Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Roomy 2 Story with Great Views. 3 Master Suites. Toroweap Villas

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,600 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom / 3.5 Bathroom Sleeps 10

This Vacation Rental is a 2 story Toroweap Villas townhouse. Toroweap Villas is a development of Vacation rentals, offering the amenities and convenience of a house, with the service of a professionally managed resort / hotel. Feel comfortable knowing that your neighbors are visitors seeking great times and adventure, just like you! Located just off US-89, these units are custom built and not in a crowded residential area. Check out the map view to see our location.

With views of Lake Powell, Glen Canyon Dam, and the Vermillion cliffs, these units have additional services such as on-site horseback riding / training, balloon flights that depart from outside your house, in unit exotic animal show, and a self-guided 20 minute hike to the edge of the Colorado River. Over 2 acres of boat and toy parking make it easy to bring equipment for multiple families. Every unit comes with a expansive 2 car garage for the things you want to keep safe. Perfect for motorcycles.

This particular unit is a 2 story, 4 bedroom townhouse that will comfortably sleep 8-10 people. 3 master suites with private bathrooms, an upstairs and downstairs living room, a fully furnished kitchen downstairs, and a refrigerator and sink upstairs make spreading out easy. Over 2600+ sq feet.

Multiple units available for those extra large gatherings!

More Details

Property Manager
Lake Powell Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks english, Thai
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 17, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation villa rental in Page, Arizona

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Master - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

67% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Roomy 2 Story with Great Views. 3 Master Suites. Toroweap Villas
average rating of 4.589286 based on 56 reviews
Albuquerque
4

Beautiful, perfect location

  • 4 of 5

Deedee and this property are wonderful! She was always very responsive to emails but then gave us privacy to enjoy our stay. She was so understanding and sweet when my 6 year old son broke a glass. The location is amazing, just 2 minutes from the dam (with an AMAZING view from the house!!) and only 10 minutes from all of the other attractions we visited. The house is on a quiet street with only about 6 houses on it. We felt very safe there. The house is very clean and has plenty of room. We liked that there was a TV in every room if we needed a couple hours of quiet. We wished the backyard was enclosed for our kids but it was no problem. We grilled every night which was perfect for us.

Our only complaint was that the 4th bedroom has an exterior door to the front yard and clear glass windows facing the front of the house. We had planned on letting one of our kids sleep in that room but they are little so we can't trust them not to go out the door and didn't feel comfortable letting them sleep in a room with windows to the front without any blinds. A couple of easy fixes (a latch at the top the door that is high enough that a child can't reach it and a curtain on the windows) would make this room perfect!

Thank you Deedee for your hospitality! We enjoyed our stay in Page so much!

  • Submitted: 4-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Marisa for your review and your suggestion about the twin room. Over time, the window tinting has worn off and I agree it needs updated. A latch at the top is a great idea. We felt the locking knob and the deadbolt was sufficient but your suggestion is ideal. Thanks for staying and say "HI" to Jonah! Hope to have you as guests again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, awesome location and view

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms were clean. The location was right down the road from Lake Powell, Horse shoe bend and very near Antelope Canyon and the view from all windows is spectacular! The home gets 4 stars bc it had a musty smell almost like it had been smoked in at one time but it was not very strong and didn’t bother us too much.

  • Submitted: 4-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Nice views, but needed spring cleaning

  • 1 of 5

Our 2 families (4 adults, 6 children) arrived after spending a lovely time at another VRBO property in Moab, UT. We were disappointed that the owner texted us with the entry code 3 hrs after check-in time. While we were on route, it still felt deceptive. Upon arrival our teenager and 12 yr old sat down on 2 beds in the front office converted to a bedroom. 2 of the slats immediately broke in one of the beds. Upon the husband’s review (and he builds furniture), there were several missing slats which made the remaining frame inadequately supported. Note that the teenager is adult size, but still a rental bed should not be so easily broken.

The worse part of this stay was that the property wasn’t clean. There were crumbs on the counters and table. Lightbulbs burnt out throughout the house. The blinds in the living room has seen better days. Cobwebs against the ceiling, hallway corners and in the upstairs master bathroom, feces on the floor, hidden under the rug. I did text the owner, but never received a response. It was par for the course.

  • Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you didn't like the home. You did text that the slats were broken when you got there (I had just been in the house and knewthat wasn't so) not that they broke WHILE you were there. I informed you we had reinforced them last year. The other bed frame was damaged as well as a chair in the downstairs master bedroom during your stay. The instructions clearly state to let us know if there is anything wrong upon your arrival so it may be addressed immediately. Waiting until you leave to text with details and then writing a negative review is ridiculous. Please see all other reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home, was perfect for our family.

  • 5 of 5

The location is ideal, and it’s perfect for a large family or even two families.

  • Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Home with All the amenities!!

  • 5 of 5

Great location, beautiful view, quiet, peaceful, perfect!

  • Submitted: 1-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location, Great Views, Spacious Home

  • 5 of 5

Two couples and a single comprised our group. We found this lovely townhouse a perfect place to stay during our five day trip to Page. Every day at least one person said, "We are so lucky to have found Toroweap Villas!" Views of the dam, the lake, and the river were much enjoyed. The location made it easy to head out for hiking slot canyons, boating on Lake Powell, and touring the dam. The upstairs suites are separated by a living room so that there was plenty of privacy. The downstairs suite was away from the living room, so again, great privacy. Kitchen was well equipped and that was important because we ate all our meals there, usually grilling the entree on the gas grill. Internet and cell service were fine -- sometimes all five of us were on at the same time and no slow down. We highly recommend!

  • Submitted: 25-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
1 Miles
Page Municipal Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Lake Powell National Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
0.25 Miles
Highway 89
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Lone Rock Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation villa rental in Page, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
C$641
C$3,784
C$7,696
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$192.39
Damage Deposit C$256.52

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties