Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Niagara Comfort Vacation Rentals (Sleeps 4 to 6)

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,268 sq ft
Property type house


About the property

Independent 3 BR + 1.5 Bathroom with central AC.

Niagara Comfort is a place where you can feel like home. It is an independent house with two floors; remodeling in 2018. First floor has a big furnished living room (42” HDTV, DVD player, Time Warner Cable, High speed internet with WIFI), Kitchen with all appliances (Refrigerator, Stove, Microwave, Coffee maker, Toaster, dishes, utensils) and a separate dining room. Second floor has a set of three furnished bedrooms with new regular queen and 2 twin size bed and a full bathroom. In addition to the two regular queen size beds and two twin size beds, 1futon & air bed can be provided if needed. Besides the car parking garage street parking is available right in front of the house. The house is centrally AC. No pets allowed.

Niagara comfort house is located in the heart of the Niagara Falls, corner of Pine Ave & 17th Street. Everything is at walking distance from the house. McDonald, Supermarket, Bakery, Pharmacy, Restaurants, and many other are within FIVE minutes walking distance from the house. Eight minutes’ drive from the house to many attractions including, The Niagara Falls, Seneca Niagara Casino, Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, Rainbow Bridge to Canada, Dare Devil Museum and Aquarium, Ten minutes’ drive to Gigantic Shopping mall (brand names available), Wall Mart, and many others.

This is our 5th year and thankful of all our guests who like and gave us suggestions to improve the services.

More Details

Masroor Ahmed / Aamir Syed
Member since: 2013
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2018

About Masroor Ahmed / Aamir Syed

We are trying to provide excellent services for our guest in a congenial and professional manner. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Masroor Ahmed / Aamir Syed purchased this house in 2012

Why Masroor Ahmed / Aamir Syed chose Niagara Falls

The property is located in the heart of Niagara Falls and an excellent clean, calm and quite neighborhood. Every things with in walking distance.

What makes this house unique

We just renovated the house with all new furniture. 24 hrs McDonald and pharmacy is just walking distance from the house. Cab Service available on request.


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Niagara Falls, New York

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1268 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
  • I Full bathroom on the second floor with all amenities and half bathroom is in the basement.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Master Bedroom - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • FIRST( Master) bedroom, has one regular Queen size bed with leather futon. 2nd bedroom and 3rd bedroom each has ONE new regular Queen size bed.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


3.4/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

32% Complete
24% Complete
12% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
Niagara Comfort Vacation Rentals (Sleeps 4 to 6)
average rating of 3.4 based on 25 reviews

Good and close to the fall

  • 4 of 5

Everything was really close to the house restaurants and the fall was 5-8 mins away. The only problem we had with the house was that the mattresses shrieked and it didn't let us sleep. Other than that, everything was fine. The Neighbors were kind and one of them gave us cucumbers 🥒? that they had ir plant in their yard.

  • Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

We have no major issues with the property, we knew what to expect. It is a cheap house, close to the Falls attractions. It has a lot of space in the kitchen and the dining room. It is true that the neighborhood is not the best in the world, but we have no problems there. Unless that you stay close to the tourist attractions the rest of Niagara is the same.

It is true that the house need a deep cleaning. Taking into account the comments I think that August 2017 was a bad month.

If you cannot adapt your stay to an austere house, you should think to look for a more expensive property.

  • Submitted: 24-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Overall very unsatisfactory place, inside and outside the house

  • 1 of 5

We were 8 people, 4 adults and 4 children. The place was not cleaned, there were not enough towels for 8 people, only a few dirty towels, not enough toilet paper,the garage was full of house materials. We had to remove them to park our car. The garage door was broken. The mattresses shrieked, which didn't let us sleep, the ceiling was peeling off and the cabinet in the bathroom was rusted, etc.

We were very disappointed and demand partial refund of the money we spend

  • Submitted: 6-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: you are blackmiling us. We gave you more then enough towels you were 8 ppl and i gave you 11. towels And you text me to give me money other wise i will leave bad reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

This is very cheap place and worst place

  • 1 of 5

When I went there, house was all messed up and dirty.i was with my small kids but I could not stay there and had look for another motel. And also they didn't refund all of my money.

I would put photos of room but I couldn't upload over here....

So, please don't ever book this holiday house...

  • Submitted: 2-Aug-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: this guest was asking us cancellation before the arrived to house . when he arrived after mid night and bothering us for is house is not clean and keep calling at 1 am his main view was cancel and refund the money. finally we told him okay we will send you the money and we send him full refund and telling us no refund VRBO knows we refund him full .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5

this place is nice to stay with family and friends. Its Clean and well maintained

  • Submitted: 17-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

niagra stay

  • 1 of 5

not worth . we arrived very late and had a tough time to get the key out of the safebox and open. infact no one informed the front door wont open and the entrance to be from side. there are three rooms in the second floor and one rest room as common. the bathroom was locked from inside and we had to struggle to open them . the second bathroom was on the basement and was not clean and there was a water leakage . forget about the internet working in that house. we realized the more we call the concerned to solve the issue , the more we are draining the energy . so decide to enjoy with what we had .

  • Submitted: 17-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Buffalo Airport
Nearest Restaurant
200 Metres
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation house rental in Niagara Falls, New York

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Insurance C$78.38

We can also provide for FOUR or less guest under reasonable prices.
5% discount applied if you book one month prior.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner

Other Vacation Properties