Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Island Style Ocean Front Portable AC *Poipu Kapili 10*

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 167 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautifully updated 1800 square foot, ocean view condo will definitely take your breath away! The luxurious furnishings, open floor plan, and coffered ceilings blend perfectly into the tropical surroundings. Equipped with portable air conditioning in the master suite as well as the guest bedroom, sleeping is cool and comfortable. Enjoy the onsite tennis court and swimming pool, or shop, dine and experience local entertainment at the two nearby shopping centers. If you are looking for a luxury condo with all of the comforts of home in paradise, kick off your shoes, turn off your cell phones and get ready to experience the best of what the magical island of Kauai has to offer.


Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Poipu, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 167 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Full)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Island Style Ocean Front Portable AC *Poipu Kapili 10*
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
5

5 star accommodations and views!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this condo for 8 days. It's perfectly located with extraordinary restaurants at every turn. The kitchen is equipped with anything you could think to need. Love the master lanai glass sliders opening to the sound of the ocean lulling us to sleep each night!!!

  • Submitted: 3-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Mahalo for your feedback and recommendations for Poipu Kapili 10, we glad to hear you enjoyed the exceptional sound of the ocean and all the Garden Isle has to offer. We hope to see you again soon. Mahalo a Nui Loa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chemainus, British Columbia
3

Unit is dated and tired. Washing machine leaked badly. Needs a deep clean. Beds awful. View grea

  • 3 of 5

Location great. Pool great. Sunsets fantastic.

  • Submitted: 21-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Patricia, Mahalo for your review, your feedback is very important to us, we will let the owner know about the beds and the washing machine. Wish you a Happy Holidays. Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Port Orchard
5

November 24-December 12

  • 5 of 5

The staff at Suite Paradise were very good. We had to move from Lawai Beach Resort condo after twelve days to another condo Poipu Kapilli on December 5-12 we had lots of groceries and luggage.The staff allowed us an early check in so that we did not have to deal with all the refrigerated food. The girls at the front desk were polite and made us feel very welcome.in the past I have booked through Parrish Collections, this was the first time with Suite Paradise. From now on I will be booking through Suite Paradise as they really try to make your stay the best ever.

  • Submitted: 14-Dec-2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Susan, Thank you so much for your feedback, we glad to hear you had a great time with Suite Paradise and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Centennial
5

November 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo and the location so close to Kiahuna beach. Our one complaint is the pillows on the beds. They were very uncomfortable, especially if you like to sleep with more than one pillow. Otherwise the condo had a great kitchen that was very well stocked and very comfortable furnishings.

Jim M

  • Submitted: 29-Nov-2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Suite Paradise
Owner's Response: Aloha James, Thank you so much for your feedback, we glad to hear you had a great time with Suite Paradise and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Property Manager

Suite Paradise
Member since: 2008
Speaks english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 23, 2018

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Cleaning: $200
    Charge basis: STAY

    Resort: $11
    Charge basis: NT
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties