Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Stunning Remodeled 2 Bedroom - Starting @ $267.00/night - Wailea Ekolu #914

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,489 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

This renovated spacious two-level unit has a stunning 180 degree view of the Ocean and is a 10 to 15 minute walk to world-class beaches, shops, restaurants, golf and tennis. The unit is close to the pool and in one of the more secluded spots in the complex.

Each bedroom has its own bathroom and the mini-split air conditioning is quiet and efficient. The unit's 1500 square feet provides room for adults and children to spread out or gather together in a great room off the kitchen to enjoy the panoramic views. The large lanai has a teak dining table to enjoy meals or drinks at sunset.

There is cable tv, internet and wifi throughout.

Wailea Ekolu Village is a tranquil terraced property located on the Wailea Blue Golf Course offering distant panoramic views of the Pacific. This quiet low density village consists of eighteen two-story buildings spread out over 18 acres of tropical landscaping and is conveniently located across from the Wailea Tennis Center and a short walk to the renowned 'Shops at Wailea'. The famous Wailea beaches fronting this resort community are exceptional for sunsets, swimming, sunning, seasonal whale watching.

Wailea Ekolu Village offers:

-air conditioning

-two pool areas

-barbecue stations

-free on site parking.

The interiors include:

-fully equipped kitchens

-washers & dryers

-cable television

-free local phone service

-private lanais

-luxury linens

14 Night Stay Required over Christmas and New Year's Reservation

THERE IS NO 2 WEEK MINIMUM AT ANY OTHER TIME

We will retain your email address for marketing and promotional communications. We will not ever sell or provide your personal information to outside sources. You are able to unsubscribe from our email communications at any time.

Tax ID - W45795024-01

Keywords: Condominium, Flat, Condo, Apartment

More Details

Property Manager
Alii Resorts
Member since: 2002
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Wailea, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1489 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning Remodeled 2 Bedroom - Starting @ $267.00/night - Wailea Ekolu #914
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
5

Overall, great property and location.

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed the property as did my family. Location was very convenient. Size and amenities were great. Pool was nice. Parking was a little tight at times (I wonder if other people had more than 1 car) but this was only an issue twice. TV could use a few more sports channels for the rain days but, hey, it's Hawaii. I didn't come for the TV. Would definitely come back.

  • Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for being our guest and taking the time to share your review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in this condo. We hope to host you again. A Hui Hou Kakou - "Until We Meet Again" The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great property with fantastic views in Wailea

  • 5 of 5

Recently stayed at this condo. The location and views can't be beat. The unit is well stocked with everything you will need during your stay including beach chairs and is professionally managed by Ali'i resorts who met us right on time. Great location (better than the big resorts) for walking to many of the great restaurants in the Wailea area. Quick walk to the beach as well. Very comfortable and immaculate. We will be back.

  • Submitted: 29-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for being our guest and taking the time to share your stay. We are so happy to hear that you found this condo perfect for your Maui vacation. As a return guest with Alii Resorts you will receive a discount on all future stays with us!! A Hui Hou Kakou - "Until We Meet Again" The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
city of industry
4

Very nice location

  • 4 of 5

about a 15 min. walk to the beach, stunning views

  • Submitted: 19-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us at the Wailea Ekolu #914. We are happy to hear you had a great time.A Hui Hou Kakou - Until We Meet Again The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful View

  • 4 of 5

My family and I are still enjoying our stay on island at the townhouse. Check in was very smooth and I appreciated the greeters enthusiasm. She was just as excited for our stay as we were!! Overall I love the townhouse. It has accommodated our family well. My only disappointment is parking. Upon our adventures on the island and returning home in the evening, there is no parking. So cautiously I had to park on the outer street, not knowing at the time if that was allowed or not. Also, my main disappointment was the neighbors. I have a young girl here who called her parents with "excitement" (from the Lanai) to tell them about her exciting trip thus far, and she was yelled at by one of the neighbors "he wasn't interested in her phone call and she should go inside!" (it was roughly a 10:00 am phone call) that was a little disappointing but, otherwise, the lodging, location and views are spectacular!

  • Submitted: 24-Feb-2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for being our guests, and taking the time to share about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that the condo suited your needs and you enjoyed your time here. Guests are allowed just one vehicle on property, and had we heard about your parking situation we would have gladly reached out to the property to work it out. As for the neighbors, sorry you had a cranky one, but we're glad you didn't let that spoil your fun! A Hui Hou Kakou - Until We Meet Again The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Incredible!

  • 5 of 5

This townhome has all the high end amenities you could ask for! It is obvious that the owners have taken the time to pay attention to detail. Lots of nice cookware, dishes, utensils, etc. The bedrooms are very spacious and have great beds, the showers are amazing and the décor is elegant and very pleasant. We are already planning a return visit!

  • Submitted: 8-Nov-2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here at Ekolu #914. Did you know that as a return guest with Alii Resorts you get a special discount for future stays booked with us? It's true! We would love to host you again, and look forward to welcoming you back to the island. A Hui Hou Kakou - Until We Meet Again The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
AZ
5

Wonderful stay- beautiful townhouse!

  • 5 of 5

I had the pleasure to stay for 7 nights at this townhouse rented through Ali'i Resorts. Everything went so smoothly; the booking, being met at property and all communication with Ali'i. I loved the upstairs and downstairs separation. The interior was beautiful- stone and tile, complete and nice kitchen and the lanai with fan, light and view were a favorite for morning coffee and evening drink! the ONLY small suggestion is for the owners to change out the bedroom blinds as they are too transparent allowing landscape lighting to shine in. Overall, A perfect townhouse for my relaxing vacation! Thank you!

  • Submitted: 5-Oct-2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and Mahalo for taking time to share with us about your recent stay at Wailea Ekolu #914. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Your suggestion of darker bedroom blinds will be passed along to the owner; thank you for that! A Hui Hou Kakou - Until We Meet Again The Management & Staff of Alii Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
16 Miles
Kahului International Airport - OGG
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
Manoli's Pizza Co.
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Wailea Blue Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Piilani Highway (31)
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Manoli's Pizza Co.
Nearest Beach
1.2 Miles
Wailea Beach Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Starts @ $267
  • US Funds
  • 5 Night Minimum Stay Required Except During Christmas/New Years
  • 14 Night Minimum Stay Required Between December 11, 2015 thru January 15, 2016
  • THERE IS NO 2 WEEK MINIMUM AT ANY OTHER TIME
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable