Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Beach-View Studio Apartment

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio Apartment, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

This beautiful apartment has a queen sized bed, as well as two couches that can convert to twin sized beds. The kitchen and living space area is fully renovated with every new appliance you can ask for. The A/C unit is very quiet and cool. There is a 32' inch HDTV with cable and WiFi included. The kitchen cabinets/counters include every utensil, cups, and plates. There is a balcony with a table and two chairs, as well as a dry rack for clothes. There is a laundry machine and drying machine located on the floor. The bathroom contains two full sinks, a toilet and shower/tub. The room is located on the 6th floor and the building has an elevator and wheelchair ramp. Outside there is a pool, bar/restaurant, and the beautiful Coral beach.


Owner
Vaida and Enver Bajramovic
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 26, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation studio rental in Discovery Bay

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Studio - 1 queen , 2 sleep sofa /futon
  • With two couches (convert to twin beds)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Notes:
There are many activities on the beach such as jet skiing, boat rides, etc. which come at your own expense if wanted. The building is located very close to the airport and Port-Lucaya Marketplace as well as many restaurant and stores.

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Beach-View Studio Apartment
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
3

Good location, older building

  • 3 of 5

Overall, we had a good stay. The location right on the beach was nice, and it was nice to have a full kitchen and a clean place to stay. The bathroom was very old and had extremely low water pressure. There was no soap, so we had to go buy our own, and we had to go buy more toilet paper as well. The room is very bright with all of the electronics right by the bed, and the hallways can get loud, depending on who is outside. When we were there, the building was undergoing some fixing up to get rid of the mold in the walls and also some cleaning up after the hurricane a few months ago. We had an issue that the TV cable wouldn't work and someone came and fixed that for us right away. Most places like this I've stayed have a welcome book that gives you information about what is in the area and how to work all of the things, but this place did not. That would have been very helpful.

  • Submitted: 2-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at my apartment. I respect your opinion but most of the cons you listed were due to a major hurricane that happened a few months ago. They have recovered a lot since but the building isn't in perfect condition yet. As for the bathroom, that does need to be renovated. Next time I will be sure to include a few other necessities. Hope you had a great time and your welcome back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Quiet & quaint Feb 2016

  • 4 of 5

Our week long stay at the Coral Beach studio apartment was comfortable & relaxing. We really enjoyed the beautiful beach & the clean (slightly dated) apartment which included all the comforts of home. The condo is centrally located but we were glad we had a rental car to get around! The entire property is well maintained & we were always able to get lounge chairs by the pool. If you're looking for a good value & a quiet get away where you can feel safe & everyone says 'hi' with a friendly smile, this is the one for you!

  • Submitted: 8-Mar-2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and property

  • 5 of 5

The condo was just as advertised. Vaida is extremely prompt with replying to inquiries and is very helpful.

Everyone is very friendly and very helpful. Although a car would not be necessary, we found that one was

very useful getting to the grocery store and Port Lucaya(location of many restaurants). The location of

the condo for going to the grocery store or the restaurants couldn't have been more satisfactory. The

pool and beach were fantastic, a huge plus. We would return without reservation.

  • Submitted: 3-Mar-2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, you were great guest and I appreciate you showing interest in my apartment. You are welcome back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Nassau Bahamas
5

Neville and Family

  • 5 of 5

It was fantastic , time during my stay with family at the coral beach hotel. Very accommodation professional front desk service. The people on the island was very friendly. Incredible view looking over the balcony at the beach , beautiful waters. The apartment was in excellent condition enjoy my stay .Would hope to soon be back again attending my next visit.

  • Submitted: 17-Jan-2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation studio rental in Discovery Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
C$128
C$766
C$2,552
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit C$382.83
Cleaning Fee C$127.61
Tax Rate 14.0%

No Pets are allowed in the building

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties