Evolve Vacation Rental
- english, french, german, spanish
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was well-maintained and conveniently located to restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping centers. We would definitely stay here again!
This location was in the center of everything. Not too far from ESPN center. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend to family and friends.
Pool wasn’t so clean didn’t get a chance to enjoy it had hair in it
We loved it & will definitely be back for our next vacation.
We couldn't have been more pleased with the property and amenities. We had absolutely everything we needed and more. I'm going to let all my traveling friends know about this property. We are already looking at our next trip.
Thank you again.
We have rented condo for 25 years and have never had problems with. Them we could get no satisfaction from either the owner or manager. Both bathrooms were un. Save and the walk in one which my husband needed had no hot water. So we left four days early and can’t get refunded for them
Linda, we're sorry to hear your stay fell short of your expectations. As we understand, during your multiple conversations with the guest contact, you never mentioned an issue with the hot water. If you had, they would have immediately addressed the issue to ensure your comfort. Upon inspection, there was no problem with the hot water to be found. They prioritize their guest experience and are always available to assist with questions or concerns. As evidenced by past reviews, we're more than confident this condo will continue to host many satisfied guests! Best, the Evolve Team
Location was great and everything was near
I really enjoyed my stay I will be back again.