Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

BEAUTIFUL CONDO LOCATED IN THE HILTON FORT LAUDERDALE BEACH RESORT

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 51 m²
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

NO RESORT FEES!!!CALL FOR 1-4 DAY RENTAL AVAILABLITY. I own 6 units at the Fort Lauderdale Beach Hilton

Resort. The other 5 listings are# 818994, #293238 and #503388 #988292 and #1069563 on the VRBO website. This unit is located on the 10th floor with breath-taking views of the ocean. The unit has a queen bed, sleeper sofa and a kitchenette. The luxury hotel offers a fabulous pool with water features overlooking the ocean. There is a state of the art fitness center and spa. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, nightlife, movie theaters and Las Olas Blvd. Located next to the world famous W Hotel.

Elegantly decorated with queen bed, contemporary décor, European kitchenette, deep soaking tub with whirlpool spa and ocean view balcony. 550 square feet of spacious accomodations, and 32 inch high definition flat screen television. Upscale modern comforts, European cabinetry, microwave, two burner cooktop, mini fridge and kitchen sink. Your stay will be a memorable one at a discounted rate. 5 night minimum. Wifi available in the unit. 60 day notice to cancel reservation.

More Details

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Downtown, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 10
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 51 m²
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • bathroom with spa tub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Queen bed with a sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

89% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
BEAUTIFUL CONDO LOCATED IN THE HILTON FORT LAUDERDALE BEACH RESORT
average rating of 4.785714 based on 28 reviews
Chicago, IL
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful condo right on the beach. Check-in was easy and the staff was extremely helpful! We have 2 little kids and the room was big enough to accommodate all of us. The beach was steps from the hotel and there were beach chairs in the room. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: 17-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Horrible service

  • 1 of 5

We got there and in need for extra blankets for my girls it took two days to get it only by going to the desk service and wait there until they gave it to us. No toilet paper supply. Not enough kitchen utensils or coffee mug.

Wifi didn't work.

Very upset with the place.

Not happy at all!

  • Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Why didn't you contact me with these issues? I live 10 minutes from the building.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

All the perks of the Hilton without the Hilton price!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was well maintained and had a wonderful balcony with an ocean view. The three of us stayed comfortably in the room without feeling cramped. Housekeeping came by every day so it felt just like any other hotel stay. We were able to use the hotel pool and hotel gym while staying there which was great.

  • Submitted: 26-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Awesome location!!

  • 4 of 5

My daughter and I stayed at the 1008 unit and the view and location were great! The best part were the 2 beach chairs and beach umbrella we found in the closet...what a money saver. Thanks Mike!!! I would totally recommend staying here, and Mike is super accommodating, we needed an extra hour on the day we were checking out and it was not a problem at all! Thank you so much for making our vacation great!

  • Submitted: 23-May-2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Great property management by Hilton. Beach is nice and quiet in front of property as well as heated pools and hot tubs at the Hilton. The main strip of shops on the beach is only about a ten minute walk from here which is super convenient. I would recommend the two restaurants at this property.

  • Submitted: 24-Mar-2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation. Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

This is a review long overdue,This is the second time I have rented one of Mike's units.This year we rented on the 10th floor.We had use of all the amenities of the hotel.The Hilton is the best and their customer service is amazing even if booking through a private owner they still treat you like a customer.The unit had everything you can possibly ask for, the view of the ocean was spectacular .We would sit on our huge balcony and have our breakfast there.The most important thing I wanted to point out is that prior to our arrival Mike had called to let us know that the air-condition was not working in his unit.Mike quickly checked us into another room he booked through hilton,and as soon as the unit was replaced he called us and we moved rooms.Mike is on top of things,I will always rent from Mike he is fantastic.Thanks Mike!!!

  • Submitted: 12-Dec-2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed your stay Mike
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Owner

Mike Bruens
Member since: 2003
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
February 13, 2018

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
15 Minutes Fort Lauderdale Airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-95

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Downtown, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Season
Feb 1 2018 - Apr 23 2018
7 night minimum stay
C$283
 
 
Christmas
Dec 21 2018 - Dec 26 2018
6 night minimum stay
C$283
 
 
New Year
Dec 27 2018 - Jan 2 2019
6 night minimum stay
C$314
 
 
January
Jan 3 2019 - Jan 31 2019
5 night minimum stay
C$250
 
 
Season
Feb 1 2019 - Apr 30 2019
7 night minimum stay
C$295
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
C$138
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$100.46

$70 cleaning fee. Reservation must be canceled 45 days prior to arrival for refund

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable