Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Single Level Getaway Home, A/C, Dog Loving, Stocked Kitchen -Mt Rainier 11

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,600 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to 11 Mt Rainier Lane!

Nestled among the ponderosa pines, 11 Mt. Rainier makes for the perfect Sunriver getaway. A well-equipped kitchen with granite tile countertops and a gas range opens to the dining area and living room with brand new gas fireplace and large flat screen television. New A/C has been added to this home Spring of 2016!

Step from the great room through one of two doors leading outside and you will find yourself on the wrap-around deck with private hot tub, gas BBQ and patio furniture for relaxing outdoors. Take a bike ride anywhere in Sunrvier on one of the 4 adult bikes provided with this vacation rental house. With knotty alder cabinetry and detailing, appealing decor and comfortable bedding you will be sure to call this vaction rental your home away from home for years to come!

This single level home accommodates up to 8 guests with 1 King master suite, 1 Queen bedroom, a sofa bed (queen) in the living room and a kid's room with 2 sets of Twin Bunk Beds. And don't forget fido! This home is a Dog-Loving Vacation Rental.

Choose Your Water Play!

Choose from ONE of the following offers for your stay.

Float the Deschutes River for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their cost to rent an inner tube to float the Deschutes River through the Sunriver Marina. Offer valid for stays between the 3rd week in June through Labor Day weekend.

Swim at the SHARC for Half Price!

Guests of Bennington Properties will receive a refund of 50% off their SHARC entry fee. Offer valid for stays between Memorial weekend through Labor Day weekend.

More Details

Property Manager
Bennington Properties LLC
Member since: 2011
Speaks english, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Deer Park, Oregon

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Single Level Getaway Home, A/C, Dog Loving, Stocked Kitchen -Mt Rainier 11
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
Milwaukie, OR
5

Wonderful House

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great home for out needs. Dog friendly for our older pet. Great lay out and wonderful hot tub.

  • Submitted: 11-Jan-2016
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Dave Happy your senior doggy was happy and comfortable. Also that you all enjoyed the Hot Tub, especially surrounded by all the snow.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eugene, OR
5

Great quiet home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay, it had all we needed.

  • Submitted: 4-Jul-2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Kate, Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you loved your stay, Please come again as we would love to have you. Best Regards, Misty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Maple Valley, Washington
5

Perfect for our needs

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A nice house with just what we needed. Stayed here in Feb2015 for some spring skiing in winter. House is very practical. House is really broken up into two sections; great room and the bedroom area. Driveway is shallow, but the garage is deep for a pickup. Bikes of all shapes and sizes. Mud room was spacious and warm, perfect for drying out the ski clothes. Cable/internet had FoodNetwork, which is a treat for my kids. Hottub was nice to relax in under the stars. Two minor complaints: 1. outside grill ignitor is broke, but can still be lit with matches. 2. leather couch a bit worn and uncomfortable. Even still I booked the house again for Apr2015.

  • Submitted: 11-Mar-2015
  • Stayed: February 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Randall, Thank you for your feedback regarding Mt.. Rainier 11, We are pleased to hear that you were so happy with the house. It sounds like it was the perfect place for your family to retreat. In the future please feel free to give us a call with any maintenance issues that you may have and we would be happy to come out and help in any way that we can. However we are glad that you have rebooked for April 2015. Best Regards, Misty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Eugene, OR
5

Great house for a family!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed here twice, once in summer and once in winter, and we'll keep coming back. We have two kids, and we've shared this with another couple the first stay and with my mother-in-law the second time. The house provides lots of space for everyone and is in impeccable condition. We love all the games and the garage full of bikes, not to mention the grill and hot tub! Bennington does a great job making our dog and daughter feel special and keeping this home in great shape. Thank you!

  • Submitted: 24-Jan-2015
  • Stayed: January 2015
  • Source: Bennington Properties
Owner's Response: Alice, Thank you for your feedback regarding Mt. Rainier 11. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in both seasons and enjoyed all the great amenities available to you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Misty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates Displayed are the Average Nightly Rate
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable