Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Pelican Inlet B214, 2 Bedroom, Pet Friendly Condo, Pool, Tennis Court

Bedrooms 2
Space 102 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 5

Come and enjoy the beach in this affordable condo that sleeps six comfortably. Beautifully decorated condo with balcony. It has tile floors and carpeting in the bedrooms. Just a short walk to the beach and you will see why this unit will begin booking up fast. Located in the "B" building, you're just mere steps to the pool and tennis court, so bring the suntan lotion and be ready for a great vacation.

This lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo features a fully stocked kitchen, microwave, coffee maker, just in case you decide not to eat out . There is a large walk-in pantry with many kitchen/cooking supplies to choose from as well a spice rack. Dining room seating for four and enjoy your meal, either way you're going to enjoy the relaxing atmosphere that this unit brings.

With a flat screen TV in the living room, you can sit back on the very comfortable couch which is also a queen sleeper or lay in the comfortable queen size master bed and just know that you made the right chose. There is wireless Internet in the unit for your convenience.

The condo has 2 upgraded full baths with one featuring a walk-in shower. In addition, the condo also has a full size washer and dryer, screened in patio with patio furniture and the list goes on. The second bedroom has a full size bed. Don't worry about bringing those beach chairs or all of the beach towels, this unit has it all. All linens and bath towels are also provided. Just bring your clothes and some food and your ready to enjoy.

Did I mention that you can bring your boat, jet ski, or your kayaks? Yes, you can. There is a grassy strip for smaller-boat parking on the property at Building A and a boat ramp right down the block at the Intracoastal waterway . You can't get any closer. The view outside of the screened-in patio to the right is the Intracoastal waterway with boat ramp. Across the street is an entrance to the beach.

So what are you waiting for, pack your bags and begin the vacation you deserve. Give us a call today to reserve.

More Details

Property Manager
John and Carolyn Clark
Member since: 2012
Speaks english, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 20, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Crescent Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 102 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Full bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.4/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
37% Complete
Pelican Inlet B214, 2 Bedroom, Pet Friendly Condo, Pool, Tennis Court
average rating of 3.375 based on 8 reviews

Excellent location, We loved it.

  • 5 of 5

Would highly recommend this rental. Clean and well kept.

  • Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful and safe summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pulaski, TN

Would rent again

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

B214 was very nice. Photos are exact, everything needed food of course which we brought. Kitchen appliances very nice with plenty of dishes, pans etc. it is an older complex but the huge pool (8' deep end) and awesome beach across the street outweighs that. Some permanent residents but many vacationers, no problem. It is second floor with one numbered parking space just below. Con: Front door and frame need to be replaced. Does lock but quirky. That's why I give it 4 stars. But have to say, price for product excellent.

  • Submitted: 3-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Horrible is an understatement!

  • 1 of 5

Beyond horrible! No air conditioner for 2 days! No pool key for 2 days (with kids). Never got key or access to tennis court. Condo was infested with cockroaches! Made 5 calls/complaints to the management office apparently it's not a big deal. Property had recently suffered extensive damage from a hurricane. Woke up to construction... Hammers, saws, etc every morning 6 am! Dumpsters everywhere w old cabinets doors etc. The private access to beach is across a main road. The king size bed was wore out! Had a old hotel looking queen size backboard just sitting behind it. Furniture was wore out and just covered up. I hate to be negative. I have tried to reason with management but apparently it's not priority. I have submitted pictures/videos. Unfortunately there were no vacancies within the area. However I am thankful for my time with my boys as a single mom vacations are not as often as others.

  • Submitted: 7-Apr-2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We encourage all of our guests to leave a review. We just wish they would leave an accurate review. I pulled the call notes relating to your call about the A/C. You call our office at 9:11 am and we were at the unit at 9:28. The A/C was repaired at 11:10. All this occurred within 2 hours of the call for service. Also the owner of this unit was staying in her unit just below you. She advised that you told her on several occasions of how nice the condo was and that you and your family were having a great time. At NO time did you make any complaints during your stay until the night before you were suppose to check out. So less than 12 hours before you were suppose to leave, you contacted our office 5 times with complaints and wanted a refund. I personally inspected the unit with the owner after you checked out and found that all of your complaints to be completely false. This owner owns 4 properties that we manage and she takes very good care of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very Spacious Condo! It was fully stocked and met all of our needs. Saint Augustine was hit by the hurricane a few months prior to our stay. I was nervous there would be a lot of construction, but to my surprise it was very peaceful and quiet. I would recommend this condo to others.

  • Submitted: 30-Nov-2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Happy Holidays!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
mason, OH

Not like the description at all

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was run down and the furniture was old. The description said it was "beautifully furnished", it was NOT. It had two bathrooms, one updated and one old Harvest Gold tub insert. Not worth the money.

  • Submitted: 27-Jul-2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Clean, well stocked condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband, my teenage daughter, her friend and myself enjoyed our stay at Pelican Inlet. The condo was clean and had everything we needed, including beach towels, chairs, umbrella and a boogie board!! The washer/dryer located in the condo was great! The condo was big enough that the teenagers could go in the 2nd bedroom and have their own space. There isn't a TV in the 2nd bedroom though, which was disappointing to the teenagers! It is directly across from a public beach access boardwalk, but it is a little bit of a walk, including somewhere around 90 steps. I only include this detail because we were planning to have a handicap family member visit us but she would not have been able to make it down to the beach. The check in/out process was very easy and I would recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: 28-Jun-2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • 3 Night Minimum Stay required.
Contact Manager