Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

2BR/2BA Spacious Park City Townhouse Steps from Pool & Hot Tub, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 120 m²
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

If a Park City getaway is calling your name this season, our 2-bedroom, 2-bath townhome, which sleeps up to 6 people, may be your ideal place to stay. We’re located in the heart of Bear Hollow Village, just across the street from the community Clubhouse. Come home after a day on the mountain and stroll across the street to the hot tub and pool!

To access the best of Park City, hop on the bus that stops right outside of Bear Hollow. Or take your car. You’re just a 10-minute drive from Park City Resort, 3 minutes from the Tanger Outlets, and 15 minutes from downtown Park City.

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

Our townhome has 2 bedrooms, each on opposite sides of this spacious rental for enhanced privacy. Located through the main living area, the master bedroom has a dreamy king-sized bed and an attached bath with a shower and double vanity.

The 2nd bedroom, down the hall past the kitchen, has 2 queen-sized beds plus its own bathroom. And this bathroom is truly exceptional: you’ll find a jetted soaker tub and a separate walk-in amazing after the slopes or trails. This bathroom also has a double vanity so you don’t have to arm wrestle for sink space!

A third sleeping option is the fold-out sofa in the living area, which sleeps 2 more.

The living area is warmed by a gas fireplace and features plush furniture (including the sofa bed) for gathering around the flames. A mounted flat-screen TV means kids—and adults, for that matter!—won’t get bored in the evening. Access a balcony with seating for 5 through the sliding glass doors in the living area. From here, you can survey Bear Creek Village.

Adjacent to the living area is the high-top dining area for 6, right in view of the pines and mountains in the distance. Four more people can sit right next to the dining table at the kitchen bar.

The kitchen is also open to the rest of the space, and features top-of-the-line everything, like stainless steel appliances (including gas stove and dishwasher) and granite countertops. Whatever you need to cook and eat…utensils, small appliances, dishes, glasses…we likely have it!

THE LOCATION

If you like to be in the center of the action, this townhome is made for you. We’re located steps from the Clubhouse at Bear Hollow Village, so you have it easy when it comes to accessing the pool and hot tub. Or sit on your balcony and people watch!

Bear Hollow Village is also centrally located, just 10 minutes by car from Park City Mountain Resort and 15 minutes from the shops and dining downtown. Don’t feel like driving? No problem—the free city bus stop is a 10 minute walk away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 25, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Bear Hollow Village, Utah

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 120 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
2BR/2BA Spacious Park City Townhouse Steps from Pool & Hot Tub, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.730769 based on 26 reviews
Cincinnati, OH
5

Park City

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Experience was excellent. We came to ski and the unit is conducive to that experience. A few garment hooks in the closet and a dresser or chest in the 2nd bedroom would have been nicer than living out of the suitcase for nearly a week. A second TV would have also been a nice touch.

  • Submitted: 21-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the owner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice unit.

  • 4 of 5

Very nice unit. A dresser and a TV in the second bedroom would have been nice. Living totally out of a suitcase can be annoying.

  • Submitted: 5-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Definitely recommend!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location, great accommodations, amenities and the staff was extremely helpful. The property was very clean and well-maintained.

  • Submitted: 31-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monsey, NY
5

Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome place, clean neat beautiful bathrooms great living space, as good a mattress as I have slept on and great kitchen ....tv was perfect too...only thing is there is no tv in the bedrooms which I actually liked but it definitely is something most people expect....location is fine too if you don’t mind no ski in ski out thanks

  • Submitted: 27-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Raphael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great unit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great. Even a semi-stocked kitchen! The only negative was the 10-digit code required for the front door; and, the fact that you need to use the code for both unlocking and locking. I finally had it memorized on the last day we were there, but then it wouldn't work to lock the door.

  • Submitted: 4-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Gene, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the lock inspected. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great rental!

  • 4 of 5

Loved our one week stay here! Great size rooms and bathrooms, loved the kitchen stocked with as many dishes and all the cooking utensils you would ever need. Perfect location.. right by the Olympic track, several restaurants and grocery stores and only a few minutes from the outlet mall! My only suggestion would be to add a TV to both bedrooms and a dresser in the guest bedroom with those improvements I would give it 5 stars.

  • Submitted: 3-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments for home improvement along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable