Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Luxury, One Of A Kind, End Unit, Huge Balcony, Walking distance to everything

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2br/2ba, sofa sleeper, sleeps 6, 1700 sqft, floor to ceiling windows, wash/dry

Breath taking views from every room in this luxury condo. Floor to ceiling windows in the living room, and both bed rooms, 1,700 sqft of living space, 2 BEDROOMS, 2 BATHROOMS, washer and dryer, double tub and glass shower, granite counter tops, stainless appliances, huge wrap around balcony and covered parking. Relax at the luxury pool deck with grill, exercise room, full kitchen and gulf views. Enjoy a short walk to the Treasure Bay Casino, restaurants, shopping, fishing, and the beach. Paddle boat, umbrella, Jet Ski rentals on the beach in front of the condo. Less than 1 mile from the coliseum and convention center and 1.5 miles to the Edgewater mall. Casino row is less than a 5 min drive. This luxury condo is centrally located to everything and has one of the best views on the Coast.

Robert Myer
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

About Robert Myer

I am a local Coastie. I use this condo mostly for personal use and treat it as a second home. I looked at every condo on the Mississippi Gulf Coast and the Ocean Club offered location and views like non other.

Robert Myer purchased this condo in 2014

Why Robert Myer chose Biloxi

This is my first condo and when I walked into the living room and saw the floor to celing views I was sold. This condo has the WOW!!! effect like nothing I have ever seen. This condo is something like you would see in the movies. The location cannot be beat. Once you arrive you will never stay in another condo.

What makes this condo unique

The benefits that you get are that I furnished this luxury condo like I was going to live in it. I spent almost $35,000 in furniture and purchased only the best of everything. Walking distance to food, casinos, entertainment, museums, shopping and everything else you could ever need for that perfect vacation.


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master bath, double tub, double sink, glass shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , luxury second bathroom
  • Luxury bathrooms, double tub, all glass showers, heat lamps, travertine floors and granite counter tops.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Grand Bedroom, entire wall is all floor to ceiling windows
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Mini Fridge and wet bar, balcony access, separate bathroom
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , SOFA IN THE LIVING ROOM IS A SLEEPER; ALSO HAVE BLOWUP FULL
  • Has a Full Sleeper Sofa
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
10% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury, One Of A Kind, End Unit, Huge Balcony, Walking distance to everything
average rating of 4.744681 based on 47 reviews


  • 5 of 5

The place was very clean,great views ❤️

  • Submitted: 1-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Athens, GA

Great view of beach

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo and balcony. One warning there is no blinds on the windows in the living dining area and gets very warm with afternoon sun beaming in. Blinds like the ones in the master bedroom would be great. We were there in April and got really warm, in the summer would be really hot. I don't think the AC could even keep it cool. Everything else was great. Very clean and well equipped.

  • Submitted: 8-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton, GA

Our first problem with a VRBO property

  • 2 of 5

We were very disappointed to discover that the second bedroom had no window coverings. We contacted the housekeeper who told us the owner was aware but that nothing would be installed until some time in April. It made us wonder why the owner was renting a condo that did not have all the window coverings. Our guests had to sleep in a room where outside lights were shining in during the night and there was no privacy from outside. Also, both toilets clogged up the first morning and we again contacted the housekeeper. She had plumbers there within an hour and the problem was fixed. We'd rather not have to deal with that during vacation, though. The unit was very clean and had a nice view, but the lack of window coverings and the toilet problem kind of put a damper on things. We feel some kind of reimbursement is due because of the lack of blinds. Toilets can clog - we understand. But to deliberately rent a unit without complete window coverings is poor practice.

  • Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry that this happen to you. The owner had drapes on order and they were installed the day after you left. The plumbing issue was quickly resolved. The owner also added a light over the dining room table. I do apologize for any inconvenience. We will discount your next stay if you give us another chance. Hope you have a blessed Easter.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not what we were expecting

  • 3 of 5

There were more cons that pros. The pros first. The view was excellent along with the location. The price was right where we were looking for. The people around the pool were very friendly. Easy check in and out and office help along with the cleaning service was great. Now cons, The kitchen was under stocked. We bought pans and utensils to be able to cook. There were a number of lights out. outside on the deck, above the sink, under the stove, and no light over the table, pretty hard to have dinner at 7p.m. when you can't see to eat. The biggest con there were NO blinds or curtains in the guest bedroom you cant' sleep with the outside lighting shinning in. For the living room there were no blinds or curtains to block out the sun from midday thru sundown so it is impossible to watch TV in the living room. We washed clothes and dried them or so tried. the dryer took 3hr. to dry a half of a load of towels. This could be a lovely place to stay if things were addressed and completed. So if you would like to stay there find out if the things that I talked about have been completed and enjoy your stay. p.s. there should be a second key as there is two bedrooms. If the guests split into two one group has no way to get back into the property.

  • Submitted: 10-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry for the things that certainly could be handled by the cleaning service. As for the blinds, the owner is suppose to take care of this problem hopefully you will give us another chance.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Avon, Ohio

Beautiful condo. Very quiet. Convenient to casinos

  • 5 of 5

Well maintained. Amazing view of the beach. Easy check in and out

  • Submitted: 16-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will come again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

February Get Away

  • 5 of 5

This is a fabulous rental. It is big and spacious and the view is to die for.

The beds were comfy and there were lots of pillows, which I love!

I noticed that most of the other units had window coverings. This would have been nice, as the winter sun is pretty intense, both in brightness and heat.

I was a little disappointed that we had to go buy toilet paper and garbage bags and light bulbs, as several blew out while we were there. We replaced them with LED bulbs, which I would advise the owners to do.

The refrigerator was out upon arrival. Luckily I had packed in a big cooler and with a couple of bags of ice, we made it just fine. The owner was very nice about it and apologized for our inconvenience. It was fixed as quick as possible.

Not sure why there is no light fixture over the dining table? Maybe they haven't found the right one to go with the fantastic decor.

Thanks for sharing the condo with us!

Hats off to Linda as well!

Hope to stay again in the future!

  • Submitted: 8-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Gulfport-Biloxi International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Snappers Seafood, Hooters, Shaggy's, The Reef
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Great Southern Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Snappers, Shaggy's, The Reef, Hooters
Nearest Beach
Biloxi Beach

The Ocean Club is located directly in the middle of everything exciting about the Coast. Gambling Casinos are less than 100 yards away. Beau Rivage, IP, Hard Rock, Golden Nugget, Boomtown, Palace and Margaritaville are all within a 7 min drive. Walking distance to resturants, 1.5 miles to Edgewater Mall and less than 1 mile to the Gulf Coast Coliseum and Convention Center. It does not get any better than this location.


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Biloxi

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$126.33
Damage Insurance C$75.29
Damage Deposit C$319.02

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties