Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Super clean 2/2 vacation condo, YouTube Video, WIFI. German owner lives nearby.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 95 m²
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Located at Ventura Country Club, a tropical resort for 2-6 people.Free GPS !

This luxurious vacation condo/ apt. with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 95 m²/ 950 sqf + terrace is in the middle of a peaceful tropical resort with 3 pools, whirlpool, tennis, golf course, club house, restaurant, 24 h security and a lot more.

No cleaning fee. All included, no hidden fees. Each reservation includes a Free GPS to use, selection of non alcoholic beverages, a super coupon discount package and maps of Orlando and Florida. Decorated with tropical Floridian style. This brand new modern luxurious kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops invites to cook a nice family meal. The condo/ apartment and has 2 beautiful very luxurious bathrooms with a granite vanity and large mirror. There are 3 ceiling fans, LCD flat screen TV in each bedroom and the living room. The owner is German and lives close by and can be always reached. Welcome to Orlando!

New Youtube Video of this beautiful vacation condo :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf-13Ijy-V0

More Details

Owner
Jan Dorwarth
Member since: 2007
Speaks english, german, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

About Jan Dorwarth

Hello. My name is Jan Dorwarth and I'm originally from Germany. I live in Orlando since 1997 and I love it here. I have also worked at Disney World for many years and can give you many good tips and information about Disney World and the other Orlando theme parks and attractions. I'm the owner and manage, maintain, decorate and clean both of my vacation condos myself. I always make sure that everything is super clean. That is Nr 1 !! I live closeby and can always be reached if you should have any questions. I do own another modern elegant 2/2 vacation condo since 2013 also at Ventura with over 130 x 5 Star reviews. It is also listed here under # 2069780. It would be great to have you as my guests.

New YouTube Video :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSw697y1bUE

Jan Dorwarth purchased this apartment in 2000

Why Jan Dorwarth chose Ventura Country Club

I started renting out my tropical vacation condo listed here in 2000 and I have gained lots of experience over the years. In 2013 I bought my second now completely renovated elegant modern vacation condo. It is also located at the same community Ventura Country Club. This modern 2/2 vacation condo has already over 130 x 5 star reviews also listed on this website here( listing # 2069780). I want that my guests have an unforgettable dream vacation at my place. You also don't have to pay in advance but when you arrive in Orlando and after you have seen the vacation condo. There are no surprises and you pay me in person when we meet.

What makes this apartment unique

New YouTube Video :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf-13Ijy-V0

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation apartment rental in Ventura Country Club, Florida

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 95 m²
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 5:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4 ...
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Bitte rauchen Sie nur draussen auf der Terrasse.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Resort
  • Town
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • soaps basic
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • ISDN Access
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Badezimmer 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Ganz neu, sehr luxuriös
    Badezimmer 2 - toilet , shower , Ganz neu, sehr luxuriös
  • Both bathrroms are in excellent condition and have recently been renovated. The master bathroom offers a large granite countertop, undermount sink with a huge wall mirror and a deep bathtub to take a nice hot bath. Both bathrooms have a toilet. The walls are tiled from floor to ceiling and it looks very elegant and modern. The second bathroom has a walk in shower also with granite counter tops and also a huge wall mirror. The 2nd bathroom also has an undermount sink, toilet, tiled from floor to ceiling and looks very elegant.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin Size Betten
    Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 queen , King Size Bed (large double bed)
  • This vacation sleeps comfortably 4 people. There is a large king size bed in the master bedroom and 2 twin beds( 2 single beds) in the second bedroom. If you should visit with 5-6 guests, there is queen size sleeper sofa bed in the living room which sleeps an additional 2 people.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • books adult
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
  • Golf
  • Golf Clubs
  • Outdoor Grill
  • porch/lanai
  • sand box
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
New YouTube Video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf-13Ijy-V0

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(189 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Super clean 2/2 vacation condo, YouTube Video, WIFI. German owner lives nearby.
average rating of 4.9312167 based on 190 reviews
5

Very clean delightful condo in Ventura, Orlando

  • 5 of 5

We stayed there for three weeks, very nice and clean condo. Good to have a real coffeemaker (Keurig) and there are TV's in every room. The swimming pool is a two minute walk and the gated community of Ventura is very well maintained and safe. Jan, the owner, was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He allowed us to have all our internet purchases delivered to his home and brought them over to the condo. Overall a very pleasant experience and Jan was a great and gracious host.

Best regards from Iceland

Asta and Biggi

  • Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A superb clean place to rent

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 9 days as a family of 4. The kids didn't feel that they were away from home. It's close to the airport; is in a safe locality; and well maintained with all amenities. The washer/ dryer was an added advantage. I didn't have to go around looking for a laundromat to wash clothes after our visit to the attractions. When we were bored with outside food, we enjoyed cooking in the well equipped kitchen. Will stay here again next year, and will refer this place to our friends too. Thanks for renting us , Jan.

  • Submitted: 20-May-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyable secure rental in a gated country club

  • 5 of 5

The condo is very clean and stocked with everything one needs for an excellent vacation. Owner Jan is easily available for any needs or questions. It is a very short walk to a heated pool and the golf course and clubhouse are within the area. All theme parks, many restaurants, and downtown are close by. We rented for a month and had a wonderful time We would recommend this property to anyone and especially families.

  • Submitted: 10-May-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Berlin
5

Looking forward to next time

  • 5 of 5

It was the 2nd time for us for a stay at Jan's condo. It was very comfortable, very clean and nicely decorated. Ventura is a great place with everything that we needed.

Pool, golf, fitness center, club house, restaurant, tennis and basketball are all in walking distance. It's a gated community and we felt secure and safe.

The Owner Jan is extremely responsive and easy to work with.

We highly recommend this condo/place.

  • Submitted: 24-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

You Get What You Pay For

  • 3 of 5

The overall property is very good. The area where this rental condo is located is in a state of repair. Roof demolition noise was with us for the week. The Ventura Golf Course and Clubhouse area is excellent. If you can stand poor water pressure, a non working bath shower, and floors that turn your sock bottoms black, then this is a great value. We had good air conditioning and heat. The grounds around our condo area were subpar.

The owner of the property is honest and cordial. If you want to stay in Orlando for a very reasonable rate, and can tolerate the above mentioned, then go for this condo. A excellent supply of living supplies were available and the beds were comfortable.

This is not your place if you want to be pampered, but you can't beat this place for the rent. As I said in the title of this review, "You Get What You Pay For".

  • Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello John. Thank you very much for staying at my vacation condo for one week in March of 2018 and taking the time to write a review. Every review is very important for me and also helps other travelers to find a nice clean and safe place to spend their tropical dream vacation. Unfortunately in September of 2017 hurricane Irma hit Florida and did over $ 50 billion in damages all over Florida and also in Orlando. Our community Ventura Country Club was hit pretty badly as well. It took a long time to recover and deal with the insurance companies and find contractors and just recently Ventura was able to start relacing their damaged roofs from the hurricane. I'm very sorry if there was some noise outside from the construction companies who are trying to replace our roofs very quickly, building by building. They only work during regular working hours and it should be completed soon. Thank God that both of my condos were not damaged on the inside. I only own 2 vacation condos, manage, rent and clean them myself and I always make sure everything is super clean for my new guests. That is why it takes me 5-6 hrs because cleanliness is Nr 1 !!!!!! Please take a minute to read through my 180 or more excellent reviews and you will see how often my guests commented on how super clean it was. I'm very sorry that there was a loose handle in the master bathroom shower which I was not aware of and thats why it seemed that there was not enough water coming out of the shower head. I offered to have it fixed the same day but you told me that you are using the other bathroom/shower which had excellent water pressure and it could wait until you left. It was fixed the same day you checked out and the water pressure is very good as always in both bathrooms and the kitchen. Wishing you all the best John and thank you again for staying at my vacation condo. Jan.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

LOVELY VACATION CONDO!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is located in gated country club community with a clubhouse and very affordable restaurant, golf course, tennis courts, swimming pools one very close to condo. Owner puts every effort into making condo cozy, clean, and well equipped. Jan provided all the necessary information for check-in prior to our arrival. There was a notebook of information on counter. Jan is readily available to answer any questions. We would highly recommend this condo

  • Submitted: 23-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Orlando MCO Airport
Nearest Barpub
500 Metres
Ventura Restaurant + Bar
Nearest Ferry
60 Kilometres
Cape Canaveral
Nearest Golf
500 Metres
Ventura Golf Platz
Nearest Train
5 Kilometres
Orlando
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
HWY/ Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Ventura Restaurant
Nearest Beach
70 Kilometres
Daytona Beach
Car: necessary

Welcome to Ventura Country Club, a tropical gated resort near the local attractions and theme parks in Orlando.

New YouTube Video about this beautiful vacation condo :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OSw697y1bUE

Enjoy a cocktail or a glass of wine at the nearby pool after a long day at Disney or shopping. You can also have a nice dinner at the Club House overlooking the pool or just play a round of golf. Ventura Country Club has lots of amenities to offer.

This tropical Caribbean style 2 bedroom 2 bathroom vacation condo with beautiful bathrooms is super clean, inexpensive, fully furnished and has everything you need for an unforgettable family vacation. Also free parking, free WIFI and you can choose from 3 sparkling blue pools and one heated whirlpool/jacuzzi.

Each rental includes a free GPS rental, Welcome Drink ( a selection of non alcoholic beverages),Super Saver Coupon Package and free maps and brochures about the local Orlando attractions.

Nestled in the lush tropical landscape of Ventura Country Club, this vacation condo is centrally located in Orlando and not far from the local theme parks like Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios or other smaller attractions. Also, restaurants, supermarkets, Walmart, Publix, drugstores and pharmacies are

within a 2 minute drive.

Ventura Country Club also offers a very nice Clubhouse with a great restaurant and good reasonable priced food overlooking the large pool and golf course. There is also a bar, fitness center, library, tennis court, walking trails, a large lake, 24 hr security, playground, basketball, tennis court and much more.

So many activities to choose from. This is a great place for a relaxing tropical vacation.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation apartment rental in Ventura Country Club, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
C$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit C$197.18

50% des Mietpreises + Kaution ist bei der Buchung online fällig. Der Restbetrag ( 50%) wäre 14 Tag vor Anreise fällig. Die Kaution beträgt bei einer Buchung von 1-2 Wochen $ 150.00 und 3-4 Wochen $ 300.00.
Das rauchen ist in der Ferienwohnung ist absolut nicht erlaubt ausser auf der Terrasse. Haustiere sind nicht gestattet. Free WLAN+ Parking.

Der Mietpreis pro Woche beträgt USD $$ 595,35(529.00 +.12,5% Steuer). An Ostern + Weihnachten + Neujahr beträgt der Mietpreis $ 673,88 pro Woche(599,00 +12,5% Steuer) und beinhaltet alle Nebenkosten + Endreinigung.Die An/Abreise ist generell am Samstag. Auf Absprache mit dem Vermieter können auch ausserhalb der Hauptsaison evtl. Ausnahmen gemacht werden.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable