Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Where The World Comes To Play!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,050 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights


About the property

Our home boasts 1050 Sq Ft. & 2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, 2 Decks, Private Hot Tub

Our 1050 Sq Ft Town home is spread on 3 levels and sleeps up to 6 people with a Queen Size Bed in Master Bedroom, 2 Single Beds in 2nd Bedroom and a Pullout Sofa in living room, that is Queen size.

We offer 2 decks on the second and third levels with private hot tub and Amazing views of Whistler Mountain as well as views of the common area's Swimming pool & Hot Tub so you can see all the action down in there too!

The Living room and bedrooms have flat screen TV's with cable for your enjoyment. We also offer Complimentary WiFi High Speed Internet.

In the town home you will also find a Washer & Dryer for your convenience.

Our Kitchen is equipped with a 4 appliances, Stove, Refrigerator, Microwave and Dishwasher as well as a coffee maker, pots & pans, Utensils and more.

We also have a BBQ for your enjoyment on the top deck

Their is a gas fireplace in the living room for added comfort while snuggling on the sofa after a days adventure.

All rentals include One complimentary parking space in our secured underground parking lot.

Please feel free to email or call for any further information and have a wonderful time while in Beautiful Whistler!!

More Details

Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2018

About Tyrone

I am a long time owner in Whistler and absolutely love the Village. Whistler is a 12 month resort with many activities throughout the year. We try and come out to play as much as possible.

Tyrone purchased this townhome in 2007

Why Tyrone chose Village North

Glacier's Reach is so central to ALL Whistler has to offer we just had to jump at the chance to own this property. From the location to all the restaurants, shops and slopes and the fact we could walk to each of them in just minutes. It was a very simple choice for us.

Our favorite thing is to relax in the hot tub and see all that is going on in the complex without being seen while in the tub.. Shhhh, our little secret! It is truly our little home away from home.

What makes this townhome unique

The views from the 3rd story deck are amazing. Seeing Whistler Mountain and the common area Swimming Pool & Hot Tub is an added bonus to this beautiful town home. As not every unit in Glacier's Reach or in Whistler can have a Pvt Hot Tub, we are very fortunate to have our own Private tub.


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Village North, British Columbia

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21 ...
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • One Bathroom Is Between Floors and Master Bedroom has It's own Master Bath.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Second Bedroom!
  • Both Bedrooms On 3rd Floor. Bedrooms come with full bedding for all beds and have Cable TV & Air Conditioning for extra enjoyment.
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Our Town Home has had many repeat visitors over the years and Whistler is the # 1 Ski Resort In The World. It Is Where The World Comes To Play!! Restaurants and Souvenir Shops are steps away. Market place for Grocery shopping, banking and eating is literally across the street. 30 Seconds away!! Enjoy your stay and have a blast!


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(52 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
21% Complete
13% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
Where The World Comes To Play!
average rating of 4.1153846 based on 52 reviews

Great location & Hot tub!

  • 5 of 5

This town home is less than a 5 minute walk to Olympic Park Plaza and lot 4 (free parking). We enjoyed the clean hot tub a couple of times. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. Easy parking in the garage, since you can park in any spot. Tyrone (owner) was very quick to respond when I emailed him. Great stay for our 1/2 marathon weekend. My friends and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: 4-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great functional space as advertised

  • 5 of 5

This was a great house for me and 4 others. The hot tub was great, the bedrooms, kitchens and bathrooms had what we wanted. Across the street from the 3 minute bus that takes you to the base (or you can walk 10-15 minutes). We walked into town for dinner every night easily.

  • Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pros: amazing location, good amenities Cons: cold, very strict regulations

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here during Martin Luther King weekend in January. Like the title says, the location is phenomenal - less than a five minute walk away from the village. The WiFi, kitchen appliances, and hot tub were excellent. Complaints would have to be that the bedrooms were extremely cold, and the heaters did not work. There were also very strict rules that had many fines attached to them if we did not comply with them, so it was stressful remembering every rule for essentially every function of the house (ex: fine for hot tub usage after 10:00PM, fine for adjusting the fireplace, fine for not taking shoes off at front door, etc). The set-up of the house was way different than the pictures showed--when you open the door, there are a set of stairs that lead up to the living room and kitchen. Then, some more steps lead you up to a bathroom. More steps after that are two other bedrooms. Essentially, this place is spread out between three different levels. Overall, we would stay here again because of how good the deals were, our trip was only three days, and most of the days were spent out exploring rather than sitting around in the house.

  • Submitted: 29-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear you were cold in the bedrooms. You hadn't let use know that during your stay. We asked our staff to check the heaters and they were working fine. I stayed a night a few days after you and had no problems with heat. The thermostat is on the wall of each room and needs to be turned on for the heat to circulate. Thanks again and take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

We Love This Place

  • 5 of 5

My family and me absolutely love this unit and it is in the perfect location. In Whistler village, so close to everything and so easy to walk around and get to the slopes. The town house was very clean and the furniture is really nice and comfortable. The master bedroom has one of the best mattress's my wife and I have ever slept on. (Outside of our home).

My brother was on the sofa bed and was very surprised how comfortable it was also. We give this place 5 stars and would give it 10. Our only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer.

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home.


  • Submitted: 19-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location!!! Nice setup within the condo for skiers!!!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time at Tyrone’s place. He was very prompt with all our questions and even accommodated us last minute for adding an extra day to our reservation as we wanted to take advantage of beautiful day of powder skiing. The condo is placed in a fantastic location. Bus is across the street for access to ski at either mountain, marketplace is across the street for shopping and being at the edge of the village it’s is quiet area for sleeping. Will definitely rent Tyrone’s place again on our next trip to whistler!

  • Submitted: 10-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We all loved our time in this townhouse. It really had everything we wanted. Spacious, very clean. Most comfortable beds. Sofa bed is the best one my cousin has ever been on. He really enjoyed it and was able to sleep. Brand new sofa bed and love seat, really cozy and soft.

We walked to the base of the mountain and got on our lifts. Such a convenient location. Great to have a private hot tub also to unwind in after our long day.

Kitchen had everything we needed for full meals. Lots of kitchenware etc.

Also, nice to have a big screen Smart TV to watch all our shows on Netflix.

Was an awesome trip and we will be back and hopefully be able to use this unit again. Thank you for a wonderful stay Tyrone

  • Submitted: 9-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation townhome rental in Village North, British Columbia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Come & Relax
May 22 2018 - Jun 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
Summer Fun. Hike, Bike & Swim
Jun 29 2018 - Aug 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
Last Weekend Of Summer Fun
Aug 31 2018 - Sep 3 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$90
Pet Fee C$100
Damage Deposit C$350

Please see all items in Rental Agreement. Thank you!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties