Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful 3/3 Corner Unit with Ocean View - Reserved Parking

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This gorgeous 3-Bedroom/3-Bath Corner Unit is on the 3rd floor at Legacy Towers. Beautifully Furnished with King Bed in Master, 2 Queen Beds in Bedroom 2, & a Queen Bed in Bedroom 3. Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen with all appliances and utensils. Granite counter tops throughout. Flat Screen TVs, Free Internet Wifi. Large Private Balcony Overlooking the Beautiful Gulf Coast Beaches. Reserved Parking Space in the On-Site Parking Structure.

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House in tower 1. Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will have all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Gulfport

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

56% Complete
29% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Beautiful 3/3 Corner Unit with Ocean View - Reserved Parking
average rating of 4.3783784 based on 37 reviews
Killen, AL
4

Legacy 301

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The weather was agreeable-sunny and warm with just a touch of precipitation. The condo was nice. The view of the Gulf of Mexico was fabulous. The only down side would be the condo furnishings. Specifically, the lovely cream sectional pictured is actually very worn and peeling. We decided not to sit on it. The double bed in the second bedroom is almost literally on the floor and the mattress is horrible. My daughter had to go home and sleep on a heating bad to realign her back. I would probably stay in the this unit again IF the furnishings were updated.

  • Submitted: 24-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We will contact the owner and let them know.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
3

Beautiful view

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a nice unit with gorgeous views. It is in need of an overhaul though. The blinds are broken and the sofa is worn and cracked. It is also in need of a deep cleaning. The window sills are dirty and overall not as clean as it could be.

  • Submitted: 25-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
4

Awesome view of the ocean

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The day we arrived the gate keeper was not friendly. When we finally got into the Condo it had a fowl smell. We had to buy candles and air fresher. The condo itself and the view were awesome. Really enjoyed the balcony. The rooms and beds were comfortable. For the amount of money paid you think the owner would update the couch.

  • Submitted: 2-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We've never had a complaint about the couch before, however, i will notify the owner about your concern. I'm sorry about the un friendliness of the security guard I will address that as well. Otherwise, your stay was pleasant. Let us know when you are ready to vacation again. Returning guests receive discounts.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mobile, Al
4

HappyVactioner

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything met expectations and the 3 bedroom condo was the perfect size for our family

  • Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. Let us know when you are ready to come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Mardi Gras getaway

  • 1 of 5

This was a nightmare. We were made aware of some balcony work going on but they failed to let us know that from sunrise to sunset daily the would be cutting the outside walls out to prepare them to be stucco'd

All day and night the water pipes rattle loudly as though they are the are not correctly sized.

Very disappointed stayed in tower 2 last and much happier

Construction will continue for at the next 90 days

  • Submitted: 7-Feb-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry that you had a bad experience, However you were notified several weeks ahead of your arrival about the construction that was going on with the balconies in Tower One at the Legacy Towers and how long the process was going to take and was given the option to be moved to another condo. You decided to stay despite the inconvenience you knew was going to be there. As a Property Manager I feel I did the best I could with informing you about the issues and offering you another Condo of equal or better quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Harvey, LA
5

New Years eve

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great time with good friends.

  • Submitted: 17-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a wonderful time. Let us know when you are read to book again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties