Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Top Floor 2 Story Penthouse W Veiws Space Needle, Downtown And Elliotbay

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,193 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Story Penthouse 3 Bed 2 Bath With Amazing View Of The Space Needle And Bay

Fully updated 2 king beds 1 queen loft, 1 queen living room hide-abed, 2 bath, 2 story penthouse suite!!!!!

Located in the middle of downtown Seattle!!!! Bay and space needle view!!

Have a vacation to remember with a fully updated penthouse suite!!!

You are blocks away from Pikes Place Market, The Space Needle, Shopping district and in the middle of 100s of bars, restaurants and entertainment venues!

This unit is professionally decorated and fully furnished, kitchen is lightly stocked with all the basics and cooking tools. Lots of extra pillows, blankets, linens and room for up to 10. You have full access to the pool, gym, hot tub and sauna.

We have many high-profile guests that stay in our units from all around the world from Professional Athletes, Actors, Musicians, Business owners, Tech developers and Attorneys. We cater to all types of guests and this condo is great for family reunions, business trips, tourists and for any traveler wanting the local Seattle Vacation feel! The building is surrounded by all types of restaurants, bars, night clubs, shopping and entertainment venues. You are blocks away from gorgeous parks, dog parks, all the top Seattle tourist attractions, Amazon campus, convention center and the water front.

Transportation can't be easier. Most people do not drive that live in downtown Seattle. Walk out of the building to the bus line, blocks from the light rail or take a uber/lyft anywhere in town or to the airport!

65" smart TV in the living room, 55" smart TV's in both the king bedrooms, upgraded High Definition Direct TV and FREE high speed WIFI.

3 bedrooms= 2 king bedrooms and 1 queen loft room,

1 queen Sofa bed in living room

1 queen luxury air mattress

2 full bathrooms

2 Private balconies with views of the city and Elliot bay. Perfect for watching the sunset.

2 building balconies with amazing view on 1st ave side and gas BBQ for cooking.

Amazing relaxing, quiet garden area in the middle of the building floor 3.

All furniture, decor and paint may change due to maintenance with like quality. Shower soaps we do our best to keep them stocked but can not guarantee availability. Fully refunded damage deposit requested before arrival

Services offered,

Transportation from airport and around town, limos, sedans. Call EGAL for discounted Large SUV rates. 2065367682

Grocery shopping please use Amazon Fresh arrives within 2 hours. Arrive to a fully stocked kitchen.

Concierge services

Additional parking in garage if available $45 per night. Check when manager contacts for check in times.

Pet fee per night per animal is $45. False service animals will be reported.

Additional building documents and fully refundable damage deposit are sent out prior to arrival for approval.

Extra large or long vehicles/ vans/ trucks are not allowed garage. Street parking is available directly around building(download paybyphone.com app to pay from your smart phone)

-POOL

-HOT TUB

-FULL GYM

-SAUNA

-VIEW OF SPACE NEEDLE FROM PENTHOUSE

-VIEW OF GORGEOUS BAY FROM PENTHOUSE

-NEW ITALIAN MADE FURNISHINGS

-FRESHLY PAINTED AND DECORATED BY ONE OF SEATTLE'S TOP INTERIOR DESIGNERS.

-2 STORIES WITH 20 FOOT CEILINGS

-3 NEW LARGE PLASMA SCREENS 1 60', 2 50'

-FREE DIRECT TV

-FREE WIFI

-1 PARKING SPACES AVAILABLE and advance reservation 2nd only with RESERVATION/ AVAILABILITY

-Pets OK per nightly fee and advanced approval.

-FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN

-ABOVE AND NEIGHBORING SEATTLE'S TOP AWARD WINNING RESTAURANTS

-BLOCKS FROM PIKES MARKET, THE NEEDLE, SHOPPING DISTRICT, COMEDY CLUBS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS AND BARS.

Our goal is for you to enjoy your stay in Seattle! Please feel free to text or message us at any time with any questions.

More Details

Owner
Jason Goold
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

About Jason Goold

My name is Jason Goold, a local resident in Seattle set on building a high quality space for guests to enjoy the wonderful experiences that Seattle has to offer.

Jason Goold purchased this condo in 2015

Why Jason Goold chose Belltown

This property in right directly in the middle of everything, while having every amenity you would want. Shopping to adventure.

What makes this condo unique

This property is special because you are not only on the top floor Penthouse but you get an amazing view of the bay and the iconic space needle. It is also one of the only Vacation Rental building Downtown with a pool, hot tub, gym and sauna.

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Belltown, Washington

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1193 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed ...
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Main Floor Full Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , modern newly remodeled
    2nd floor full bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , fully updated modern
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • KING MASTER BEDROOM - 1 king , AMAZING VIEWS OF ELLIOT BAY, SPACE NEEDLE AND DOWNTOWN
    KING BEDROOM W BALCONY - 1 king , 1ST FLOOR KING BEDROOM WITH BALCONY
    QUEEN LOFT - 1 queen
    QUEEN BED IN LIVING ROOM - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 17ft ceilings 65" smart tv
    LUXURY QUEEN AIR MATTRESS - 1 queen , SETS UP IN LIVING ROOM
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Every guest has something great to say about the space. They all love something different from the great location, close by attraction, the amazing food and local culture.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

56% Complete
21% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Top Floor 2 Story Penthouse W Veiws Space Needle, Downtown And Elliotbay
average rating of 4.347826 based on 23 reviews
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect !

  • Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Broomfield Colorado
3

Great location. Great mattress.

  • 3 of 5

We loved the location. The unit itself was well furnished although it could use a bit of polish.

  • Submitted: 2-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Spring Break Stay

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location and stay for 4 young adults & 2 parents (Spring Break Trip), the living / sleeping space was plenty for the 6 of us. Sits downtown in between the Space Needle and Public Market / Pier 57 - plenty of Restaraunts, coffee shops close by.

Would definitely recommend to anyone going to Seattle and plans on seeing all of the popular sites! Shout out to Randy who met us at the condo with the keys and was full of life and knowledge about what to do and where to eat!!

  • Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

This appears to be a high volume business. They failed to accept deliveries on day of arrival when their own instructions were followed to the T. Scheduled Check in was rushed as Randy had a plane to catch. Assigned room was switched from 7xx to 7xx and back with assurance we got the better room. Accommodations just ok.

  • Submitted: 1-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for leaving a review. We have no control over the mail or deliveries. Leaving a 3 star review since you are upset over your package not arriving on time is very strange since you mentioned nothing to us. You really enjoyed the unit and the nice beds. You are welcome for the upgraded room.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

OUR BEST VRBO EXPERIENCE YET! 10 out of 10!

  • 5 of 5

Jason and Randy responded within minutes when any our our group of 10 had a question. Randy met us at the building for a quick tour and even helped us with our bags. The unit was just as described, well maintained, very clean, stocked with all cooking supplies ( even had pancake mix and soda in the fridge), great view of the bay, the beds were very comfortable, showers were hot, ac cooled the units to ice cold, lots of extra towels/ linens, pool and gym were clean, plenty of space for our large group but the best part of all was the LOCATION. We walked everywhere. There were 7 restaurants in the building and great bars next door. They were great hosts and we will definitely stay with them again. Check out the Italian restaurant with live music by the front entrance of the building. Thank you

  • Submitted: 2-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Deceitful - Read Review

  • 4 of 5

This place could have received a better review if the owner would have properly resolved my concerns and didn't proceed in a deceitful manner. So why did it get 4 stars? You'll see below, but spoiler - any review less than 4 stars must have manager approval! What??

This is an honest review - he might post otherwise but travellers should be informed. The owner owns at least 2 units in this building. The photos did not represent the unit I stayed in OR the other I was shown, the layout was a mirror image of what I was supposed to stay in, and the cupboards and sinks were completely different. Super sneaky - there's no information about what unit you actually book so they just put you in whichever one is available. Also, additional parking stall was listed for a certain price and he ended up increasing his price by 50% after updating his listing. I have screenshots of it at the original price but that didn't matter. The air conditioner is two small air conditioner units, not central A/C so it didn't keep the place cool at the end of August.

Also, the place says 3 bedrooms, but they pass the loft off with a pullout couch as a "bedroom". Other reviews mentioned it would be a bit small for 10 people. I 100% agree, 10 people would not comfortably fit here- 2 people would have to sleep on a "luxury" air mattress - which you would set up in very limited space, 2 people on a pullout upstairs, and 2 people on a pullout downstairs, and 2 people in each bedroom. We had 7 people and I would think 4 couples would be max to be comfortable and still enjoy the place.

Overall, things things were below average and the owner does some questionable things. Are you wondering why this place has so many great reviews? His rental agreement dictates how you can rate his property! "Any comments made publically on any review sites must be a 4 star or higher or be approved by management to allow the posting. Any below 4 star postings/ defamatory/slander/ libel public statements will be fined by additional $1000 per month, all attorney costs and collecting attempt costs until removed. By signing this Agreement, Renter approves Manager’s right to bill any additional charges described herein to the credit card on file or refundable damage deposit provided by Renter."

I would never stay here again or recommend anyone to stay because of the vacation owner/managers. Also, instead of replying to my complaint, he reviewed me as a 1star guest.

  • Submitted: 17-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest is only upset because they failed to read that this listing’s 2nd parking space is at additional cost, which is clearly listed with the amount, she also demanded we pay her money to leave a good review which is against vrbo’s and our policy’s. This guest does not have any “screen shots” of other pricing since we never changed the listing description. She tried lying to our managers to try get a lower price on parking which we found very deceitful and interesting. We tried to work with this guest and were very surprised when she threatened to “destroy us online” if we didn’t give her a 2nd parking space for free and pay her money for a good review. We don’t negotiate with threats. She stayed in the correct unit she booked, it was clean, well maintained and we just freshly updated the living room furniture and paint. Please read all our honest positive reviews from happy previous guests that loved our excellent customer service, excellent location and extremely high value. We have very high standards for our units. We have had multiple celebrities, high profile individuals and professional athletes stay at properties over the years and continue to come back again because of our high standards. If you have any additional questions on her review we or more than happy to answer your questions. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
SEATAC
Nearest Barpub
The unit is above 5 bars and restraurants
Nearest Restaurant
El Guacho is the Best steak house across the st.
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Mt. Baker

The best location in Seattle. Right in the middle of all the action. Walk out of your room to the top cuisines, live entertainment, night life, attractions, shopping and beautiful scenery.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Belltown, Washington

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Mar 15 2018 - May 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$487
From
C$564
Fri,Sat
C$2,695
C$8,985
 
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add C$19 per night, per additional guest
 
winter
Nov 11 2018 - Nov 11 2018
1 night minimum stay
C$127
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
C$795
From
C$962
Fri,Sat
C$4,749
C$15,404
 
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add C$19 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Mandotory cleaning fee C$229.8 + Tax
Tax Rate 9.97%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable