1,038
 
 
Whitman Commencement 2019
May 16 2019 - May 20 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$1,038
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
C$616
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$194.59
Damage Insurance C$76.54

Cancellation Policy:

A sixty (60) day notice is required for cancellation. Cancellations that are made more than sixty (60) days prior to scheduled arrival date will be issued a refund, less a 5% cancellation fee. Cancellations made within sixty (60) days of scheduled arrival date will be entitled to a refund for all days reserved (less a 5% cancellation fee) only if we can re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates. If we are unable to re-book the property for the same dates at the same rates, no refund will be issued. Early departures do not warrant any refunds.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties