Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Bella Sirena Luxury Condo right on the beach with large balcony and beach views

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Sleeps 4. 1 Bedroom. 1 Bathroom. Bella Sirena Rocky Point

This is a beautiful one bedroom condominium with the most gorgeous views. Located on the second floor of the A building, the tower closest to the ocean. A home away from home by the sea of Cortez.

The king sized bed comfortable with memory foam topper and nice linens.

The kitchen has dark wood cabinets, granite counter tops and black on black appliances. This kitchen has all the items you will need to cook all your meals. Coffee maker and coffee beans in the freezer. The kitchen also has a built in bar lined with three bar stools. The master bedroom has a lovely king size bed, TV, Dresser and black out curtains.

There are two sliding glass doors that provide access to the patio.

On the patio there are loungers and a glass table to allow you to enjoy the sun and ocean views during the day and stars at night.

This condo can sleep 4 people; two in the bedroom and two on the queen size sofa sleeper in the living room.

We also have the lovely one bedroom next door if that is of interest: https://www.vrbo.com/640284

Please be aware that pets are not allowed at Bella Sirena for those renting condos.

More Details

Owner
Kim Mehring
Member since: 2014
Speaks english, danish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Kim Mehring

IT Infrastructure Manager originally from Denmark married to wonderful girl from Missouri. We live in the phx area and try to get to Mexico every opportunity we can get.

Kim Mehring purchased this condo in 2012

Why Kim Mehring chose Puerto Peñasco

We really enjoy Bella, the people, the low density, the magnificent views of the Sea of Cortez, and the proximity to Arizona.

What makes this condo unique

A relaxing time surrounded by old world charm.

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Puerto Peñasco, North Mexico

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
  • walk in shower, tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , new foam matress with memory foam topper
  • King size bed, dresser, tv
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(124 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Bella Sirena Luxury Condo right on the beach with large balcony and beach views
average rating of 4.790323 based on 124 reviews
Chandler AZ / Baliuag Bulacan
5

Great Relaxing Unit, Quiet well maintained Resort

  • 5 of 5

I wouldn't Normally think about Buying a unit for myself, but this resort makes you double think. Everything here is well maintained, and spread out. Not like some with multiple high rises all packing people into a small courtyard... This was a great Location, Security and staff very hospitable and from the "rumors" that Renters are treated different than Owners, this wasn't the case. I didn't notice any variance in staff as we rented and were treated great. We will Definitely be back here in future trips.

  • Submitted: 7-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. Come stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Very nice clean comfortable and organized.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed this unit we have stayed in Bella sirena several times. Great property. We would stay in this unit again.

  • Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the condo. Had all we needed. Needs ALITTLE TLC. . Kim was VERY EASY TO CONTACT. WILL BE BACK!! SOON!

  • Submitted: 12-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix/Scottsdale
3

Liked the view. Somewhat disappointed overall.

  • 3 of 5

Did not like the band playing most of the day. Cleanliness was lacking. Couch needed cleaning. Kitchen pans needed replacement. No coffee filters. Size of unit was good. Patio was great. No BBQ in complex. Ate at the pool bar upon arrival and montezuma got both of us. No map to nearby good restaurants. Golf was good - played Vidanta and Las Palmas

  • Submitted: 8-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Complex Beautiful. Condo Nice

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed in many units at the complex and with many friends that own units and/or villas there as well, we could not help but have a great time. This unit is clean and the owner accommodating to allow us to check in early which was much appreciated.

The unit itself needs some TLC.

Suggestions: New sheets/pillowcases. New beach chairs, as 2 out of 4 were broken. Needs an ironing board & iron (really should not be viewed as a luxury, but a standard necessity in a condo VRBO. Body Wash, etc...tacky to have the unit #'s in black marker on those bottles? The projection TV in Master should also really be replaced. Lastly we were unable to find a bathroom shower rug until our last day when we opened the dryer to throw the beach towels we brought from home in to dry...and there it was.

Overall, our stay was pleasant.

  • Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed Bella as we do. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the condo. Many people don't iron when vacationing…with that said, several irons have walked. Once notified, we do replace missing items. Thank you for letting us know as the iron will be replaced. Likewise, the majority of our guests are wonderful, however, we've had our fair share of missing shampoo and conditioner, both small and large bottles, which miraculously changed once we started labeling them. If the labels were offensive and you had brought your own, these could easily be moved under the bathroom sink, out of view. I’m glad you found the shower mat, however, a quick email or call may have solved this issue on the first day. As we regularly replace the bedsheets, I’m not sure what happened unless the sofa bed sheets inadvertently ended up on the bed. We’ll take a look. I hope you enjoyed the brand new 4K flat screen in the living room, even though the large projection TV in the bedroom was not to your liking. Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We hope you continue to have fantastic stays at Bella and are glad to hear that you had a great time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
queen creek az.
4

nice

  • 4 of 5

very relaxing

  • Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Sandy Bearch
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Puerto Peñasco, North Mexico

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial day
May 25 2018 - May 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$222
C$1,393
C$3,166
 
 
Early Summer
May 29 2018 - Jun 6 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$158
From
C$205
Fri,Sat
C$1,266
C$3,166
 
 
Circus Mexicus
Jun 7 2018 - Jun 10 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$253
C$1,140
 
 
mid summer
Jun 11 2018 - Jun 29 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$158
From
C$205
Fri,Sat
C$1,266
C$3,166
 
 
July 4th
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 8 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$177
From
C$209
Fri,Sat
C$1,393
C$3,166
 
 
Late Summer
Jul 9 2018 - Aug 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$158
From
C$205
Fri,Sat
C$1,140
C$3,799
 
 
Laborday
Aug 31 2018 - Sep 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$222
C$1,393
C$3,166
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2019 - Feb 13 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$101
From
C$125
Fri,Sat
C$507
C$1,773
 
 
spring Break 2018
Mar 1 2019 - Mar 10 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$209
C$1,520
C$3,673
 
 
Easter
Apr 15 2019 - Apr 21 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$203
From
C$266
Fri,Sat
C$2,026
C$4,433
 
 
Memorial Day
May 24 2019 - May 27 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$234
C$1,393
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 4 2019 - Jul 2 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$165
From
C$209
Fri,Sat
C$1,203
C$3,420
 
 
July 4th
Jul 3 2019 - Jul 7 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$209
From
C$184
Fri,Sat
C$1,393
 
 
summer 2017
Jul 8 2019 - Aug 29 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$165
From
C$209
Fri,Sat
C$1,082
C$2,314
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 30 2019 - Sep 2 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$234
C$1,393
C$3,673
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
C$125
From
C$193
Fri,Sat
C$887
C$2,527
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$56.99
Refundable Damage Deposit C$189.97

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties