Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Large Comfy With AC In Bedrooms *Poipu Crater 17*

Bedrooms 2
Space 115 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Poipu Crater Resort is one of the most affordable and surprising accommodations in Poipu, Kauai. This charming and unexpected treasure feels like you're at home, only you're surrounded by a tropical botanical garden in the crater of an extinct volcano! There are 2 townhouse condos in each building which are built quite far apart, allowing for a great deal of privacy. In the mornings when you wake up you are greeted by the birds singing as they dart from tree to tree. The private lanai allows you a perfect spot to enjoy morning coffee, or sunset drinks, while the fully stocked kitchen will provide cookware for your entire party. This 1240 square foot condo sleeps up to six guests, and will be your perfect home away from home in paradise!

**Please note that this unit has sleeping arrangements for 4 guests. However, a futon(s) can be arranged to accommodate up to 2 additional guests for an extra charge.

More Details

Property Manager
Suite Paradise
Member since: 2008
Speaks english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Poipu, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 115 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (2 Twin)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • botanical garden
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


4/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Large Comfy With AC In Bedrooms *Poipu Crater 17*
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
tacoma, wa

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

The place was nice for our party our only complaint was we had invited some local friends over for dinner and wanted to sit out by the pool and I believe the manager who lives next to the pool told us we couldn't have our friends sit there to use the facilities. the only people there was the manager ( ?)and his wife and another couple with them. nobody else was even there except them. we were only going to eat outside by the pool. finally he said we could use it but by then we were already upset at his unfriendliness and decided just to eat inside our's the kind of service that you get that makes a person decide wether they would come back or not. unfortunately, this left a bad impression for us. the check in girl was very friendly on a positive note.

  • Submitted: 22-May-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Sela, Thank you so much for your feedback, we glad to hear you had a great time with Suite Paradise and we hope to see you again soon. Mahalo
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Cleaning: $200
    Charge basis: STAY

    Resort: $11
    Charge basis: NT
Contact Manager