Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful 2/2 ocean view!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautiful 2-bedroom 2-bath condo is perfect for your getaway to the Gulf Coast. Enjoy breakfast or sunset cocktails from your private balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Each of our units feature 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, full-size washer and dryer, and private Wifi. They are all beautifully furnished and well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

This unit has a Queen bed in the Master Bedroom, and 2 Twin beds in the 2nd Bedroom, with a Queen-size sleeper sofa in the Living Room. The gourmet Kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances, including refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender, cookware, dishes, glasses, and utensils

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House . Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will find all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 19, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Gulfport

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
36% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Beautiful 2/2 ocean view!
average rating of 4.090909 based on 11 reviews
,
3

Legacy Tower 1 Commentary

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall our stay was pleasant. We made it that way. The location is very good. The unit was not what we expected. Not as pictured in the advertisement. The dinette was different. Overall, we were disappointed. The unit was not clean. Dirty walls & ceiling. French fries under the coffee table, etc. The unit could use a good paint job. The unit was under-supplied. When we asked for items, the owners brought in 22 plates(over kill) & rusty knives we wouldn't use. Balcony furniture was unusable(rusty/broken). The management staff was unpleasant to deal with thru this ordeal. As customer/clients we deserve satisfaction. After the initial contact, we saw nothing of management personnel.

  • Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: The unit was cleaned and prepped before arrival. The kitchen table was replaced a month before your arrival with a brand new modern wood table. The unit changed ownership and a few things were updated. The owners personally came to bring you some items to stock the kitchen cabinets. We went out of our way to make ya'll happy however nothing we did pleased you and your wife at all and we hope you are able to find accommodations somewhere else next year that satisfies you. We hope all is well. Take care. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Great Falls, MT
5

Legacy Towers

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had 1 issue that happened during my stay. Water was leaking through my kitchen ceiling from the room above. I called Shannon from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals the morning it happened and she took care of it that same day. Excellent service!

  • Submitted: 17-Apr-2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Olive Branch, MS
1

Our wedding/family Vacation

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My husband and I previously lived in Gulfport and heard nothing but great things about this location. Since we are familiar with the area we know how convenient it is to everything. The room was very clean which was nice. However we never even spoke with management. We had our daughter with us and the main goal was to relax whether in the room or on the beach. It rained a few days and was too cold to swim during the week we were there so we stayed in the room. The cable had only two channels available thankfully one was Disney and none of the DVD players worked. We found this out after renting movies to satisfy our 8 year old since she was quite bored. Overall we were okay with out stay since we got married and had a nice celebration with friends but after our reservations were changed twice and none of the in room entertainment was available we won't be staying there again.

  • Submitted: 3-Apr-2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Soiux Falls, SD
4

Great Week and a half stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed a fully furnished condo that over looked the ocean. Convient location to get to many of the area attractions and accommodating to military members.

  • Submitted: 19-Dec-2015
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lizella, Georgia
5

The Best Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I, 13 people, thoroughly enjoyed our vacation at Legacy Towers. The condo was spacious and comfortable for all of us.

  • Submitted: 22-Jul-2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans, LA
4

Gulf Coast Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While our overall rental experience was good we were very disappointed with the accommodations. We were originally assigned Unit 707, but it did not have a sofa sleeper so we were moved to 702. This unit had drapery poorly hung in the second BR. The second BR had 2 Twin beds and not a Queen Size. The sofa sleeper had very bad and missing springs making it very uncomfortable for my son to sleep on. A number of window covering Slats were missing on the Living Room door to the balcony. There were no bar stools and 2 were brought over from 707. The smoke detector in the LR had a bad battery and the maintenance guy(who was very nice and cordial) never made it back with a replacement battery. The dinette set was older. I made my reservation online but in the future will do so by phone. The kitchen was well equipped and we appreciated having the washer and dryer in the unit. The scanning cards worked the first day but not after Tuesday afternoon. Lastly the inside of the showers glass door and walls had not been cleaned and the towel turned dark when my wife wiped the door and walls down.

  • Submitted: 21-Jun-2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties