Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

New! Sunscape Condo Near Golf Course - Walk to Downtown. Scottsdale Stadium

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

New listing! Amazing location, next to golf course and pool. Huge Patio!!

Perfect area to enjoy all things that make Scottsdale fun! Beautifully furnished with coastal inspired decor, you will feel relaxed upon walking through the door. Luxurious towels and high thread count soft sheets await you, we have put superior touches throughout this condo, because that is what we would want when we stay somewhere. Walking distance to the Giants Spring Training Scottsdale Stadium!!

Walking distance or just a $4-6 uber ride to downtown and Old Town Scottsdale. Close to Scottsdale Stadium (home of the San Francisco Giants) for Spring Training. Great place to stay for the College Championships in January. So many golf courses within a few mile radius. New listing! All new furniture!! Amazing location near the golf course!

Walking distance to downtown/old town Scottsdale. Approx. $4-6 uber ride. Minimum 3 nights booking required.

Why stay in a hotel when you can enjoy the privacy of this beautiful condo with 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths AND a full Kitchen, plus a huge patio with resort style furniture. The calming waterfall outside the patio is another bonus feature. You won't want to leave :) This furnished rental is perfect for business travel, corporate housing, temporary/short term rentals, adjunct professors, and of course for vacations!!

Arabian Horse Show, Barrett Jackson, Marathon #scottsdale

More Details

Vineet & Nita - Property Manager/Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 19, 2018

About Vineet & Nita - Property Manager/Owner

Vineet & Nita are a mother-daughter team that strive to make your vacation as comfortable as possible. They enjoy spending time together and understand that when traveling the little details make a big difference.

Vineet (daughter) moved to Arizona in the beginning of 2015, she loves hiking and enjoying the outdoors. She also loves to try new restaurants and cooking! Arizona is a serene, lush locale. After visiting Sedona in 2013, Vineet knew she wanted to move to Arizona. So far Scottsdale has been a wonderful place to call home.

Nita loves to visit Arizona and each trip makes her want to move here. But for now, vacations will have to do.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had an unusual experience. we had to get out of another situation where we didn't feel comfortable in the unit we were renting. Vineet went above and beyond to make sure we got in quickly, despite it being a little more work for her to make it happen. The space is lovely, very well-priced comfortable and well-located. I highly recommend it.
Nov 2016
  • 1 of 5


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in South Scottsdale, Arizona

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • tennis


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
New! Sunscape Condo Near Golf Course - Walk to Downtown. Scottsdale Stadium
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 11 reviews

Very conveniently located

  • 3 of 5

Overall, this is a good place to stay. The kitchen was well-equipped and the patio was nice. It is very conveniently located just minutes from downtown Scottsdale!

There were a couple of stains on the carpet and the shower temperatures didn't stay warm.

  • Submitted: 2-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, B.C. Canada

Good location and a quiet location

  • 5 of 5

I spent a week here with my daughter and we found the condo to be exactly as advertised. It is clean, quiet, close to amenities, has a beautiful pool and barbecue area. We walked into Old Town everyday and it is about a 30 minute walk. There is a grocery store across the street from the complex about a 5 minute walk. The condo has fast wifi and a vast selection of tv channels. The kitchen is well equipped. There is a patio to sit out on that's private. The beds were very comfortable. All in all, a great place to stay.

  • Submitted: 17-Apr-2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

something always going wrong

  • 2 of 5

Well the condo itself was sufficient for our needs, but no sun on patio and a tree that shed everyday...had to clean just to sit outside....master bath a problem..but...the upstairs bathroom leaked into our shower and did get had issues.....dirty carpet...and dirty condo....not sure what happened....but....was not cleaned very good....the second bathroom the tub did not drain and tried to fix but still did not drain...was very tired of having things go wrong and people always coming to the condo.....I did not plan my vacation around all these problems.....the owner did try to fix when I called..but like I said my vacation should not of had so many problems.....and I should not of had to call her all the time.....I can not believe that things where not checked out by her before we showed up.....we love this area, but, was very disappointed with this unit.....hope all your units are not this bad....

  • Submitted: 26-Mar-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Marilyn, We are sorry that you were unhappy with the condo. We strive to provide excellent accommodations and service. We have multiple positive reviews to that effect. As you mentioned, I took care of any issues you brought up when you called/texted me. In fact, the bulk of the things you mentioned in your review were not brought up until about 4.5 weeks into your stay (ie. carpet being dirty, the "leak" from shower above, tub not draining - but it was). The little things in the beginning were fixed right away. The carpet was cleaned about a month before your arrival. It seems like a few small spots came up, but that is not a dirty carpet. Also, the condo is checked prior to each arrival. Sometimes there are things that happen during a stay that cannot be checked for before they happen (ie. toilet paper holder coming off). Some things are due to the way they are being used. I understand your concern, and apologize for any inconvenience. We believe that our units are all exceptional and other guests feel the same. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location! Quality! Comfort!

  • 5 of 5

First rate condo on Continental Golf course. I stayed here for 4 months. Only 15 minutes from airport. 5-10 minutes from Old Town, Fashion Square, Phoenix Zoo, Botanic Gardens, 2 Baseball Stadiums, Talking Stick Resort and Casino, several golf courses, Tempe and ASU. A walking, jogging and bike path goes for miles including along the Continental Golf Course.

All furnishing are new and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable! There is a large furnished patio surrounded by trees that bloom in February, March and April.

The pool, exercise facilities and cook out grills are great.

Excellent owner.

I highly recommend this unit.

  • Submitted: 11-Apr-2016
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vicki, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We would love to host you again. We missed you this year! -Vineet
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Urbandale, Iowa

Great place to stay 🏡

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and clean. Close to Old Town and Fashion Square. We felt very safe and comfy their.

  • Submitted: 23-Nov-2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a great location, nice complex, very comfortable unit, and wonderful hosts. The complex is located within walking distance to Old Town (great bars and restaurants) – we walked there every evening and took a $6 Uber ride home. The unit is located in an ideal location within the complex – close (but not to close) to the pool and club house. The unit itself is very nicely decorated, comfortable, and felt like home. Vineet, was available to answer any questions we had and provided us great advice on where to go and see making our stay even better. Our only regret was our short 4 night stay. But, we will return and for an even longer stay.

  • Submitted: 18-Nov-2015
  • Stayed: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in South Scottsdale, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$193.28
Damage Insurance C$76.02
Damage Deposit C$322.13

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties