Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Mountain-View 2BR/2BA Newpark Terrace Condo Near the Ski Resorts

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,249 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Wake up each day to mountain views from our beautifully furnished Newpark Terrace condo. We’re surrounded by over 1,000 acres of open meadow, and within walking distance of local shops, restaurants, cafes and entertainment.

There are also 3 fantastic ski resorts on our doorstep! Enjoy a day carving up the slopes, then head back to the condo and warm yourself in our gorgeous hot tub situated on a private balcony.

INSIDE THE CONDO

There’s a feeling of high-end luxury throughout our Newpark Terrace condo, right down to the details.

The main living room features tasteful wooden furnishings, a plush, 3-person cream sofa and 2 comfy chairs. A huge, wall-mounted 55” flat screen means you’re all set for movie nights! Just outside the living room is a private terrace with seating for 2. Enjoy a morning coffee here with stunning views across 1000+ acres of open space.

There’s a second balcony downstairs, complete with a luxurious hot tub. After an afternoon of shopping, or a day on the ski slopes, nothing beats turning on the bubbles and enjoying a long, hot soak! It’s even better at night when you’re relaxing under the stars.

You’ll feel inspired to cook every night in our stylishly outfitted chef’s kitchen - complete with dark wood units, granite counter tops and swish, stainless steel appliances. Once your latest culinary creation is ready, enjoy social mealtimes together around the 4-seater dining table.

Our condo sleeps 6 in total with 2 spacious bedrooms. The master bedroom is situated downstairs and has 2 comfortable twin beds, making it feel like more of a guest bedroom. But with an en-suite bathroom, 40" TV and access to the hot tub, you may still want to claim this room for your own! The 2nd bedroom is located upstairs, and also has a 40" TV, along with a king size bed and a Jack & Jill bathroom. Need room for extra guests? There’s a full size pull-out bed in the living room.

LOCATION

Our Newpark Terrace is located in the heart of Newpark Town Center, so you’re walking distance from shopping, dining, entertainment, cafes, groceries and a range of recreational activities. Trust us - you’ll never be short of things to do!

Our location is also a skiing fans’ dream! We’re just 8 miles from Deer Valley Ski Resort, 6 miles from Park City Base Area and a mere 3 miles from Canyons Village. Spoilt for choice!

And with over 1000 acres of permanent open space surrounding our location, you’ll love the feeling of space here.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Park City, Utah

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1249 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Mountain-View 2BR/2BA Newpark Terrace Condo Near the Ski Resorts
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this property for spring break and it was great! Great amenities, great location and the management was very attentive to our needs. The property was clean and well-maintained and we would for sure go back!

  • Submitted: 12-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Evanston, IL
3

Everything just a little bit broken

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Clean, modern design. New Park is easy. Beds comfortable and bathrooms/kitchen new. However, lots of things off. Paperwork had wrong condo number so we couldn't get in at first. Garage door clicker didn't work. Couldn't figure out how to open front door without having to use that long number each time. Heat did not work well. Bottom floor freezing. Hot tub needed 5 degrees warmer. Lost power in half the house one night. Downstairs toilet seat broken. No hot water in downstairs shower. Beds downstairs too tiny for adult. Connection to TV internet didn't seemed like wifi barely reached master bedroom. Washing machine made no sense in how to start it, where it was in the cycle. Ratty towels, like a local gym. Beat up walls and dirty carpet.

  • Submitted: 1-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Aimee, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send an electrician out to restore power in the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saratoga Springs, NY
3

Good Location, but needs work

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and views, it the condo is badly in need of new carpets and some paint where the walls are badly scuffed. Cleaning could have been better...I bought my own products and cleaned when we got there, not something I should have to do. The beds are super comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The garage is a fantastic plus.

  • Submitted: 18-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Morena, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues you encountered. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. George, UT
5

Great place to relax and get away for a Long Weekend.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the location, and loved the layout. My wife and I were just getting away for a long weekend. We aren't big skiers, but wanted to get up to the Mountains to get a different feel heading into the Christmas Season. The condo is a Warm, Comfortable place to enjoy the Mountains. Also a great location to run to the store, grab some Hot Cocoa and get some Dinner. Great Bed in the Master, Great Kitchen, and fun to turn the fire on and warm up. Everything was clean. Also, my favorite part was enjoying the Hot Tub in the Cold weather....super relaxing. Had a little issue with the TV in the Master not working, and sad that the Netflix wasn't setup on the devices....but everything else was great.

  • Submitted: 18-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Kenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that the TV issue in the master bedroom has since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a great stay and we be comming back soon !!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location to everything, very convenient

  • Submitted: 24-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Park City Ski weekend

  • 4 of 5

Condo was on edge of park city in mall with Whole foods and other stores & restaurants. It was clean and comfortable. you need a car for this location. we were 4 people.

  • Submitted: 31-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable