Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Upscale and Luxurious Bermuda Dunes Rental for 6 Guests

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,625 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Sweeping views and refined charm call discerning vacationers to this 3-bed, 4.5-bath rental on the edge of a golf course. With elegant appointments, spacious rooms and an outdoor living area complete with a pool and spa, rest and relaxation aren’t options here – they’re mandatory!

Our sprawling 3,625-square-foot home in a private community features a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and designer finishes, a large living area with a brick fireplace, and an indulgent master suite that truly impresses. Paired with a Mediterranean-inspired exterior and gorgeous views of distant mountains, it’s a vacation rental that stands out.

And with a premier location in Coachella Valley, visitors won’t need to look far for entertainment. Shopping and dining can be found just outside the community gates, while sporting events, golf courses, concerts and casinos are all just a short drive away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This upscale yet charming rental sleeps 6 in 3 well-appointed bedrooms including one with two twin beds and large windows and another tasteful bedroom with a queen-sized bed. A sumptuous master suite boasts a king-sized bed with a rattan headboard, a lounge chair perfect for enjoying the flat-screen TV, a wet bar, access to the outdoor space through a sliding glass door and an en-suite bathroom with a cube glass surrounded shower and doors to a walk-in closet.

One living area with a plush sectional sofa and brick fireplace is perfect for reconnecting with your friends and family, while a second living area with large armchairs offers a flat-screen TV. Available Wi-Fi and abundant sitting space provide unrivalled convenience and comfort in this upscale vacation rental.

With Albertson’s just down the street, preparing meals is easy in a modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Or cook dinner while taking in mountain views at the poolside outdoor kitchen. A formal dining room seats 6 under a chandelier or dine alfresco on a covered patio before relaxing in an outdoor living area adjacent to the pool and spa.

THE LOCATION

Minutes from the Heritage Palms and Indian Springs Golf Clubs, this centrally located vacation rental is at the heart of exciting Coachella Valley. Nearby Washington Street is home to world-class dining including modern European cuisine at Chef George’s and Asian fusion at Chef Noodle.

Big-time events call this Californian desert home, including the Coachella Music Festival and the BNP Paribas Tennis Tournament. Take a short drive down the highway to find casinos teeming with entertainment or head into close-by cities La Quinta, Palm Desert, or Indio where festivals, theater and culture abound.

All leases require a minimum 31 night term.

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Bermuda Dunes, California

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3625 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Upscale and Luxurious Bermuda Dunes Rental for 6 Guests
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
San Diego , CA
4

Great place with the kids

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect for family of 4 or 5! The home was nicely furnished and spacious, great for two to three young kids to play, was clean inside, but backyard furniture, deck, pool, and spa needed to be cleaned on arrival. One toilet didn't flush, and refrig ice maker had to be repaired while we were there, and needed help with spa on first day since no instructions and remote didn't work. Comfy house but could have used someone to walk through between renters to catch the small issues.

  • Submitted: 31-May-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Doug, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Since your stay, we have fixed the toilet and ice maker and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

For the most part a very nice place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

My daughter and three granddaughters stayed with me for a little getaway. The house was very spacious and the views were gorgeous! We were right on the golf course and even though we didn't golf it made for a perfect backdrop. We spent a lot of time in the pool which is what the girls loved the most. There were three full bathrooms so we all had plenty so space there as well. My only complaint was the beds were VERY hard making it hard to sleep.

  • Submitted: 1-Jul-2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, and we are so glad to hear that you found our place to be comfortable and loved the gorgeous views! That being said, we are sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable on our beds. Some guests prefer a firmer mattress to sleep soundly on, but we can understand this is all up to individual taste. Overall, it sounds like you had a great stay and thoroughly enjoyed the pool. We thought you were perfect guests and hope to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties