Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Hidden Hollywood Retreat

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 1.0 Bathroom, (Sleeps 6)

The Space

This spacious furnished two bedroom, one bath apartment comes with a Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, plus a futon sofa sleeper in the living room. It is great for family and friends, and can accommodate up to 6 guests.

Free parking is available on the street adjacent to the building, includes Wi-Fi, Cable TV, fully furnished, fully equipped kitchen, and on-site laundry facility, linens, towels, sheets, etc. Great for short or long term stays.

This is a peaceful non-smoking building.

Fair housing laws enthusiastically followed.

Owned and managed by a CA licensed real estate agent.

Guest Access

We do not pass around keys for your safety. An email will be sent from eRentalLock with a randomly generated combination code to access your place.

Interaction with Guests

Our team is only a phone call away for any needs you may have during your stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Walls Property Management
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation apartment rental in Hollywood, California

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 queen
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Staff

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Hidden Hollywood Retreat
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Look Elsewhere!!

  • 1 of 5

Old & outdated. Notified management & took pictures as it was my deposit on the line & I didn't want to be responsible for those things. I was told those things "are fixable" but yet they weren't fixed. Beds had old bedding that was not clean and there was a bad smell throughout the place. Several broken items in the restroom. Had to park 2 blocks away and walk down a dark ally through a group of people arguing with my children. In the room is an unsecure door not pictured leading to the dark ally where there was people arguing. Several messages to management who did not care at all. Basically stated there are use to the "Hollywood characters" and it's not "what you see on tv". I recommend you look elsewhere if for your own safety as management is not helpful & do not care.

  • Submitted: 19-Oct-2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unit is far from out and outdated. The furniture in the unit was purchased in June, prior to our busy season. This guest did in fact take photos of the unit, and the problems she had with the unit were minor cosmetic issues that we fixed immediately after their check-out since they would not allow us to fix it while they were at our unit. We had offered to send our cleaning company back right away which the guest denied. We were being very cooperative as we strive on guest satisfaction. However, the guests were very uncooperative on letting us fix any issues they may have had. As for parking, it is shared parking and is a first come, first serve basis as clearly stated in the listing. Also, we cannot control what goes on in a large city full of diverse people, especially those who are not staying with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
17 3

Location

The Neighborhood

Convenient neighborhood with shops & restaurants. Great public transportation. Convenient to 101 Freeway.

Easy access to Hollywood studios, walk of fame, tourist attractions, Los Feliz, Hospitals, LACC, downtown lofts, Staples Center, LA Live, W Hotel, Silverlake, Burbank, Glendale, Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm.

Close-by park with outdoor gym.

Shared Parking Space or Street parking, but not difficult if you are willing to walk a block or two.

Getting Around

Public transportation is all around you. Never more than a block away!

Other Things to Note

If you like easy, down-home living, this is a perfect place to live in without the hassle of ownership.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • $110 one-time per stay cleaning fee
    $40 cleaning charge for each pet - Pet(s) must be approved
    Stays less than 30 days subject to LA hotel tax of 14%

    Required Fees

    * Cleaning Fee: $110.00 (Flat Rate Per Stay)
    * LA City Tax: %14.00 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties