Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Stylish 2BR Palm Springs Condo with Great Amenities near Downtown

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 849 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

If you’re coming to Palm Springs to soak up some sunshine, or to explore the city’s unmatched vintage California vibe, then it doesn’t get any better than this 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo near the center of the city. Walk to downtown in 15 minutes!

In your downtime, enjoy the nearby amenities, including a swimming pool, putting green, tennis courts and spa.

INSIDE THE CONDO

The inside of the condo impresses, too. Completely remodeled in 2014, our condo includes new kitchen appliances, cabinets, carpet, tile and other finishes. The furnishings, décor and original art capture the mid-century modern vibe of Palm Springs. Plus enjoy lovely views from your two second-floor balconies!

The master bedroom gets its OWN balcony with a bar table and 2 chairs—a perfect spot to share a bottle of wine on a warm desert evening. The master also indulges with a king-sized, plush-top Simmons Beauty rest mattress, a TV, and an attached bath. The second bedroom has its own bathroom, too, and a queen, plush-top Simmons Beauty Rest mattress.

The bedroom and bath setup makes this condo perfect for visiting friends and family. Mornings are a breeze when you have your own attached bathroom! Get ready, then meet at the breakfast bar in the kitchen for coffee and to plan your day.

The open-concept living, dining and kitchen area features clean-lined décor, new American modern furniture from "Room and Board," and original art. The second patio is just off this space and features a small bistro table.

Or eat inside. The mid-century-style round table with 4 dining chairs is an excellent setting for dinner—whether you’re cooking a meal from scratch in the fully equipped galley kitchen with stainless steel appliances, or enjoying take-out from one of the countless restaurants nearby.

THE LOCATION

Speaking of nearby restaurants, there are numerous options to select from. For a casual lunch, try the Sandwich Spot. After fueling, you have a whole city to explore. Be sure to check out the many specialty shops and the world class Palm Springs Art Museum.

Then, return to take a dip in the Casa Verde community’s sparkling swimming pool and spa. There’s a putting green here, too—great for practice before hitting one of the many world-class golf courses nearby!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy. All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 18, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Palm Springs, California

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 849 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stylish 2BR Palm Springs Condo with Great Amenities near Downtown
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
4

Average

  • 4 of 5

This condo was comfortable and clean. The bathrooms were spotless. The biggest negative was the fact that the carpet was lumpy and bumpy which was a tripping hazard. We thought the kitchen could use a few more utensils: wooden spoons, a better can opener and a electric hand mixer. The condo was walkable to downtown. The internet worked perfectly. It was quiet.

  • Submitted: 7-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Howard, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure any issues with the carpet are resolved and your feedback regarding the need for more kitchen utensils is passed along to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redwood City, CA
3

351NH2A2 Palm Springs CA

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The keyless entry was inconvenient. Too many numbers to remember and impossible to see keypad at night. Overall condo was OK. No patio; balcony was accessible from condo but table and chairs too big to use; chairs were dangerous. There were no tables w/umbrellas at the pool. Carpet in condo was lumpy and looked like it needed stretching. Lighting throughout the condo was poor. The linens provided and kitchen were nice. Condo was clean. The refrigerator door bumped into dishwasher and countertop. Location was good. Many issued needed resolution including TV cable not operable. Broken flusher in MBathroom. We were able to hear neighbors through walls. Rent was too high for inconveniences.

  • Submitted: 4-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Rosemary, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the toilet and have cable television installed, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is also checking on the carpet and will pass your feedback regarding the lighting along to the homeowner. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Comfort and Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and very comfortable. Has all of the amenities as home. Well managed. We would return and stay here again.

  • Submitted: 10-Sep-2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Neil, thank you for taking the time to write us this kind review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

T

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was very comfortable and the location was perfect, close to down town, the restaurants, and town activities. Another important factor was........the Turnkey Management team was excellent and very attentive! Everything was set up perfectly when we arrived and during our stay we had several questions about the condo and Palm Springs in general which were answered immediately, they were always available. I was in the hotel business for 35 years and you" live or die" by the service that is offered......your management team is on top of their game.

  • Submitted: 10-Sep-2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We’re glad you loved this wonderful rental as much as we do! You were the ideal guests, and TurnKey would jump at the chance to have you back again sometime. Keep in touch! – The TurnKey Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable