Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Comfy, cozy with new bathrooms! Super close to the village center.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 900 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Comparable to vrbo.com/284132 and vrbo.com/264118

Beautiful, 2 bedroom White Ridge Condominium a 5 minute walk to lifts, restaurants and shopping are even closer in Teton Village. Master bedroom has a king bed and the other has two twin beds that can be converted into a king. There is also a pull out sofa. Indoor heated parking garage for vehicles under 76"

Teton Village is a scenic 12 miles from the town of Jackson. The village is not just for winter, it offers numerous activities in the summer as well. Teton Village offers dining, shopping, a fun night life, and many outdoor adventures. Steps away from Grand Teton National Park, this is a fantastic place to visit.

You have access to the nearby Sundance Swim and Tennis Club. Pool, hot tubs and tennis in summer, hot tubs only in winter. It is open Memorial day through September, weather dependent and throughout the ski season.

More Details

Property Manager
Beth Toftum
Member since: 2005
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 18, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Teton Village, Wyoming

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Twins can be converted to a king
    Living room has a sleeper sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
27% Complete
6% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
Comfy, cozy with new bathrooms! Super close to the village center.
average rating of 4.534483 based on 58 reviews
5

Wonderful location with great host

  • 5 of 5

This place has such an awesome location. We never took the shuttle because walking was so easy. The fireplace was our favorite. We had a fire almost every night. The beds are really comfortable. Beth is a fabulous host.....super easy to get a hold of and provided all the information we needed. We will certainly be back!

  • Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray!! So happy you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for staying, and we look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to lifts!

  • 5 of 5

Clear instructions, clean and well appointed condo. Very close walk to lifts, restaurants and spa. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray!! So glad you enjoyed it, we look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect ski home!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is perfect for skiers/snowboarders. Comfortably hosted 4 people and could easily hold 2 more. The place was very clean, had all amenities you could need, and an awesome fire place. It’s 5 minutes walk from Teton village and Tram and the shuttle bus stop is right in front of the apartment if needed. Look forward to renting again!

  • Submitted: 6-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: YEAY!! So glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to having you back!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Location!

  • 3 of 5

Jackson Hole is one of the best mountains we have snowboarded. This unit is walking distance to the lifts and an easy walk into the village.

This unit needs some updating. It is quite dated compared to adjacent units especially the kitchen which has very low quality cupboards. The refrigerator is small and looks out of place in a such a large space. For four people we found that there were only minimal utensils which is an inexpensive fix. The bedrooms were remodeled and were very comfortable. The shower head in the spare bedroom constantly drips wasting water, again an easy fix. The property supplies firewood which is great however, this unit did not have any lighter/matches. Not a huge deal as I happened to have matches in my car. Again, an easy fix that would otherwise be expected in most places and in fact were provided in other units we have stayed in. It's the little things that add up. The unit does have a nice television however the unit has no radio or music source. Had this been stated in the ad we would have brought a music source.

Lastly the entry door is quite drafty causing the heat to have to come on regularly, this could be fixed with a roll of weather stripping.

Overall we had a great time and loved the experience. I would just recommend that this unit be upgraded to the level of other units in this building.

The owner is very responsive and great to deal with. We would recommend this place.

Regards,

J&M

  • Submitted: 25-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the proximity to the lifts and the village! So sorry you were left wanting for utensils and lighters. Anything that is brought to my attention, I'm happy to supply. We will make sure there is plenty of both for future renters. Sometimes it's tough to know what has gone missing without living there. We did notice the drip in the shower prior to your stay, and have the parts on order to fix it. We will figure out a music source. The refrigerator that was there prior to the current owners buying it was gigantic, and took over the room. Admittedly we may have undersized because of that, but for a short term rental it seems as if there is enough space for functionality. We have attempted a few different fixes for the drafty door, but we will keep working on it! The cupboards are the same as at least 3 of the other units in the building. I did recently replace the built in microwave and accidentally chose the wall color instead of the cabinet color for patching. Perhaps that is what seemed of poorer quality. I will be fixing that as well in the next few days. Happy you enjoyed your stay overall, and I'll be working hard to attend to all the things that you mentioned as quickly as possible. Thanks for bringing them to my attention!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and amenities, just a short walk to all the village has to offer!

  • 5 of 5

This place was perfect for our stay in Teton Village. Didn’t use the shuttle once, as you were a short 5 minute walk to the main base area. The hot tub access at the Sundance Club was a huge plus! The unit itself had plenty of room for our group and contained everything we needed. Washer/Dryer was a nice perk as well. Would definitely stay here again!

Thank you Beth!

  • Submitted: 18-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hooray!!! So glad you enjoyed the proximity to the resort, as well as all the amenities. We look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northfield
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

Great location, comfortable amenities. Would book again!!

  • Submitted: 12-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Woot woot!! So glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks so much for staying!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
jackson hole airport
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Mangy Moose
Nearest Golf
200 Metres
Shooting Star
Nearest Motorway
9 Miles
Hwy 22
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
The Spur
Nearest Ski
50 Metres
Jackson Hole Mountain Resort
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Teton Village, Wyoming

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Apr 5 2018 - May 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$221
C$1,414
 
 
Early summer
May 21 2018 - Jun 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$335
C$2,210
 
 
Summer
Jun 15 2018 - Aug 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$474
C$3,182
 
 
Summer Value
Aug 19 2018 - Sep 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$391
C$2,607
 
 
Fall
Sep 3 2018 - Sep 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$347
C$2,298
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 1 2018 - Nov 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$208
C$1,326
 
 
Nightly Rate
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
C$347
C$1,326
 
 
Early Ski
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
C$284
C$1,856
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2018 - Jan 3 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$663
C$4,508
 
 
Winter Value
Jan 4 2019 - Feb 9 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$391
C$2,607
 
 
Winter Peak
Feb 10 2019 - Mar 24 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$474
C$3,182
 
 
Spring Skiing
Mar 26 2019 - Apr 4 2019
3 night minimum stay
C$335
C$2,210
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$126.27 + Tax
Tax Rate 8.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties