Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Fully Remodeled Townhome, Private Hot Tub, Shuttle to Town/Slopes - Village Point 109 by SkyRun

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,662 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 BR 3 Bath Townhome - sleeps up to 11

Village Point 109 - a SkyRun Breckenridge Property

Steps to free shuttle, walk to town

Fully remodeled home with spacious floor plan

Gas grill, private outdoor hot tub

FULLY REMODELED IN 2017!! Great location close to town and lifts! This spacious fully remodeled 3-level townhouse sleeps 11! The unique floor plan offers a layout conducive to families and groups seeking separate and quiet sleeping quarters, with a main living and dining area for gathering. The main level consists of the living room w/gas fireplace, a queen sleeper sofa, fully equipped kitchen, breakfast bar, and dining room.

This home has a queen master suite with a TV and ensuite bath. The second bedroom features a queen bed with ensuite bathroom. The third bedroom features a queen/twin bunk bed. There is additional accommodations for 2 with a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. There are 2 twin air mattresses for kids.

PROPERTY FEATURES:

-- 3 bedroom/3 bath

-- Sleeps: 11

-- Lifts: Steps from the free town bus stop that will take you to the slopes

-- Town: Free shuttle stop nearby

-- View: Forested and complex views

-- Hot Tub: Private outdoor hot tub

-- Outdoor Space: Private deck backing to yard w/ private outdoor hot tub and propane BBQ

-- Living Room: Gas fireplace, queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV

-- Dining: Seating for 6 and 4 at the bar

-- Laundry: Private in-home washer/dryer

-- Parking: 2 cars allowed (1 in garage and 1 in driveway)

-- Standard Amenities: High speed Internet, linens provided

-- No Pets/No Smoking

-- Must be 25 Years of Age

-- Air Conditioning: NO. Due to the mild high alpine climate, many properties are not equipped with air conditioning.

GETTING AROUND:

This property is located in the Warriors Mark subdivision on the south end of Breckenridge. This subdivision provides easy access to Peak 9 via the free town but or a quick walk to the base of the Quicksilver chairlift.

What to be aware of:

- Please keep all outdoor equipment in the garage so that the next guest can enjoy this property

- There is no access to the house from the one-car garage, however it is great to have covered parking in the winter

- The property allows for two cars to park, but once you get here it is walking distance to town or short free shuttle ride

What You'll Love:

- Private outdoor hot tub, BBQ

- Two master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms

- Walk to town, steps from free shuttle

SUMMER SKYCARD PROGRAM: The Summer SkyCard program offers FREE activities and services during your stay. Our Summer program runs from Memorial Day to Labor Day. We offer actives all provided by local companies including:

- 1 FREE Bike Rental (for each night you stay)

- 1 FREE Whitewater Rafting Trip (for each night you stay)

PARKING: Parking in Breckenridge is strictly enforced. To avoid towing or a ticket adhere to posted signs and parking allocations at all times. If you need additional parking for more cars, paid overnight parking is provided by the Town of Breckenridge in two areas of town, 1) south of town at the Stephen West Ice Arena and 2) north of town (also accepts RVs and trailers) at the Airport Road satellite parking lot.

Breckenridge Business License No: 46832

What to be aware of:

- Please keep all outdoor equipment in the garage so that the next guest can enjoy this property

- There is no access to the house from the one-car garage, however it is great to have covered parking in the winter

- The property allows for two cars to park, but once you get here it is walking distance to town or short free shuttle ride

What You'll Love:

- Private outdoor hot tub, BBQ

- Two master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms

- Walk to town, steps from free shuttle

More Details

Property Manager
SkyRun
Member since: 2009
Speaks english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2018

What makes this townhome unique

- Private outdoor hot tub, BBQ

- Two master bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms

- Walk to town, steps from free shuttle

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Warrior's Mark, Colorado

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1662 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Guests must be at least 25 years old to rent.
  • No Smoking.
  • No Pets.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom #1 (Lower Level) - toilet , combination tub/shower , Lower level full bath 1 sink.
    Bathroom #2 (Lower Level) - toilet , shower , Lower level ensuite 3/4bath 1 sink.
    Bathroom #3 (Upper Level) - toilet , shower , Upper level ensuite 3/4 bath 2 sinks.
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom #1 (Upper Level) - 1 queen , Upper level queen bedroom with ensuite full bath Private bat
    Bedroom #2 (Lower Level) - 1 queen , Lower level queen bedroom with ensuite full bath Private bat
    Bedroom #3 (Lower Level) - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 2 child bed , Lower level room w/ full/twin bunkbed & 2 twin air mattress
    Sofa Sleeper #1 (Main Level) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main level sofa sleeper in living room .
  • 3 Bedrooms with 2 Queen Beds, 1 Double Beds, 1 Twin Beds, 1 Sleeper Sofas
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fully Remodeled Townhome, Private Hot Tub, Shuttle to Town/Slopes - Village Point 109 by SkyRun
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

Close enough to walk to town, nice accommodation, everything needed provided. Had some issues with heating - too hot upstairs, too cold downstairs, otherwise great.

  • Submitted: 7-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cozy- well appointed- well stocked- convenient

  • 5 of 5

See above

only recommendation:

Needs a Keurig

Needs I phone music port

Needs Sliding glass doors oiled

  • Submitted: 13-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Souhbury, ct
3

Great Christmas family time!

  • 3 of 5

We chose Breckenridge as a destination with our family to ski and celebrate Christmas. We had lots of snow and absolutely loved the ski area, town with very easy and convenient bus service everywhere we wanted to go. The condo was lovely with a beautiful fire, well equipped kitchen and plenty of space for us to relax and enjoy. The only down sides for us as a family were the beds - downstairs in particular was not very comfortable, and the sheets were rough and thin. The washer was not functional, and though they promptly came to check on it, were unable to fix during our visit. No bathroom on first floor and no blinds on first floor so we did feel somewhat exposed. We lost power for a few hours - not anyones fault, just a little inconvenient. Hot tub was a real plus and location was perfect. Overall, we really enjoyed ourselves and would give it a 3.5 if that were an option. Sky run was very responsive to our needs.

  • Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay in Breckenridge. The unit was recently remodeled and the dishwasher was new to us as well. After further investigation, the dishwasher was functional, but the door had to be open to use the controls so it was just a matter understanding how that model worked. That one stumped us as well, so we are sorry we couldn't figure it out. We've not had any complains about the comfort of the mattresses and we have received nothing but positive comments about our linens. They are high quality satin stripped sheets that are of Westin quality. We're certainly sorry you didn't find them comfortable. ~ The SkyRun Staff
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

We loved our 4 night stay here! Perfect 3 bed 3 bath property in a good location to Main Street and the slopes. We had 3 couples on our trip and had a good amount of space.

  • Submitted: 6-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Meghan, We're happy to hear your enjoyed yourselves while staying with SkyRun in Breckenridge!! Village Point is a great location and is outfitted to provide multiple couples with a relaxing vacation! SkyRun Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property and accomidations

  • 5 of 5

We just had a family reunion for Oktoberfest in Breckenridge, and this condo was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable. Anna at Skyrun was very accomidating for our stay. Would absolutely recommend this property.

  • Submitted: 11-Sep-2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We had spectalur weather for this year's Oktoberfest weekend - glad you could enjoy it! And thank you for the kind review - Village Point 109 is a lovely property. We hope you return and stay with SkyRun Breckenridge in the future. ~Anna, SkyRun Breckenridge
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California
5

Nice place to have a family holiday

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the location and the layout inside. We never got to use the hot tub but it was there and clean, if we wanted. The kitchen had adequate dishes, glasses etc so that was a plus. One complaint was that the mattresses were getting old and lumpy but we were very tired at the end of our powder days and it is a rental. We would definitely consider another stay there. Barbara

  • Submitted: 29-Mar-2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the powder this year at Breckenridge. We hope you can return and stay with SkyRun again in the future. Take care!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 1/3 of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment (min $300). Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: Prices vary throughout the seasons. Please visit our website for the most up to date pricing or call us. Nightly rates above do not include required taxes and fees.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable