Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Clean, Comfortable Studio Condo With Free Wifi

Bedrooms Studio
Space 531 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

This studio unit is clean and comfortable. It is ideal for a couple. It is conveniently located in the Lower Village. Everything you need to make your visit to Panorama Mountain Village enjoyable. You can chose to either stay and cook in the full kitchen, BBQ on the deck or one of the many restaurants that Panorama has to offer. The hot tubs are close, which you will enjoy after a day of skiing or snowboarding. We have just recently added free Wifi to the condo for our guests convenience.

Terry and Terri Hepburn
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2018

About Terry and Terri Hepburn

We have lived at Panorama for six years. We have only just given in to our daughter's wishes to live closer to her and her family. We are sad to leave Panorama, but also anxious to embark on our new adventure.

Terry and Terri Hepburn purchased this condo in 2003


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Panorama, British Columbia

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 531 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Action Required: Tell me about yourself, your group, and reason for your stay.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Rural
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Clean, Comfortable Studio Condo With Free Wifi
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews

Just as described

  • 4 of 5

Was a lovely stay for 2 nights - small and cozy space, however we didn't need anything more. Basic kitchen worked for our purposes. Very close to the shared hot tub of the unit - great perk! We were very happy to have the owners provide us with lots of information prior to our stay so that we were prepared with everything well in advance. The owners were even flexible with a change in schedule for us, which we greatly appreciated. Would definitely stay here again if we visit in the future!

  • Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good stay, hope to have you again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Tidy, comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5

This nice cosy studio is only a few yards from the Toby chair in one direction and the village store in the other direction. There are some nice personal touches, like a drying rack and hooks for hanging gloves by the heater outlet.

We had some wonderful snow while I was here, unfortunately a skiing accident prevented me from making the most of it. This will be my first choice of places to stay on my next trip to Panorama.

  • Submitted: 9-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were so sorry to hear of your accident John. We are hoping you are on the mend now. Hopefully you can make the trip again next year. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great unit

  • 5 of 5

Great little place, perfect for the 2 of us. It was clean, comfortable and very convenient access to the slopes. We could literally ski to the door.

  • Submitted: 21-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great stay, hope to have you back again next year !! Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great little place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Cozy spot close to everything!

  • Submitted: 28-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Shane, glad you had a great stay. Hope to have you back again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the proximity to the Toby chair.

The condo was well equipped and comfortable. Wifi was also excellent.

The condo was well maintained in general.

Terry and Terri are a pleasure to deal with and were always available to answer questions.

We look forward to renting from them again the future.

Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: 9-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to having you stay again. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and nicely equipped

  • 4 of 5

Nicely kept one bedroom condo near the gondola. We booked a studio however were upgraded to the one bedroom at no extra charge due to an electrical problem affecting the original condo buildjng. Greatat to be on the ground floor with a patio and gas barbeque. A plus was the TV's in bedroom and living room with a nice selection of stations and really liked having the WiFi. The kitchen was well equipped and the living room was nice and cozy. The only downside was the need for a new mattress. Terry &Terry were nice to deal with, we appreciated the personal touch. We would stay again.

  • Submitted: 23-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope to have you come and stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
295 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
20 Kilometres
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Panorama, British Columbia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$78
Damage Deposit C$250

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Booked on a first come, first paid basis. Damage Deposit is completely refundable if there is no damage or if items haven't gone missing. When a booking is last minute, within 48 hours of check in, an etransfer is the only payment accepted. We have changed our Christmas/ New Year's Holiday season cancellation policy, 100 % refund when cancelled before 60 days before check in. This over-rides our cancellation policy during the remainder of the year, which is 30 days prior to check in we offer 100 % refund.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties