Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Holualoa Bay Villas: 106 Beautiful Oceanview, AC, Elevators, Wifi!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Holualoa Bay Villas#106 is a brand new rental in our inventory, that Knutson & Associates is proud to be representing as of June 2015! Come stay at this beautifully appointed 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo right on Alii Drive! Excellent Location. It's walking distance to beaches, attractions & shopping! This condo has a gorgeous ocean view, air conditioning, & there are elevators!

This is a very private, intimate 14 unit complex overlooking the beautiful Holualoa Bay right on Alii Drive!

A queen sized bed in the master bedroom, and 2 twins in the second bedroom.

In addition to that, there is a queen sized sleeper sofa in the living room.

The complex offers a pool, hot tub, tennis courts, a recreation room, & a BBQ pavilion.

Look no further to have the perfect Hawaiian Vacation. Enjoy a beautiful ocean view on a big lanai watching the Kona Sunset!!

****TAT#W10662482-01*******

**All guests are required to purchase Damage Protection Insurance or provide a Security Deposit if they stay at this property. Inquire within for specific details**

More Details

Property Manager
Knutson property Management Division
Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 17, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surfing
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
41% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Holualoa Bay Villas: 106 Beautiful Oceanview, AC, Elevators, Wifi!
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
North Bend, OR
5

Lovely view, great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was great. The ocean view was lovely, the lanai was large, the beds were comfortable. It was well equipped and even had lots of great beach equipment, chairs, toys,masks, flippers, etc. The location was great, very close to beaches and the market, but you need a car or the trolley to get most places. Loved it and would love to return.

  • Submitted: 22-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great ocean view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good place near beaches Pleasant apartment , quiet and large terrasse with beautiful view

  • Submitted: 12-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Soldotna, AK
5

Hawaii Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the place - view was great, unit was clean and roomy. The beds could use an upgrade and the hottub wasn't working until the last two days. But other then that we had no complaints the kids loved the pool and we enjoyed the music and service from the church across the street. Super quiet unit had the place to our selves most of the time.

  • Submitted: 22-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aiea, Hawaii
5

A Happy Repeat Customer

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have rental several times from Knutson From Gomes Vacation rentals and several times with Holualoa Bay Villas. I love the experience. They are very easy to work with. The Condo is always very clean. It was 92 degrees out and when we got home there was the central A/C to keep us cool and comfortable. The shopping and farmers market is within walking distance. All the comforts of home. Wi-Fi, pool toys, beach chairs, washer, dryer, huge deck, in fact so many pluses I cannot fit them all here. Blake as well as the office staff makes everything run smooth. Highly recommend and I will be back!

  • Submitted: 2-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Owner's Response: Aloha Brenda, Thank you so much for your amazing review on the gorgeous Holualoa Bay Villas #106 We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Woodinville, WA
3

Disappointed with Knutson & Associates

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was upset to learn upon arriving at my original property that the pool was unavailable for 1-2 months. There was no notification on the website at time of booking and I wasn't notified separately about pool construction. I was very grateful the person in the office I spoke with was able to find my family an alternate condo with a pool. Overall the property was of lower quality, which the office informed me of. This was not a problem, but I was disappointed to find about 20 ant traps throughout the unit. One of my daughters was bitten by some type of bug repeatedly for the first few nights. I had to strip the bed and wash/dry everything on high heat to resolve the issue. Given the change of locations, it would have been great customer service to receive some kind of contact during my stay from the management company, ensuring my stay was going well. I will definitely look at other management companies for my next trip to the Big Island, in the upcoming year.

  • Submitted: 19-Aug-2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Knutson & Associates
Owner's Response: Aloha Mark, We're very dissapointed to hear you were not happy with the condition of the 2nd property you booked. We want to make up the poor experience you had at the property. We will be contacting you directly to make this up to you. Mahalo, Knutson & Assoiciates Management.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aiea, Hawaii
5

awesome unit with fantastic view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean. Had so many things to make it special and comfortable. From the central A/C unit to fans though out the unit. For it was 92 degrees out. Convenience of a pool, BBQ area, weight room, elevator. Lots of parking under building. Kitchen fully equipt. Loved it here and will return. Mahalo nui for great service.

  • Submitted: 4-Aug-2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Brenda, Thank you so much for your beautiful review on Holualoa Bay Villas#106!! We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable