Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

7BR Disney villa in gated resort with heating SPA

Bedrooms 7
Space 3,500 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

7 BR villa close to Disney

- 4 miles from Disney, 16 miles from Universal Studio

- Located in the beautiful, gated & guarded community of Emerald Island

- Free Cable TV and WiFi Internet with 5G connection

- Swimming pool with oversize lanai.

- SPA with heating blower

- 3200 square feet with 7 Bedrooms and 4.5 Bathrooms

- Granite kitchen counter top and table

- Free phone calls to all countries around world

- Tile and wood floor only, no carpet


This fully air-conditioned home with 7 spacious bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms is perfect for large families or groups of friends, sleeping up to 17 guests.

Large swimming pool and Spa with child safety fence and large lanai.

Seating is available for 6 guests in a modern formal dining room, with further seating for 8 in the breakfast nook that overlooks the pool.

The fully equipped kitchen has newly upgraded stainless appliance needed and is perfect for cooking, refrigerator has water and ice dispenser for your convenience.

2 master bedrooms- king bed with en-suite

2 large bedrooms – queen size bed

1 bedroom - 1 bunk bed and 1 twin bed

2 bedrooms - 2 twin beds in each room

2 portable beds with thick foam is in the closet for extra guest

Flat TVs in the family room all bedrooms

Back downstairs in the utility room you will find a full size washer/dryer, iron, ironing board, vacuum and other essential wares to utilize during your stay should you wish to use them.

Baby equipment including high chair, strollers, pack n play

Other things to note:

Damage deposit is hold by home away and will be charged about 3% transaction fee when refund

Pool heating and BBQ grill are optional with fee, please ask in advance

SPA is heated when SPA blower timer is turned on

The house is only cleaned before and after your stay and will not have daily cleaning

Soap and detergent are supplied as start size, you maybe need to buy them depend on stay length and preference

The villa is at west of Orlando, please be aware of the traffic of highway if you need to commute to downtown often

There are cameras outside of house for security

Renter could be asked to show ID and/or credit card to verify the booking is authorized


Emerald Island is a 5-star resort style man gated community with excellent facilities and one of the best locations in the Orlando area, It has been designed to provide the pleasures of a resort with the conveniences of home.

Features available for our guests to use at this top location:

* Secure Gated Entrance

* Reception

* Clubhouse

* Computer room with internet and WIFI hot spot

* Fitness Room/Gym

* Video Arcade

* 2 lighted Tennis Courts

* Volleyball Court

* 2 Children's Play Areas

* Communal Swimming Pool

* Whirlpool/Spa

* Nature Walk

* Concierge Service at Clubhouse

* Meeting Room with big screen TV and Satellite channels

* Business center with fax service

More Details

Bill Y
Member since: 2016
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
July 15, 2018


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Max. adults: 16
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    portable beds - 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 7 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed and 1 twin bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
7BR Disney villa in gated resort with heating SPA
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews

Location was WRONG

  • 4 of 5

The stay was good except the location listed was wrong as are others on this site so make sure to confirm that before signing up. We had 20 more minutes of driving every time we left the house which was a lot. The house was good otherwise so this might be a good spot for a big group.

  • Submitted: 26-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you had good time in our vacation house, the house is close to disney but not close to downtown orlando with traffic, we disclose it in list description and photos, hope that you had noticed earlier
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This house is gorgeous

  • 5 of 5

This house is gorgeous and huge. As soon as we got there everyone got on their phones to FaceTime family. It was that impressive. The pool was lovely & we enjoyed SPA with heating jet even if we did not order extra pool heating, The kitchen/living room area were our favorite. The kitchen granite table can hold 9 people and more. It made for great group breakfasts. wood floor are over all rooms and very clean. we were a bit worry about the AC because of one of the reviews but finally found that both ACs worked well while set to 70 degree, The neighborhood is awesome! Close to a lot of shops/restaurants & target/Walmart. We loved every minute of our stay! Will definitely be recommending this place to everyone :)

  • Submitted: 28-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent experience!

  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a cheer competition, and the accommodations were perfect for our needs! House was immaculate and well appointed, and Bill was excellent to deal with. We would definitely book again in the future!

  • Submitted: 27-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Air conditioner did not work

  • 2 of 5

Downstairs air conditioner was not working when we got there. Called the owner, but nothing was done to fix it. Left today air conditioner still not working. Very uncomfortable to sleep in Florida without air conditioning

  • Submitted: 10-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guest complaint about upstairs AC first but found that it was because of AC mode was set to heating, then guest complaint about the downstairs AC could not reach lower temperature while room temperature was 74 degree, we did not receive any message about the AC from previous guest and later guest, however we still had AC repair company to check/test/fix the AC since we are upgrading the kitchen and floor, we always want to give our guest a wonderful stay without problem
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing Experience and 5 Star Accommodations

  • 5 of 5

The property was GREAT! Very accommodating. Clean and very well kept. I took a group of college theatre students and I thought staying in one house would be the ultimate dramatic disaster. But the House was spacious enough for each of those divas to enjoy their own space.

  • Submitted: 6-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, great location, responsive owner

  • 4 of 5

We were a family of 10 staying here for 5 days and overall had a positive experience. There were a few issues that we encountered upon checking in, like burnt out light bulbs, not enough bath/pool towels, and a couple of others, but Bill was very responsive and sent someone that night to fix things and get out more towels that they had locked away. The house was clean, the pool was fantastic, and the location is perfect for visiting Disney parks. I would suggest bringing all your own paper goods (towels, napkins, toilet paper) and kitchen supplies (they provided plates, utensils, cups and a few pots). Also, bring your own laundry detergent as that was not provided either. Overall, this was a good experience.

  • Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you like our clean house and appreciate your business, we supply one roll paper towel in kitchen and 2 rolls toilet paper in each bathroom, the laundry detergent is in the box of laundry room which you maybe did not see, we have prepared 17 bath towels as 10 guests were registered, vacation house do not supply towels by day but by stay, guest can wash/dry towels by themselves when needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation villa rental in Orlando, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Jun 15 2018 - Aug 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
Aug 26 2018 - Nov 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
Nov 22 2018 - Nov 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 1 2019
3 night minimum stay
Jan 2 2019 - Jan 12 2019
3 night minimum stay
Feb 15 2019 - Apr 27 2019
3 night minimum stay
Jun 21 2019 - Aug 24 2019
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee C$236.88
Additional Guest Fee C$19.74 per person per night
Refundable Damage Deposit C$394.8

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Owner