Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

CHALET/CREEK 6Br/5.5B Sleeps 20 to 35 WINTER/ PET/CYCLE friendly 2mls from pkwy

Sleeps35
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 5,200 sq ft
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms, beds for 20 and sleeps up to 35

Note: Owner responds to all inquiries within 30 minutes, if you do not get a response your inquiry was not received, please try again.

Property is easily accessible during the winter months and conveniently located only 2 miles from the Parkway.

The Grand Chalet is a 6 BR 5.5 Bath lodge situated on 2 acres with a beautiful creek running through the property, motorcycle and pet friendly. This fully loaded chalet is in a semi-private country home setting and has more than enough activities for young and old alike and conveniently located just 2 miles to the main Parkway in Pigeon Forge. On the 2nd floor are 5 of the 6 bedrooms, each with adjoining bathrooms, with the 2nd level master suite having its own private deck.

At the top of the stairway is an additional open sitting room that has a queen sleeper sofa, electronic dart board, puzzles and board games that will keep everyone busy.

Also located on the 2nd level is the large game room with a slate pool table, card table, foosball, air hockey, TV, X-Box, game cube, stereo and 3 Queen sleeper sofas for extra guest accommodations.

Just wanting to kick back and relax? You can do that in the large family room, enjoy the stone fireplace, some TV, a refreshing beverage from the wet bar or maybe a snack from the well equipped kitchen, featuring all stainless steel appliances, double ovens and beautiful granite counter tops that make cooking a large meal a breeze.Table seating for 14 and 12+ bar top seating or you may want to enjoy your meals on the patio. (additional chairs and stools available)

If you prefer being outdoors head outside to the wrap-around porch, fire up the grill and take a dip in the hot tub or rock in the rocking chairs or bench swing while taking in the beautiful scenic view and listening to the sounds of the creek running through the property, you may even want to throw a couple logs on the outdoor fire pit, play some croquet, horseshoes or volleyball.

Traveling with baby or toddler? To make your trip just a little easier we have provided a high chair, 2 booster seats,2 baby gates, infant tub, pack and play, 1 stroller, 1 umbrella stroller, children's books, movies and more to keep the little ones entertained and you don't have to deal with packing your own.

When you are ready to hit the town you won't have far to travel, it's only 2 miles (4 min.) to the main Parkway in Pigeon Forge and all the great attractions like Dollywood , Splash Country , Tanger Outlet shopping mall, go cart tracks, arcades, Ober-Gatlinburg ski center , amusement rides and so much more.

The location of this Chalet makes for easy access to Wears Valley/ Townsend , the spur to Gatlinburg and several different areas on the Parkway that

help avoid being in traffic that is a BIG PLUS in Pigeon Forge.

The Grand Chalet is motorcycle friendly with paved and well maintained roads (no steep inclines) all the way to this property and it sits on 2 acres of level ground with plenty of parking for cars, trucks and motorcycle trailers and a 3 bay garage to park your car or motorcycles if you wish to do so.

All this and more makes The Grand Chalet a prime vacation rental.

This property is owner managed and

some exceptions can be made to the pricing and the pet policy ,the instant quote will not be accurate ,please inquire for accurate quote, confirmed reservations are marked in gray on the reservation calendar, dates are marked reserved when payment for reservation has been received.

Cancellation Policy :

cancellation 60 days or more prior to check in date - full refund (less $200.00 processing fee.

cancellation 30 days prior to check in date -1/2 of deposit refunded.

cancellation 30 days or less from check in date- forfeit of all moneys received, only damage deposit refunded.

any cancellations shall not be refunded VRBO

service fee charge. 4/6/18

No early departure refunds.

No shows will not be refunded.

Keyword tags:Handicap accessible, pet friendly, motorcycle friendly,Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Great Smokey Mountains ,East Tennessee, National park, downtown, cabin, skiing,close to town, views, wraparound deck, lots of parking , level property, flat property, easy access, family reunion, large group, Dollywood, Splash Country, close to attractions, Pigeon Forge Parkway, spacious, no inclines .

Note: no Fraternities or Sororities allowed.

Check in - 4pm

Check out - 10am

More Details

Owner
Kris Bright
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 21, 2018

About Kris Bright

It all started with a vacation of our own to The Great Smokey mountains in 1994 and when it was over, we returned home packed our boxes and made the big move. We absolutely fell in love with this area and all it has to offer.

Breathtaking views, beautiful foliage, the true feel of 4 seasons and all the reasons why East Tennessee is nicknamed 'Gods Country'.

My husband and are I are avid motorcycle enthusiast and have been to many areas to ride and it just does not get any better than this area to ride a motorcycle.

Kris Bright purchased this chalet in 2007

Why Kris Bright chose Pigeon Forge

When this property came available I was reluctant to give in to the purchase of it (it was a very large project to take on), but the location was perfect, the property was beautiful and its not often you get the chance to buy 2 1/2 acres of level property with a nice creek on it in the middle of the Smokey Mountains. So, I gave in and after a lot of work we finally finished it and now we want to share it with hopes that everyone who has the opportunity to vacation in it and visit The Great Smokey Mountains enjoys and loves it as much as we do. We take great pride in our property and are responsive to our renters needs and strive to make our chalet their home away from home.

If you send an email or message and do not hear from me within 24 hours i did not get get it, I respond to all inquiries with-in 24 hours.

What makes this chalet unique

This location offers privacy and intimate accommodations just 2 miles from all the action on the Parkway. It's rare to find a home that has spacious living areas, ample parking, and huge yard for outdoor activities, guest's will not feel crowded inside or outside and easy access during the winter months as the roads are well maintained and there are NO STEEP INCLINES to the property.

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation chalet rental in Pigeon Forge

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 5200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 35
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 6 ; 1/2 bath main level hall - toilet , this 1/2 bathroom is located on the main level
    Bathroom 1 main level master suite - toilet , shower , jetted tub , 2 vanities, 1 make-up vanity,walk in closet ,blow dryer
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , blow dryer
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Blow dryer
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Blow dryer
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Blow dryer, Dbl vanity, shared bath with Teddy Bear bunk rm
  • Soap and toilet paper are provided for each bathroom in starter kit. added charge for extra sets of linens and towels $10.00 per sheet set $8.00 per towel set The bathrooms are clean and well maintained for a great hot shower with great water pressure. We take pride in having a very clean cabin and bathrooms.
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 35
  • Bedroom 2 Master Suite 2nd level - 1 king , 1 queen , TV/DVD private deck,ceiling fan,clock radio
    Bedroom 3 2nd level - 2 queen , TV,ceiling fan, clock radio
    Bedroom 4 2nd level - 1 queen , 1 double , TV, ceiling fan, clock radio
    Bedroom 5 2nd level - 2 queen , TV, ceiling fan, clock radio
    Bedroom 6 2nd level Teddy Bear Bunk Room - 1 bunk bed , Twin bunk,TV/DVD/VHS/books shared bath with 2nd level master
    Bedroom 1 Master Suite main level - 1 king , TV/ private access to porch.ceiling fan,clock radio
  • Beds for 20 - King size beds (2), Queen size beds(6), Full size bed (1),Twin beds 2 (bunk bed) sleeper sofa's (7), roll-a-way beds (2), beds for 20/sleeps 35 All bedrooms outfitted with flat screen TV's and cable.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Note: Owner managed property, exceptions can be made on pet policy, dates and min night stays. Guided motorcycle tours available ( scheduled and weather permitting). Small weddings: Additional fee per invited wedding guest not listed on rental contract. additional charge of $12.50 per person/per night over the amount of 20 guests. The furnishings may be different than in pictures as I continually update the furnishings when they start to look worn. please let me know when reserving your stay if you intend to utilize more than one garage bay area for a vehicle as the ping pong table and other games will need to be moved to another area.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
CHALET/CREEK 6Br/5.5B Sleeps 20 to 35 WINTER/ PET/CYCLE friendly 2mls from pkwy
average rating of 4.935484 based on 31 reviews
5

WOW! An amazing rental especially nice for large families - THIS ONE HAS IT ALL!!

  • 5 of 5

Let me start off by stating YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED with this property. It is exactly as described. We had 15 adults and 2 children and never once felt crowded. Kris, the owner, is awesome. She has thought of everything you could possibly need while on vacation, so you don't have to drag it with you... from board games, video games, air hockey, ping pong, foosball to dog crates (although we brought ours) to baby/toddler items (high chairs, playpen, booster seat etc) and fully stocked kitchen items. Basically you just need to bring the food, yourself and clothes and be prepared to relax and have a good time. Chalet was nice and clean. Kris is prompt in getting back to you, as well as informative and helpful, and most thoughtful. This was our first VRBO experience and thanks to Kris, will not be our last!

Thank you Kris for making our trip even more enjoyable!! You're the best. Take care!

  • Submitted: 17-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing, beautiful & perfect

  • 5 of 5

Kris was amazing to work with. The house is beautiful and spacious! Our group of 20 people had plenty of room. The house was completely stocked and full of amenities you did not know you even needed. This vacation made our group realize that we are going to do this on a more regular basis. With all of the games and and things to do it kept kids and adults of all ages entertain for our entire trip.

  • Submitted: 1-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay. Away from everything, but only 2 miles to the main road thru Pigeon Forge.

  • 5 of 5

No issues with the property. Great amenities. Great atmosphere! Propertu owner is very concerned about her guests. No problem recommending this property.

  • Submitted: 7-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Cy, I am very pleased that your family enjoyed their stay, I wished the weather had cooperated a little so that you all could have used the outdoor activities, fortunately I have lots of games and things for the kids to do indoors as well, hope to see you and your family again in the future !
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Florida
4

The house was very comfortable and the owner most helpful

  • 4 of 5

The house was very comfortable and the owner most helpful The house worked well for my family which included three couples four children two dogs and grandma. It is handicap accessible because we had a nine-year-old who uses a wheelchair. There is a nice ramp coming up out of the garage into the house there is a bedroom and two bathrooms on the first floor. The house was very very clean and well supplied plenty to do there we pretty much stayed At the house the whole time. You don’t have to venture into pigeon Forge and all the honky-tonk, there are horses right next-door to feed and pet and the owner even supplied carrots and apples. And the next property over is a fun place with trail rides petting zoo catch and release fishing and gem mining. It was also decorated very pretty for fall and Thanksgiving. I give it a four star instead of a five only because both of the ovens in the kitchen were not working properly and although the owner gave us oven thermometers to use in both ovens it was an extreme challenge to get a Thanksgiving dinner prepared with two ovens with temperatures that were like a roller coaster. I told her about the problem and she said that they will be either repaired or replaced before she rents to anyone else.

  • Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review Diane, I am so glad your family enjoyed their stay, so sorry you had trouble with the ovens, I did offer to have an appliance professional come out and fix the issues you were having but you declined, just know that this issue has been resolved. Hope to see you all again, thank you all again, Kris B.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Was nice place, exactly as advertised

  • 4 of 5

Had great time. House was big and very clean. Lots of things to do which made up for very limited wifi.

  • Submitted: 4-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you for your kind review Robert, as for the limited wifi, had you made me aware that you were having trouble with it I'm sure it could of been resolved easily, as simple as relocating it to another area in the chalet, I am always accessible to my guest no matter how small the matter might be and I do try to stress this to all my guest's, so sorry that you had this inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place for a family vacation.

  • 5 of 5

The Grand Chalet was perfect for our family vacation. There were 18 of us with 8 of those being children under the age of 14. The Chalet has all of the amenities of home and then some. We found it to be clean and comfortable with lots of room for everyone to have their own space but great common areas for all to gather. The owner provided many activities for the children and adults with an ample game room, large yard, fire pit, creek running through property, and many opportunities to enjoy the out of doors. A bonus was the horses in the pasture next to the property. They were very gentle and eager to eat the treats offered to them. A big advantage for us was that the Chalet is located far enough away from the glit of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg yet close enough to the National Park to allow for easy access to all of the venues. We highly recommend The Grand Chalet at Pigeon Forge.

  • Submitted: 5-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Wayne, I'm so glad your family enjoyed their stay, thank you all for being such great guests, hope to see you all again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
McGee/Tyson Knoxville
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Texas Roadhouse
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Gatlinburg Golf Course- Pigeon Forge
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Pigeon Forge Parkway - 441
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Hannahs/Texas Roadhouse
Nearest Ski
7 Miles
Ober-Gatlinburg ski resort
Car: necessary

The Grand Chalet is nestled in a semi-private creek side country setting, spacious inside and out and perfect for a large group, family reunion and small weddings. Close by you will find 4 wheeling, horseback/trail riding, a playground, gem mining, fish pond [catch and release], petting zoo and zip-lines.

The property is located just 2 miles from the Parkway in Pigeon Forge that offers everything from Outlet shopping, dinner shows, museums, arcades, theaters, zoo's, recreation center, hiking trails, scenic drives, comedy shows and of course every ones favorite Dollywood and Splash Country. With easy access to Gatlinburg, Wears Valley, Townsend and the Great Smokey Mountains National Forest , everything to make your vacation a huge success!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation chalet rental in Pigeon Forge

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
June
Jun 17 2018 - Jul 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$925
From
C$1,165
Fri,Sat
 
 
July/JULY 4th wknd
Jul 2 2018 - Jul 7 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$1,165
 
 
JULY
Jul 8 2018 - Jul 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$965
From
C$1,165
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 1 2018 - Aug 11 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$898
From
C$1,031
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 12 2018 - Aug 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$765
From
C$965
Fri,Sat
 
 
August/Labor day wknd
Aug 31 2018 - Sep 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$1,065
 
 
September/Grand rod run
Sep 3 2018 - Sep 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$665
From
C$998
Fri,Sat
 
 
September
Sep 21 2018 - Sep 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$665
From
C$865
Fri,Sat
 
 
October
Oct 1 2018 - Oct 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$732
From
C$965
Fri,Sat
 
 
October/fall leaves
Oct 19 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$732
From
C$1,065
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 1 2018 - Nov 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$665
From
C$898
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 18 2018 - Nov 18 2018
1 night minimum stay
C$665
 
 
November/Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2018 - Nov 24 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$1,165
 
 
November
Nov 25 2018 - Dec 13 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$799
Fri,Sat
 
 
December
Dec 14 2018 - Dec 19 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$732
 
 
December/Christmas
Dec 20 2018 - Dec 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
C$1,183
 
 
January
Jan 1 2019 - Jan 1 2019
1 night minimum stay
C$1,183
 
 
January
Jan 2 2019 - Jan 12 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$965
Fri,Sat
 
 
January MLK
Jan 13 2019 - Jan 19 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$965
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
January
Jan 20 2019 - Jan 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$965
Fri,Sat
 
 
February
Feb 1 2019 - Feb 28 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$566
From
C$912
Fri,Sat
 
 
March
Mar 1 2019 - Mar 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$932
Fri,Sat
 
 
April
Apr 1 2019 - Apr 18 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$592
From
C$932
Fri,Sat
 
 
April Easter wknd
Apr 19 2019 - Apr 21 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$998
 
 
April
Apr 22 2019 - Apr 30 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$592
From
C$932
Fri,Sat
 
 
May
May 1 2019 - May 23 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$566
From
C$932
Fri,Sat
 
 
May Memorial day wknd
May 24 2019 - May 26 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$1,165
 
 
May
May 27 2019 - Jun 1 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$799
From
C$1,131
Fri,Sat
 
 
June
Jun 2 2019 - Jun 15 2019
4 night minimum stay
C$898
From
C$1,178
Fri,Sat
 
 
June
Jun 16 2019 - Jun 30 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$932
From
C$1,178
Fri,Sat
 
 
July
Jul 1 2019 - Jul 6 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$1,178
From
C$1,224
Thu,Fri,Sat
 
 
July
Jul 7 2019 - Jul 31 2019
4 night minimum stay
C$1,178
From
C$1,198
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 1 2019 - Aug 10 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$898
From
C$1,031
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 11 2019 - Aug 24 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$799
From
C$965
Fri,Sat
 
 
August labor day wknd
Aug 25 2019 - Sep 1 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$765
From
C$1,098
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
September
Sep 2 2019 - Sep 7 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$732
From
C$1,031
Fri,Sat
 
 
September
Sep 8 2019 - Sep 30 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$765
From
C$1,031
Fri,Sat
 
 
October
Oct 1 2019 - Oct 12 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$752
From
C$998
Fri,Sat
 
 
October
Oct 13 2019 - Oct 24 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$799
From
C$1,098
Fri,Sat
 
 
October
Oct 25 2019 - Oct 31 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$699
From
C$1,065
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 1 2019 - Nov 16 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$665
From
C$865
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 17 2019 - Nov 23 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$699
From
C$1,065
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 24 2019 - Nov 30 2019
5 night minimum stay
C$1,191
 
 
December
Dec 1 2019 - Dec 19 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$799
Fri,Sat
 
 
December Christmas
Dec 20 2019 - Jan 1 2020
5 night minimum stay
C$1,191
 
 
January
Jan 2 2020 - Jan 4 2020
3 night minimum stay
C$599
From
C$898
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
C$599
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee C$99.82
cleaning fee C$366 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit C$1,330.9

Rates are subject to change until reservations are confirmed, Additional fee of $12.50 per night/per guest for over the amount of 20 guests. Automatic quote may not be accurate, please inquire with owner for details.
Cancellation policy:
VRBO service fee will not be refunded.
cancellation 60 days prior to check in date- full deposit refunded less a $200.00 processing fee.
cancellation 30 days prior to check in date -1/2 of deposit will be refunded.
cancellation 30 days or less from check in date- forfeit all rental fee monies received,only damage deposit shall be refunded.
No early departure refunds.
No shows will not get a refund.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable