Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Cozy 3 bedroom town home close to Heavenly, Ski Ct (SL223A)

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,306 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Heavenly summit village condo located on the Nevada side of South Lake Tahoe. Featuring vaulted open beam cleanings, back deck complete with hot tub and forest views. Cull de sac location for added privacy. Minutes from the Heavenly ski lifts and only a few more to the casinos. This is a 3 level condo.

You enter into the condo on the middle floor with kitchen, living room, dinning area, a full shared bathroom, and Bedroom one that has a queen.

Below that level is the master bedroom with a king, full bathroom and the laundry area.

On the top level is the 3rd bedroom with a queen, bunk bed that has a twin on top and full on bottom.

Occupancy:

1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.

2. You are only allowed 9 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.

3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.

4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

#13-748

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Tahoe Village, Nevada

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1306 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
30% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy 3 bedroom town home close to Heavenly, Ski Ct (SL223A)
average rating of 4.1538463 based on 13 reviews
Lincoln, CA
4

Great space for group of 7

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The size, location, and amenities of this property were great. Loved the hot tub and TV, kitchen was perfect. The only downside was there are a lot of things in disrepair in this rental. For the most part they are all small things but all together it seems like a lot. The biggest problem was in the kitchen the carpet has pulled away from the tile exposing the sharp staples beneath. The freezer leaked for some reason. Bbq in bad shape, missing a knob on the mid-level shower, broken lamp, gross stuff in the jets of the bath tub. There were also ants. I'm just listing all this stuff so someone can fix it. We still loved the place and had a great time.

  • Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

An ace place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place made us a fabulous experience while enjoying the snow.

  • Submitted: 4-Jan-2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stockton, Ca
3

A Good time

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a good stay at the house.. We we're surprised to see a house equipped with a washer & dryer but no laundry detergent included, we were also surprised to see a dishwasher but no dishwashing detergent. The DVD/VCR combo unit upstairs was also broken with a VHS tape stuck in the VCR side. There was no shampoo/conditioner or body wash included either. Upon reading the contract I saw that these items were not included, in my opinion that doesn't make sense. If I rent a hotel room it includes simple hygiene products. Other than that everything was fine.

  • Submitted: 7-Sep-2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
newport beach, ca
3

Ok except carpet and 3 bedrooms in 3 levels

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The carpets are old (all floors are carpet) and in the kitchen area, the tack strip is exposed and ruined few socks of ours. The patio was not cleaned, the Jacuzzi cover was absolutely dirty, TV remotes out of battery and the remote for the ceiling fan/light out of battery upon our arrival. The manager's response was however excellent on maintenance calls. There are 3 levels to this townhouse and we did not realize that, so family had to stay in 3 rooms in 3 levels- Kitchen had all needed amenities and plenty of towels. Old carpet and 3 level townhouse is negative for us and so don't recommend this townhouse for these reasons.

  • Submitted: 21-Aug-2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Online in the description of the property it specifies that there are 3 levels and tells how the house is spread out. We hope to see you again, maybe one of our other houses will better accommodate you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5

Ski Ct - World Class Rentals!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second year we've rented this condo, and the 5th or 6th year renting from World Class Rentals...won't rent from anyone else. The condos are always as described, no surprises. They are always clean and if you do have an issue, Jeren and his staff are quick to respond and take care of your needs! Great job!

  • Submitted: 14-Mar-2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pinole, California
4

Very Good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful view from the top of the mountain. very comfortable clean house, clean jacuzzi wonderful views, beds are excelent especially the master bedroom, I recommend this property for winter January 14-16 perfect weather and plenty of snow .. good time to all of you, and thank you (world class) for the hospitality and service..

  • Submitted: 10-Feb-2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: World Class Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • During stormy weather, power outages out of our control, forest fires or other acts of God, no refunds will be issued.
    **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in.
    Cancellation Policy: Cancel up to 45 days before arrival; refund of reservation deposit minus- $150 cancellation fee and booking fee. Cancellation of 44 days or less, forfeits all rent, taxes, cleaning fee and reservation deposit.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties