Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Maui Sunset 320A~ Remodeled, 2 BR, 2 BA Ocean View with Deluxe Kitchen

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Two bedroom, two bath third floor condo, with stunning ocean views. Enjoy cooking in this Gorgeous, large remodeled kitchen, and tiled living room! Good walking, windsurfing, kitesurfing beach fronts this oceanfront condo complex in North Kihei. A couple of minutes away from Kamaole Beach I, one of the great beaches on the sunny South shore. Air conditioning in livingroom and bedrooms. Condo has a queen size bed, and two twins. Complimentary High Speed Internet! 7 night minimum pls. State Tax TAT #060-127-6416-01

Property features beautifully manicured grounds, tennis courts, putting green, shuffle board, exercise room, sauna, Jacuzzi, large pool and Gas BBQ grills. 7 night minimum and 4 persons max please. Mahalo!

More Details

Property Manager
Wendi Ching
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Kihei, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Maui Sunset 320A~ Remodeled, 2 BR, 2 BA Ocean View with Deluxe Kitchen
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
Clayton, CA
5

A very wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love Maui and have returned for years to the Maui Sunset. The location and views are terrific. 320A has been updated and is a beautiful unit. You cannot go wrong if you make it your home while visiting Maui.

Manager responded on 4/29/2015:

Aloha Robert,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and the great comments. We look forward to assisting you again on your next Maui Vacation!

Mahalo,

Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.

  • Submitted: 26-Apr-2015
  • Stayed: April 2015
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chilliwack, BC
5

Great Relaxing Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great ten days staying at Maui Sunset. The location is great, walking distance to everything you need and a very relaxed atmosphere. Stay away from the big resorts and enjoy the peaceful views from you deck.

  • Submitted: 6-May-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Owner's Response: Aloha Paul and Family, So glad to hear you had a wonderful stay at the Maui Sunset 320A. It's a great condo, with a beautiful kitchen and awesome ocean views! Hope to see you again! Kumulani Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hayward, CA
3

Maui Sunset

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was not very clean. There was a half eaten bag of gummy worms and a different candy wrapper in one of the bedrooms. the other bedroom had a cardboard container for sodas wedged between the bed and the wall. I was disappointed at the lack of items in the unit such as not extra garbage bags or coffee filters. Dishes were not clean and the dishwasher smelled when we opened it. However, it was obvious the unit had recently been remodeled and the view from balcony was amazing.

Manager responded on 2/19/2016:

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! That is defiantly not our standards or how we represent our rooms. We had a thorough talk with the cleaner and she knows it was unacceptable. Yes, this is a lovely condo and I wish we had a chance to send a cleaner back. We hope all in all you had a wonderful Maui vacation!

  • Submitted: 11-Feb-2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hayward, CA
3

Maui Sunset

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was not very clean. There was a half eaten bag of gummy worms and a different candy wrapper in one of the bedrooms. the other bedroom had a cardboard container for sodas wedged between the bed and the wall. I was disappointed at the lack of items in the unit such as not extra garbage bags or coffee filters. Dishes were not clean and the dishwasher smelled when we opened it. However, it was obvious the unit had recently been remodeled and the view from balcony was amazing.

  • Submitted: 11-Feb-2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Owner's Response: Dear Patricia, Thank you for bringing this to our attention! That is definitely not our standards or how we represent our rooms. We had a thorough talk with the cleaner and she knows it was unacceptable. Yes, this is a lovely condo and I wish we had a chance to send a cleaner back. We hope all in all you had a wonderful Maui vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coquitlam, BC
5

Maui magic

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love being on the beach side of Kehei. No need to monitor traffic to cross to beach, you are just a step away. grounds are phenominal, pool cleaned daily, great hot tub, BBQ sparly clean daily as well. The suite we stayed in had a well appointed kitchen, which is important to us as we cook dinner in each night. great sunsets each night. great place to sty

  • Submitted: 18-Dec-2015
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Long Beach, Wa
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed in a lot of condos in Maui and the location of Maui Sunset is a 10. The view from this unit is a 10. It had everything we needed in the unit. We also run vacation rentals and I would certainly recommend this complex and unit.

Manager responded on 10/16/2014:

Aloha Russell,

Thank you for your feedback of your stay at the Maui Sunset.The staff of Kumulani Vacations & Realty strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we are always happy to find that we have done that.

Mahalo,

The staff of Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.

  • Submitted: 15-Oct-2014
  • Stayed: October 2014
  • Source: Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties