Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Sunny 2BR/2BA Palm Springs Country Club Condo, Amazing Location, Sleeps 4!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,175 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Unwind in our bright 2-bedroom, 2-bath Palm Springs condo on the Mesquite Country Club golf course! Dramatic views of the desert mountains abound, and our central location puts you within a 5-minute drive of downtown, shopping and museums, and 5 minutes from the Palm Springs International Airport.

Explore the area by bike or on foot, or pick up ingredients for dinner at the farmers market, all within minutes of this condo. We provide a pair of bikes! Want to relax? Read by the community pool, play a game of tennis or enjoy 18 holes of golf right in your backyard.

Other amenities include a front balcony complete with propane BBQ and dining for 2. More people in your group? Enjoy the back patio with seating for 4 overlooking a lovely golf course!

INSIDE THE CONDO

Our home features 2 bedrooms, including a master with mountain views, a queen-sized bed, and an updated en suite bathroom. The guest bedroom also has a queen bed, plus access to the front balcony and a separate bathroom with a decorative glass and tile shower. Pack light: there is also a washer and dryer in your unit!

In the living area, a sliding glass door showcases the garden and keeps the space bright and welcoming. There is seating for up to 4 people to watch the wall-mounted flatscreen TV together.

Prep your grill veggies and meat in our kitchen, which has stainless steel appliances and plentiful counter space. Indoor dining for 4 is adjacent to the kitchen in the open dining area.

THE LOCATION

Want to enjoy all of downtown Palm Springs, then return to a cool, serene oasis? Our condo is the perfect spot for you! Majestic mountain views are just outside, and you’re close to the sparkling community pool and spa. Or venture to the Wet n’ Wild water park, just a 5-minute drive away!

If you’d rather spend the day golfing and taking in the views, try the Mesquite Country Club’s courses. Then enjoy lunch with mountain views at the on-site restaurant. Or take a 5-minute drive and sample the iconic Elmer’s Restaurant, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner since 1960!

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

City of Palm Springs House ID #57

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Palm Springs, California

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1175 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sunny 2BR/2BA Palm Springs Country Club Condo, Amazing Location, Sleeps 4!
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
Vancouver
3

Wonderful location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I recently spent two weeks in the Mesquite condo in Palm Springs. We loved the location of the complex but the unit we where in did not get any direct sun, this would not be a issue if it was later in the year but we where often cold and had to turn the heat up. The layout of the unit is lovely, two bedroom and opposite ends of the condo, lots of space. To be honest we did not feel that the kitchen dishes, glasses, pots and pans reflected the cost per week. It had three wine glasses, no highball glasses at all, the others provided are the kind that you can drop and they will not break. The dishes where miss matched and many where chipped. The pots and pans need to be replaced. We where disappointed to see that the complex does not recycle. On a brighter note, the beds where comfortable, the sheets and towels where wonderful.

  • Submitted: 27-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Susan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the cookware and dish issues you mentioned and will replace any items if needed for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect spot for a pre-Christmas get-away!

  • 5 of 5

We arrived at the condo after dark on Dec. 2. We were a party of four - two couples. We loved having two bedrooms and two full bathrooms - lots of privacy. The condo is so tastefully decorated and was immaculate. It had everything we needed to feel right at home. The photos and description of the property and its amenities are entirely accurate. It's in a great location -- mid-way between the airport and downtown Palm Springs. Turnkey provided detailed info regarding the workings of the condo: how to use the media and the appliances, nearby restaurants and services, instructions for closing up. No detail was overlooked! And Turnkey is available at any time should you encounter any problems.

Palm Springs is a terrific place to unwind. We are hikers, so we explored a different trail on each day of our stay. One of us also golfed - the rates were so low compared to home that it would have been a shame not to play a round on a beautiful desert course.

We cooked most of our meals in, so we didn't really explore all that PS has on offer food-wise, but it was just so nice to have a fully-equipped kitchen and the luxury of lingering around the dining table, so eating out was mostly quick lunches for us.

We would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: 17-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Calgary, AB
4

Family relax time

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was well set up and good condition. The pool was well maintained

  • Submitted: 14-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tumwater, WA
5

Nice getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Was clean and well maintained. Exactly what the description and pictures showed. I would stay there again.

  • Submitted: 30-May-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Courtney, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Palm Springs in Feb

  • 5 of 5

Unit was very clean and spacious. Great views (mountains, golf course) off the back balcony to relax and enjoy a cocktail (or two). No real issues, except master bath shower was a bit "touchy" when trying to adjust water temperature. Well equipped and excellent location for walkers/joggers. Would definitely rent again. Very convenient to airport.

  • Submitted: 11-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Affordable and great location

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location and the layout. Two good sized bedrooms on opposite sides of the suite. Only criticism wood be the hot water system: took a lonnnng time for hot water to run and several taps were reverse hot to cold but we got it figured out after a day or so. I'd definately stay here again.

  • Submitted: 21-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Katherine, thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check into the hot water issue. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available for guests to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again next year! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable