Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Lazy Pines Lodge - Cozy 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Cabin at lovely Stonebridge Resort!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,160 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Your vacation is a chance to sit back and relax while the world rolls by. Get all the R&R you need in this wonderful Stonebridge lodge!

This adorable cabin is the perfect place for a small group getaway. With two bedrooms and enough room to sleep 6, there is a place for everyone… With room to spare! Curl up with a cup of coffee by the toasty fireplace, or take a seat outside in the screen porch and take in all the wonders of the Ozarks that sit around you. When you want to wind down, take a wonderful bath in the Jacuzzi bathtubs before checking in on everyone at home using the complimentary wi-fi!

When the call of adventure comes to you, head outdoors and have a blast! There are lots of ways to spend your day, and you don't even have to leave the resort! Stonebridge is a wonderful setting with bunches of amenities for you to spend your day exploring. From the 2 outdoor swimming pools, to the gorgeous Ledgestone Golf Course, or even the beautiful nature trails, you will surely have a fantastic day when you stay at Stonebridge.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation cabin rental in Branson West

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 1160 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lazy Pines Lodge - Cozy 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Cabin at lovely Stonebridge Resort!
average rating of 4.935484 based on 31 reviews
Van Buren, AR
5

Perfect vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was in a great location! We were about 15-20 minutes from most of the things we did but it was nice to feel like we weren't right in town when we came back each night. It was super quiet and peaceful. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. I also felt more secure knowing to enter the area, you had to come through a gate that had a security guard working at all times. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Collinsville, OK
5

Great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in the cabin. Plenty of privacy for two couples, and the back porch was my girlfriend's favorite place to watch the sun rise in the nothing with a cup of coffee. However, if you arrive after dark, be prepared for a search....that was my only problem.

  • Submitted: 19-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Area was beautiful. Cabin was very nice and clean. Our family of six had plenty of room and a good time. Second stay in that area and will definitely do it again. My only complaint was for the ladies in the house, two big jacuzzi tubs, but not enough hot water for full bath and a shower.

  • Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Coal Hill, Arkansas
5

20 year annaversary

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was unbelievable! The cabin was even better than I imagined it would be. The decor was perfect, the beds, the baths...everything was fantastic.

  • Submitted: 5-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello, Harold! Thanks for your glowing review on your stay at Lazy Pines Lodge. We're so glad that you enjoyed yourself! We can't wait to see you again, and don't forget that we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you return. :^)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pana, Il
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very enjoyable experience. Loved the cabin. My grandson's have requested we live there all the time. Being from central Illinois, the winding hilly roads were something to get used to but that's nothing against the resort - plenty of laughter when I missed my turn, yet again. We had no issues and spent each evening at the pool which was very nice and clean. It did seem odd that one family could reserve the whole pavilion at the pool, every night for a week. It appeared to be a part of the pool for everyone's use and felt a bit awkward.

  • Submitted: 11-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great. The stairs leading down to property was on a steep incline that was very hard for my 80 year old father.

  • Submitted: 6-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Owner's Response: Good afternoon, Janie. Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the property, and we hope that your father did too, despite the steep climb! We hope that we can see you again in the future, and next time you want to vacation in Branson, please don't hesitate to call us! We will happily work with you to find the perfect rental for everyone in your family. Make sure to mention you're a returning guest for a special discount as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
    Damage Insurance Fee $59.95 or $79.95 depending on property
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable