Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH! Staugustine Oceanfront LOCATION LOCATION 1 Bdrm Sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 401 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

OCEANFRONT, Sleeps 4, 1 Bdrm, Living & Dining room, Full Kitchen,

We have a total of 3 Condos in this exact complex....................

they can be seen at the following listing numbers #756699 and #751456. We also have a two bedroom two bath condo at the beach which is listing number #1324860 if interested.

BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!!!!

This Condo is clean, it’s also up to date, there should be nothing that disappoints!!! It has been priced accordingly for people to enjoy. There is nothing wrong with this unit that would prevent anyone from having an exceptional Oceanfront experience. A gorgeous view for sure and is exactly as advertised.

Welcome to our personal Beacher's Lodge Oceanfront Suite. The following is a list of what our Condo includes, and a separate list of what the property and facility offer. This gives the term “turn key” a whole new meaning. A distinct advantage to this unit is that is 100% owned, operated and maintained by a long term resident of St.Augustine.

Condo includes:

*Direct OCEANFRONT end unit offers a rare DOUBLE OCEAN VIEW also from the bedroom. Located in St.Augustuine Florida on beautiful Crescent Beach. The Nations oldest city offers some of the countries greatest history, attractions & pristine beach. Equipped with free WiFi, cable TV, sleeps 2 to 4 people. Check in is 3pm & check out 11am.

*Full kitchen with oven, 4 burner stove, microwave, full size refrigerator and

we pride ourselves in being one of the few units in the building with a DISHWASHER! Garbage bags, dish soap, hand soap, dishwasher detergent, basic cleaning supplies, a broom, and dustpan. Dinnerware, bake ware, toaster, and all utensils. Cutting boards, colander, glasses and cookware. We also furnish a coffee maker with coffee, creamer and sugar. There is additional cupboard space and storage for personal food items. Meals are not provided.

*Bedroom has a luxurious queen leather bed with pillow top mattress, flat screen wall mounted DVD player, big closet and shelving. There are drawers and storage of smaller items. All linens for both the Queen sized bed and the sleeper sofa are provided. (Flat & fitted sheets, pillow cases, comforters, blankets &spare linens for your convenience).

*Dining room table , flat screen wall mounted TV with DVD player in living room. Ceiling fans in both living and bedroom. Patio chairs and table on huge private balcony. 2 beach chairs are provided.

*Full bathroom with tub and shower. Bath, hand towels, facecloths, beach towels and hairdryer. Paper towels, toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner & bar soap are also included. For weekly, and monthly stays additional paper products will be needed. There is ample cupboard space and storage for you & your guests toiletries.

Facility includes:

Oceanfront Heated saline pool with tables chairs and umbrellas, private gated beach access, handicapped accessibility ramps, elevators, ice makers, vending machines, washer/dryer laundry, security lighting at night, outdoor grilling area, ample parking for cars , RV/boats, and recycling bins.

Feel free to contact us for any further information, such as available dates and rates. Thanks

More Details

Owner
Chris Gardner
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2018

About Chris Gardner

Welcome to Chris Gardner Vacation Rentals.

I have been actively involved in property management since 1994, including commercial, residential and vacation properties.

I was lucky enough to acquire this Condo in 2004 and immediately fell in love with it. I now have the opportunity to share this little piece of heaven with you and/or your family.

I have been a long-term resident of St. Augustine Florida and I am 100% involved in the operation of this unit. I take all calls, emails and messages myself. I will guide you through the process from start to finish.

It is my goal to offer you the up most professionalism, and to make sure your vacation is one to remember.

I thank you for your interest and please contact me for any other information.

Chris Gardner purchased this condo in 2004

Why Chris Gardner chose Crescent Beach

This property stands out above the rest due to the fact that it is an end unit with the double oceanview. Direct oceanfront from living room and kitchen and an additional strong ocean view from the bedroom. The condo also offers a dishwasher which is a rare find in this building.

We pride ourselves in keeping the unit completely clean and spotless for all our guests. OTHER CONDOS AVAILABLE, PLEASE CALL FOR AVAILABILITY.

What makes this condo unique

Oceanfront Heated saline pool with tables chairs and umbrellas, private gated beach access, handicapped accessibility ramps, elevators, ice makers, vending machines, washer/dryer laundry, security lighting at night, outdoor grilling area, ample parking for cars , RV/boats, and recycling bins.

Feel free to contact us for any further information, such as available dates and rates. Thanks

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Crescent Beach, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 401 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Smoking is allowed on balcony only. We ask that you please keep balcony door closed at all times, especially when smoking.There are designated smokin
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • *Full bathroom with tub and shower. Bath, hand towels, facecloths, beach towels and hairdryer. Paper towels, toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner & bar soap are also included. For weekly, and monthly stays additional paper products will be needed. There is ample cupboard space and storage for you & your guests toiletries.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • *Bedroom has a luxurious queen leather bed with pillow top mattress, flat screen wall mounted DVD player, big closet and shelving. There are drawers and storage of smaller items. All linens for both the Queen sized bed and the sleeper sofa are provided. (Flat & fitted sheets, pillow cases, comforters, blankets &spare linens for your convenience). Queen sleeper sofa in living room with 4 inch new mattress. The Condo sleeps 4 comfortably, perfect for family or just a romantic getaway.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 4 bicycles
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Oceanfront Heated saline pool with tables chairs and umbrellas, private gated beach access, handicapped accessibility ramps, elevators, ice makers, vending machines, washer/dryer laundry, security lighting at night, outdoor grilling area, ample parking for cars , RV/boats, and recycling bins. Feel free to contact us for any further information, such as available dates and rates. Thanks

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
12% Complete
8% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH! Staugustine Oceanfront LOCATION LOCATION 1 Bdrm Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.3958335 based on 48 reviews
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the location (close to the beach) and heated pool. It had everything we needed for a relaxing getaway, Thank you! Connie Kurth

  • Submitted: 4-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. The OCEANFRONT heated pool is the icing on the cake.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs work

  • 3 of 5

Enjoyed the view. A lot of things broken and needs repair

  • Submitted: 13-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I wish you could have called us for the “repairs” you speak of. Everything in this condo is in perfect working order.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Damp with a view

  • 2 of 5

The room was nothing like we had expected. The room was very damp with nats flying all over the place. The condo did not look like the pictures posted. The bathroom had no back splash as pictured. The couch is a different couch. The table showed to seat four however only had two chairs. There were so many nats flying throughout the room we had to use spray. The room is very outdated and could use some TLC. We ended our stay early.

  • Submitted: 8-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us! Interesting, our last 2 reviews were both 5 stars. First thing, we are sorry you were inconvenienced by the “nats”, this is definitely a first. We are glad you could at least recognize the incredible view? A simple call to let us know of your concerns is all it would have took. The couch is new that’s why it’s not the same as the pics. A late complaint in this case is impossible for us to rectify.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canada, On, Komoka
3

Great view but needs improvements.

  • 3 of 5

An investment in some upgrades and improvements and a deep cleaning would benefit this rental. More supplies are needed as well like more linens, bath, kitchen and beach towels, pillows, toilet paper, plates, cutlery etc.

The view and pool were great!

  • Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The condo is clean as a whistle. Guests commonly mistake age for dirt. An ample supply of all towels, facecloths and hand towels are supplied. All paper products and linens for both beds are also supplied. We appreciate your feedback. We wholeheartedly agree that the view is incredible and it’s TRUE OCEANFRONT ACCOMODATIONS.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta metroplex
5

Great beach location!

  • 5 of 5

Location easy to get to, near anything & everything, the property well-maintained. Enjoyed our time there immensely.

  • Submitted: 16-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Please come again anytime. Also, thanks for the awesome review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Amazing view

  • 4 of 5

A little tired but clean. One out of four TV remote controls function properly. Amazing view with great sunrises. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Submitted: 6-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We wholeheartedly agree, it is an absolutely amazing view with incredible sunrises. I wish you would’ve called me about the remote controls. For each TV, one remote control simply turns the television on, the other remote control changes the channels and volume. We have now switched to a master remote control which operates everything. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
66 Miles
JAX - Jacksonville International Airport
Nearest Barpub
Paulas Beachside Grill
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
StJohns Country Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I95
Nearest Restaurant
South Beach Grill
Nearest Beach
Crescent Beach
Car: recommended

The nations oldest city offers some of the greatest history and culture in the country. There is an alligator farm with the zip lining in numerous amounts of sightseeing to be done in the downtown area. St. Augustine prides itself in being one of the most fun and romantic cities in the United States of America. Pristine beaches up-and-down the whole cities coast. The city offers plenty to do for the romantic couple or a family getaway.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Crescent Beach, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer A
Jun 1 2018 - Jun 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$119
From
C$132
Fri,Sat
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$158
From
C$172
Fri,Sat
 
 
Fall & Winter
Sep 1 2018 - Feb 28 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$145
From
C$158
Fri,Sat
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2019 - May 31 2019
2 night minimum stay
C$145
From
C$158
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee C$112.23 + Tax

WE PREFER E-CHECK TRANSACTIONS PLEASE!!!!!!
We also accept cash, checks, money orders & bank drafts. We also proudly accept Home Away online payments by
E-check or credit card.
Since we don't have a cancellation policy we recommend obtaining Travelers Insurance .Thank you

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable