Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Beautiful Lahaina Town 2BR Condo, Walk to Front St, Shop & Beach, Free Wifi!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 725 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedrooms, 1 bath condo is just two blocks away from the famous Front Street

Welcome to the Spinnaker!

A perfect way to enjoy the beauty of Maui!!!

* 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, convertible sofa allows for 6 people to sleep comfortably. The condo is a ground floor unit with a King bed in Master Bedroom, a queen bed in guest bedroom and a pullout sofabed in living room. The living room has a large 60' LED flat panel HDTV with cable and DVD. Our home has secured and FREE WIFI through Oceanic Cable and TVs in two bedroom. This remodeled condo includes granite counters, a fully equipped kitchen stocked with eating, cooking and barbeque utensils to make your vacation hassle free. The hall closet are full of extras for guest to use: a cooler, beach chairs, beach towels, and boogie boards.The complex has coin-operated washer/dryers. One FREE parking space is right outside the door.

*Short walking distance to Lahaina's Waterfront, Harbor, Shopping and award-winning Restaurants

*Walk to beautiful 505 Beach & Baby Beach

*Foodland Grocery and Starbucks are just one block away.

* Puumana and Launiopoko beach parks and surf breaks within 5 minutes drive

*35 minutes from Kahului Airport & 10 minutes from Kapalua Airport

  Come stay at our beautiful The Spinnaker property and discover the true Aloha spirit of Hawaii. Mahalo Nui Loa !

Hawaii Tax ID# TA-145-588-8384-01

Keywords: Condo, Charming Beautiful, convenient, Maui, Lahaina, West Maui, Kaanapali, Napili, Honokowai, ocean walk free parking fun cozy beautiful, Kapalua, South Maui, Kihei, Makena, Wailea, Paia

More Details

Owner
Martin
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2018

About Martin

Aloha! We have been living in Lahaina on the beautiful island of Maui for more than 18 years. We have 2 daughters who love the beach and pool. We love sharing our Maui home. We re-modeled the kitchen, the bathroom and upgraded most of the rest. We find it comfortable for us and have received some very nice feedback from our guests, some of which have stayed with us on repeat visits. We hope you will enjoy it as well.

Martin purchased this condo in 2013

Why Martin chose Lahaina

Walk into Lahaina Town - the center of action is just two blocks away! Enjoy Lahaina for world-class dining, shopping, galleries, ice cream, sports gear rental, movie theaters or rental, sightseeing, historic sites, charter boats, live theater, and much more. Depending on the time of year you may parasail or rent jet skis nearby. Lahaina harbor is just a minutes away. From the harbor you can join a fully crewed sailboat, or hop a ferry to the islands of Lana`i or Moloka`i. Learn to surf at the harbor, or drive just a few miles to enjoy championship golf, tennis, Whalers Village, Ka`anapali Resort, or Kapalua Resort.

What makes this condo unique

The location and location ! Walking into town for meals is always fun too. Vacationing in a condo is living as a Maui resident, right in historic Lahaina neighborhood with easy access to the Lahaina harbor, museums, art galleries, shopping and a huge variety of oceanfront restaurants and great food such as Lahaina Grill, Kimo's, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Bubba Gumps, Lahaiha Yatch Club, Plantation House, Hard Rock Cafe, Ono Galato and many more. It is a super fun place to be. It is REALLY relaxing! Join us in sharing the Aloha spirit by being our guests. Mahalo Nui Loa!

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Lahaina, Hawaii

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 725 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • We provide towels and beach towels
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Additional sleeping area available via pull out sofa (queen size) located in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(63 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
23% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Lahaina Town 2BR Condo, Walk to Front St, Shop & Beach, Free Wifi!
average rating of 4.730159 based on 63 reviews
California
4

Awesome location!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here at The Spinnaker! Location was perfect! Condo was stocked well with everything we needed for making some home cooked meals.

Close to Front St., and Baby Beach. Definitely got our steps in everyday!

Martin and Bebe were very responsive from our original inquiry, and throughout our stay.

The place was clean, and grounds were nice and quiet. Enjoyed an afternoon by the pool, too!

Thank you Martin and Bebe!

  • Submitted: 4-May-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

First of all,thank you for Martin and Bebe as we all had a good time in your beautiful condo.From day 1 until we left we never encountered any problem,and yes the condo is very clean and spacious for us a party of 6.It is situated couple of minutes from Front Street,just walking distance.We loved how we can just walk around and tried different restaurants and located in a safe neighborhood.My family is already planning of coming back and definitely will use ur condo again.My kids just love the accessibility to everywhere.You guys are highly recommended and thank you so much for making our 1st time visit to Maui a memorable and an awesome one.Until next time,Martin and Bebe!keep up the good work.Mahalo

  • Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Essie, Thank you for the kind words and so happy you and your family enjoyed our condo. All the things you mentioned about the family time and being comfortable is exactly how we envisioned our condo being used. We look for to having you return during whale season as it is spectacular. Martin & Bebe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boise, Idaho 83703
4

Perfect location

  • 4 of 5

This unit is perfect to walk to down town Lahaina, it was quiet at night, and a perfect location to start our exploration of the island. All appliances, lights, fans, and air conditioning worked well. I would go back next time we go to Maui.

  • Submitted: 5-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tom, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and so happy your enjoyed Maui and our condo worked for your family. We look forward to you returning to the islands and having you enjoy our condo. Aloha!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington Beach, CA
4

Great stay! Close proximity to restaurants and shops. We were able to walk to everything.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nice and comfortable. The pool area was relaxing and not crowded at all. It was easy to walk to everything. I much preferred staying here than in an overpriced and overcrowded resort. It was perfect for our family of four. The only minor complaint is that the beds were a bit creaky and noisy and i would suggest adding potholders in the kitchen for pulling hot items out of the oven. Would definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: 24-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for the kind words and glad you had a nice time. Thank you for bringing these items to my attention. My house keeping has fixed the beds. We respect our guests and want their experience to be at the highest satisfaction level. We look forward to having you return with the children!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beaverton, OR
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

My family and I just returned from a 10 day stay at this property. It was outfitted with more than enough for a comfortable stay. There were beach toys for the kids and the owner, Martin, was great about letting the baby rental place come set up a crib for our 1 year old. We told our friend about this place and she is considering booking in the near future.

  • Submitted: 12-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California
5

great location, clean place

  • 5 of 5

my husband and I stayed here while we were having our wedding. wonderful location -- walking distance to all the restaurants and shops in Old Lahaina. clean place, air conditioner, and great parking spot right in front. it had towels and plenty of kitchen appliances and utensils in case we wanted to cook. the condo was also extremely spacious. it was a perfect place to stay and explore Lahaina and we would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: 2-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Katherine. So happy you enjoyed our condo. We look forward to having you stay on your next trip! Aloha Bebe & Martin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: not necessary

We are located in the heart of Lahaina and the historic whaling village. Conveniently located two blocks from the famous Front Street with its many restaurants, galleries, harbor and beaches. The bus station is only a block away and it will take you anywhere on the island if you are adventurists - basically getting by without a car. We are confident that you will love your stay in our beautiful condo and enjoy all the extra decorations that will makes you feel right at home.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Lahaina, Hawaii

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May 2018
May 1 2018 - May 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$205
 
 
Winter/Spring 2019
Dec 18 2018 - Apr 16 2019
5 night minimum stay
C$290
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
C$213
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$193.28
Damage Deposit C$257.7

Hawaii Tax ID # TA-145-588-8384-01
*FREE Parking
*Rates subject to changes

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable