Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Free night! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View! Close to shopping.

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,150 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

140 Bridgepoint Condominiums

Rent 6 nights get 7th free April 12 through October 31st. Rent 2 nights get 3rd night free from Nov. 1st, 2018 through April 11th, 2019. You must call us at 573-216-2393 before booking for 3rd night free special.

This spacious top floor 1,200 sq. ft. 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is located on the water at the 19 mile marker and has an amazing main channel view. Enjoy eating inside or out side on the large lakefront deck. The master bedroom has a king-size bed with private bath with separate vanity area and a walk-in closet and TV. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and a twin bed and TV. The living room has a sleeper sofa with a TV and DVD player and a beautiful view of the lake. There is a very nice pool and tennis court for you to enjoy. Golf, shopping, go-carting, restaurants, Big Surf Water Park, horseback riding and an indoor water park are all close by. The hospital is just a couple of minutes away. The outlet mall is with walking distance. We have a 10x24 boat slip for rent for $20 per night. There is a wave break so your boat will be protected.

More Details

Real Estate Broker
Member since: 2005
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

We really enjoyed the view from this condo. Nothing but main channel. Really large deck too. Top floor condos are the best because there is no one above you to make any noise. We will be back.
Oct 2012
  • 1 of 1


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Osage Beach, Missouri

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 3 night minimum stay on holiday weekends
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds in Master Bedroom, Queen size Bed and twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Free night! Top Floor Condo With Beautiful Main Channel View! Close to shopping.
average rating of 4.647059 based on 35 reviews
St. Peters, Mo

Loved the condo.

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo. Great view!! The condo was very clean and in good condition. Everything we need was in the condo and the condo was well maintained. The location can not be beat. The property managers were very friendly and easy to book with. This is the condo for anyone looking for a clean condo with the best view.

  • Submitted: 2-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, we appreciate your feedback and are very glad you enjoyed the condo and your lake vacation. Hope you can come and stay with us again. Joe & Sharon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful place to stay, close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, would love to stay at the same place again next fall. Easy to get to and very close to most anything you would want to do while you're at the Lake.

  • Submitted: 15-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our condo and we would appreciate you coming again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wentzville, MO


  • 2 of 5

This condo is the perfect size for a family of 4, very nice size deck and great location.

However I was pretty disappointed in a few things within the condo: the cleanliness of the carpet/flooring throughout, the rug outside the shower in the master bath was white with black stains all over it (I would have never stepped on it out of the shower) and almost all of the dishes, utensils and cups we went to use were dirty and had to be washed before they could be used. I do not rent a condo to get away from the everyday hustle and bustle to arrive in a condo that I have to do other people’s dishes along with my own my entire stay. The dish washing was not simply throw them in the dishwasher and run them again, for example: a spatula that was clearly used to grill was in the drawer and looked as if it was put directly back in the drawer after it was used so it had dried grease and burger on it that had to be soaked and then scrubbed to get it clean. I reached out to my contact for this property to let her know of our situation about the dishes and I received an I'm sorry I guess the dishwasher didn't get them clean enough, I will forward your email to the cleaning people. I was very disappointed in the customer service over what was a big complaint to me and all I received was an excuse and what will help in the future, nothing for my inconvenience the entire weekend. The condo can definitely use a great deal of updating, flooring replaced and I'm going to venture to say a new dishwasher so the next guests are not in the same situation I was on my getaway - a dishwasher. I would have rated this a 2.5 star but I could not figure out how to make one be a half and I was not going to give it 3 stars simply because of the customer service.

  • Submitted: 25-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all let me say that it took me 3 days to rent this condo to you because everything I did you had to email me and act like the price was wrong...the rental form you did not get, when I sent it to you 3 times. I had a gut feeling I should not rent to you but I was very nice to you and did it anyway. You booked the condo for two days...the second day of your rental you emailed would not were mad because you had to wash a spatula and a large spoon and that you did not come to the lake to wash someone else's dirty dishes and that you had 4 kids and ranted on and on. That is ALL you said in the email you sent to did not mention ANYTHING else was wrong with the condo. The carpets were not dirty and we have them cleaned regularly. I did tell you I was very sorry and you could put them in the dishwasher. You then emailed me back mad and said you wanted money back for your time. I would not give you money back for washing a couple of spoons when there was a dishwasher in the condo. If you would have called me I would have come over and washed them for you but emailing is what you like to do. This is a simple case of someone who likes to complain and wanted to try to get money back for it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brimfield, IL

Beautiful view of the lake, wonderful time had by all

  • 5 of 5

The property was well stocked and allowed for a comfortable stay by all 5 of us. The porch view of the lake is what made us pick this property and we weren't disappointed. The property is very close to the trampoline place as well as shopping, go carts and laser tag. This was my first visit to the lake since the mid 90's, I couldn't believe how much had changed. We cooked in about 1/2 of our meals and had plenty of place settings and cooking equipment (the grill was clean and worked well also). We fished from the docks and caught a few bass and a few dozen sun fish. The regulars that live in the condos around were very friendly. The pool was a little cold but had just been cleaned and refilled.

  • Submitted: 20-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I think this condo has one of the best views of the lake also. We want all of our renters to have an enjoyable stay like you did. We appreciate you renting from us and hope you can come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Top Floor Condo-140 Bridgepoint

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in the Bridgepoint condo. It was spacious and since it was top floor we had an excellent view of the water from our deck. Kitchen was very well stocked and bed was very comfortable. The few small issues we had were addressed and handled very quickly. Ac worked great since it was 90 degrees most days. Pool was cool.

  • Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo as a group of 6 women. All sorts of shopping and restaurants are very close by. The condo was very spacious for all six of us and very clean. The deck was nice and had plenty of seating for us all to sit and enjoy. We will definitely keep this condo in mind when we visit again!

  • Submitted: 25-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We really appreciate it and hope you can come back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Osage Beach, Missouri

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Apr 12 2018 - May 23 2018
2 night minimum stay
May 24 2018 - May 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
May 29 2018 - Jun 27 2018
2 night minimum stay
Prime season
Jun 28 2018 - Sep 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
Sep 5 2018 - Oct 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2018 - Apr 10 2019
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Clean fee C$95.83

Must be 23 years old to rent.
One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.
3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 19 to Labor Day.
NO smoking.NO pets allowed.
Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner