Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Fabulous Ocean Place! - SPRING SPECIAL 10% OFF NOW

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,051 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Ocean Front Condominium

This condo is located in Ocean Place at Summer Beach on Amelia Island, located next door to the Ritz. This condo is on the Seventh floor of Building Two on the South Side. This is an amazing Penthouse unit with lovely decor and amazing views and large balcony. This unit has a King, Queen and Two Twin Beds. There are flat screen TV's in each room with AT&T U-verse. Every bedroom has it's own bathroom. The Kitchen is fully stocked if you want to cook a fabulous meal or feel free to venture out to one of our many amazing local restaurants. The balcony has great views and outdoor seating so that you can enjoy the beach at any time of day or night. Great for coffee in the morning or a nice romantic dinner over looking the Ocean. Whether you are here for fun, relaxing, romantic or work this unit is perfect for you. Professional pics coming soon!

Holiday and Event Rates may apply!

More Details

Property Manager
Elisha Mock
Member since: 2009
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

About Elisha Mock

Mock's Amelia Vacations 'Boutique' is proud to be a small rental agency that gives special attention to its owners as well as guests. When planning your next trip to the Amelia Island, you will deal with very few people. We understand what it takes to make a vacation great for your group coming in. We pride ourselves in having properties that are clean, well stocked, and in a great location.

Not only are we a small company that delivers one on one customer service, we also love giving free advice on where to eat, shop, fish, play and sight see while you are visiting.

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Amelia Island, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2051 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , Two Twins
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous Ocean Place! - SPRING SPECIAL 10% OFF NOW
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful place and we all loved it. The only thing that was disappointing was that there was a Keurig coffee maker instead of a regular drip maker. Had to run out to buy pods in the morning to have coffee. It would be nice to have had some pods there for the first day. I had brought ground coffee to use. A minor inconvenience for sure but just a suggestion.

  • Submitted: 2-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. We would love to have you again. Please come again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Perry, GA
5

Very Nice Condo - Beachfront & RIGHT next door to Ritz/Convention Center

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect - everything was as advertised.

  • Submitted: 13-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking your time to review this unit. We are glad that everything met you expectations. Please come again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ladies retreat

  • 5 of 5

Our Ocean Place Penthouse was even nicer than the pictures could describe. It was well appointed, comfortable, had everything we could have possibly needed. In fact, it was so comfortable that all our plans to go out to restaurants and clubs dissolved. We wanted to stay in a have our wine and play our board games in the condo instead. It was so conveniently located next to the Ritz and we ended up walking next door for a dinner one night. We picked a time of year that was a little cool for swimming so maybe we'll come another time to be able to use the pool and ocean. I would definitely go back.

  • Submitted: 13-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review of our unit. So glad that you loved it so much that you wanted to stay in. Our goal is for you to be at home and have us think of everything you need. We look forward to you coming again soon! Definitely come back when the weather is warmer and enjoy the lovely beaches and one of the two amazing pools.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Ocean Place Condo

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent vacation at Ocean Place Penthouse. The condo was excellent, the best that we've stayed at in the 6 years vacationing at Amelia Island. Being very close to the Ritz, this showed to be an excellent choice and showed to the standard that Ritz requires. Beautiful decor, excellent appliances, and high quality linens.

The condo unit was excellent, my only suggestion to Ocean Place Condo's they need to have better air condiitioning on elevators. My only suggestion or negative comment is that the elevators were hot and stagnant.

  • Submitted: 10-Aug-2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are thankful that you appreciated the many upgrades and linens that we have throughout. We are sorry for the elevators and have passed your complaint on to the Property Management. Thank you for your kind words and feedback. Please come again anytime. We had an excellent vacation at Ocean Place Penthouse. The condo was excellent, the best that we've stayed at in the 6 years vacationing at Amelia Island. Being very close to the Ritz, this showed to be an excellent choice and showed to the standard that Ritz requires. Beautiful decor, excellent appliances, and high quality linens. The condo unit was excellent, my only suggestion to Ocean Place Condo's they need to have better air condiitioning on elevators. My only suggestion or negative comment is that the elevators were hot and stagnant.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Jacksonville International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
The Ritz Carlton Hotel
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Mayport, FL
Nearest Golf
0.01 Miles
The Golf Club of Amelia Island
Nearest Train
30 Miles
Jacksonville, FL
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
A1A
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
The Ritz & The Golf Club
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Amelia Island
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties