Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 4
Space 2,020 sq ft
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

4 Master Bedrooms, 4 Master Bathrooms, Sleeps 8-10

****To check availability and rates push the Book Now button and enter your dates****



While visiting CREEK VIEW LODGE guests can choose from the great Stonebridge amenities, the many activities in the Branson area or simply relax at the lodge.

Four master suites insure that everyone has plenty of space and privacy, yet the dining/living areas are a great place to visit and catch up with friends and family. Each master suite is equipped with a king-size bed, flat-screen tv, DVD player, jacuzzi tub and shower.

The large screened- in porch is set back in the trees and is a great place to sit under the ceiling fan and relax.

The lodge is equipped with wi-fi, cable tv, linens, dishes, cooking utensils, iron and ironing board, and hair dryers.

There is also a park with picnic area, gazebo, and playground a short walk from the lodge.

In addition, Stonebridge amenities include top-rated Ledgestone golf course, several swimming pools, tennis, basketball, exercise room and a restaurant/bar,

CREEK VIEW LODGE, Lodge13, has one of the best locations in the beautiful Stonebridge Resort, only two minutes from Silver Dollar City, seven minutes from Indian Point Marina or Table Rock Dam, and a short ten minute drive to the Branson Strip.

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2018

About Shelley

My husband and I love the Branson area and its many indoor and outdoor activities. We live and work in north Missouri on a crop, cattle and hay farm with our two sons. Branson has so much to offer for our family when vacationing and is close enough that we can get away often.

Shelley purchased this cabin in 2015

Why Shelley chose Branson West

We have always loved traveling in Missouri and this Lodge gives us such a nice feel of the Ozarks being nestled in the trees and overlooking a creek and yet it is located in the Stonebridge Resort with its many amenities including golf, swimming pools, tennis courts, playgrounds and even fishing at a catch and release lake.

What makes this cabin unique

Our Lodge has plenty of space for 8-10 people. There are 4 master bedrooms and 4 master baths with jacuzzi tubs so everyone can have their own space if they choose. Then later they can congregate in the living/dining area or lounge on the screened back porch and watch the flowing creek or the golfers on the 9th fareway.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our immediate family all stayed here and enjoyed our stay, in spite of the rains that poured the first couple of days. The screened porch was great! Having 4 bedrooms/bathrooms was a plus. Thanks to the Bickel's for such a nice retreat. We hope to return.
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation cabin rental in Branson West

Property Type:
  • cabin
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2020 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Please read the black notebook on the coffee table for additional information.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , Shower is in the Jacuzzi tub.
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , jetted tub , Shower is in Jacuzzi tub.
  • Each bathroom is equipped with a sink, toilet, shower, jacuzzi tub, blow dryer, towels, etc. Upstairs showers are in the Jacuzzi tubs.
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Lower Level
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Lower Level
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Upper Level
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Upper Level
  • Each bedroom is fully furnished with a king-size bed, night stands, lamps, dresser, ceiling fan, flat-screen tv, DVD player and closet. Note: Lodge sleeps 8-10 with 4 king-size beds and a queen sofa-sleeper in living room.
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Also in Stonebridge available to guests at the Ledgestone clubhouse are the restaurant, bar and grill, swimming pool, exercise room, and tennis courts. At Fox Hollow Lake is a catch and release lake for fishing, sand volleyball, playground, basketball, another swimming pool and the pavillion. And don't forget top-rated 18-hole Ledgestone golf course!


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(66 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 69 reviews

Outstanding Spring Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Our lodge was in pristine condition. It was very clean and had all the kitchen items, linens cleaning products we could of needed. The layout is great putting each bedroom at opposite ends of the two floors. The screened in porch was a nice touch complete with television and outdoor refrigerator. Anyone traveling with a group or extended family needs to rent this place as it had everything including a community pool and hot tub.

Our 4 night stay in Branson was outstanding as we spent an entire day at Silver $ City and the other 3 days taking in shows on and around the strip. With out a doubt "Raiding the Country Vault" was the best show I have ever seen. Everyone needs to see this show!

The talent level in Branson is second only to that of Nashville and is rapidly closing in on that. Las Vegas has really fallen behind what continues to evolve in Branson.

Five stars all the way for us and we plan on making Branson a often event.

  • Submitted: 23-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words about our lodge and the Branson area. It is a great place with lots of things to do. We look firward to you all renting or lodge again. Thank you. Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Was Great!

  • 5 of 5

House was clean.

Beds comfy.

Beautiful area.

  • Submitted: 12-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice compliments. We appreciate it. Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Western Grove

This was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed at using HomeAway!

  • 5 of 5

Shelley (the owner) was very helpful and concerned that our stay be comfortable. The lodge was immaculate, well appointed and just perfect for our “sibling weekend”! It had 4 king bedrooms each with their own bathroom. The screened in back porch was just perfect for coffee in the mornings and easy conversations in the evenings-just a beautiful setting in the woods, overlooking a creek and golf course. We will, without a doubt, be returning to this beautiful place!

  • Submitted: 25-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad it has been one of the best you have stayed in. We are very proud of it and do our very best to make it as comfortable for our guests. Please come back soon. Thank you Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice home, great location.

  • 4 of 5

My group of 4 women and 3 adult daughters rented this facility for a Girls' Weekend. The property manager was responsive and helpful. We liked the location in a gated community, even though it was about a 15-minute drive from Branson's strip. However, you need to arrive the first time in the daylight as it's hard to find in the dark. The house was well kept and clean, especially the carpet, which was really plush and very clean. We really liked the floor plan with four bed/bath suites (with spacious baths) and a central kitchen/dining/living room that offers tons of natural light. Also, we liked that our lodge had string lights on the porch -- it was so inviting at night and such a thoughtful touch and helped us locate our lodge. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that I thought a couple of things could have been better. For example, the bath and bed linens need upgrading. The bath towels are small and thin; the blankets and bedspreads looked really worn and were not attractive (we expected nicer sheets and duvets in a property of this price range); and the pillows were thin. Also, the refrigerator was old and we are used to ice and filtered water in the door at similar properties. The property has a water softener which is great in the shower, but the water has an unpleasant taste. Definitely plan to bring bottled water for your stay. Additionally, we are used to a Keurig coffee maker with a variety of flavored coffee pods at similar properties and this one had a Mr. Coffee that didn't work well and Folger's coffee. Also, check out time is extremely early (10:00 am) so be prepared. We stayed there on the weekend when the time changed to Daylight Savings, so it was really 9:00 am and we felt super rushed. But overall, it is a very nice property and we would likely stay there again.

  • Submitted: 13-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words about what you did like. As far as “upgrading” goes, we take the comfort of our guests very seriously. For example, we just spent $7,000 for the best quality carpet on the market at the lodge you stayed at. We do not believe the towels , linens or bedding are thin or worn. We replace all of these items regularly and as needed. All of the towels, linens and bedding comes from Bed, Bath and Beyond, not Wal-Mart. We don’t buy the most expensive, nor do we buy the cheapest. The reason is these items get damaged on a regular basis and we are not going to get the most expensive, just to have it ruined. By the same token, we are not going to get the cheapest because we want our guests to be comfortable. To be honest, out of nearly 200 reviews on both our Lodges and after speaking personally with many of our guests, yours is the first complaint about every single item you mention. We actually have quilts on our beds instead of bed spreads. My wife is very proud of them and we have had many compliments, in fact two of them at that lodge are new so I hardly see how they could look “worn”. We inspect all of these items regularly and take appearance very seriously. Some people like thin pillows, others like thick pillows, it’s a matter of preference, however there are extra pillows on the bed and in the closet so pillows could be doubled up if one prefers a thicker pillow. Yes the refrigerator is original. It is still clean and works perfectly. We see no reason to throw it away just to have ice and water in the door. We have provided Keurig machines in the past with many flavors of coffee. We had two in a row at the lodge you stayed in. One lasted 6 months, the other 3 months so we threw them away. No more Keurigs. I personally drink water only and know from experience some bottled water is good, others bad. Tap water is the same. This water is tested daily by the water company and I believe it tastes excellent. We’ve never had a complaint about the water. Yes check-out time is 10:00. We believe that is not “early”, but reasonable. On days when we have guests checking out in the morning at 10:00 and guest checking in at 3:00 in the afternoon, our cleaning staff needs adequate time to clean properly which is our top priority and we can hardly be faulted for Daylight Savings time. We hope your Branson vacation was awesome and Thank You again for your kind words. Ron and Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was good. No complaints!

  • Submitted: 9-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you loved it and we hope you return to Branson and the lodge. Thanks Shelley
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Lodge was very clean and comfortable. Heating is a bit tricky; the upstairs hallway gets very warm while the lower level living area and bedrooms are somewhat cold. But we enjoyed our short stay very much.

  • Submitted: 18-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: There are brand new heating and air conditioning units in this lodge. Since there are high ceilings the key when running the fireplace like any house is to keep the ceiling fans on to circulate the air as heat rises as we all know. There are two thermostats in the home to help regulate if it is warmer upstairs due to the fireplace being on. We've never ran into a problem with it being too warm upstairs because of running the ceiling fans continuously while fireplace is on. Just a FYI. Thanks for staying at our lodge and we hope you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Branson airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Bar and Grill
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Highway 76
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Ledgestone Restaurant
Nearest Beach
7 Miles
TableRock Lake
Car: necessary

The Branson area has something to offer for all ages and tastes. One of our favorites is Silver Dollar City, an 1880's theme park, which is right across the road. Also closeby is TableRock Lake only seven miles away with boating and fishing and of course Branson, only 10 minutes away, with its many shows, attractions, shopping and restaurants. Of course there is golf at the Ledgestone Country Club located on property. This really is a perfect location for all of the things to do in the Branson area.


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation cabin rental in Branson West

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
May 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
Oct 1 2018 - Dec 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit C$332.92

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties