Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,250 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our community is centrally located with easy access to downtown, shopping, and theaters. The unit includes a washer/dryer, stove, fridge, dishwasher, and microwave and is located on the first floor.

Note: there is a $100 flat fee for visiting animals. 2 night minimum stay required.

Our on-site amenities include excellent management, a large clubhouse and year round hot tub (pool seasonal), fitness center and business center.

The 1250 square foot apartment ready for immediate occupancy. Please check the calender for availability.

Come see what we have to offer...You'll love it at the Benchmark Apartments!

Our address for a map search is 7255 W Colonial ST. Look us up!

Keywords: Apartment

More Details

Owner
Kayla McCombs
Member since: 2008
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 13, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation apartment rental in Franklin - Randolph, Idaho

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , master
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , guest
  • TOILETRIES NOT PROVIDED
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Master with HUGE walk in closet
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

51% Complete
35% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3 BR Fabulous Group/Family Getaway - Fully Furnished - Central Boise - E108
average rating of 4.354839 based on 31 reviews
4

Nice apt and layout

  • 4 of 5

Nice place to stay!

  • Submitted: 30-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tawney, Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was a great unit, especially for the price

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable environment. We were only there in the evenings, but it was nice to be able to relax after work.

  • Submitted: 16-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay Ryan! Thanks for the review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The apartment was lovely,

  • 4 of 5

This fit our needs beautifully. Lots of room for the whole family including our dogs. Kitchen is efficient with a great pantry to keep all your food organized. We were there for thanksgiving and I was surprised to find a roasting pan in the pantry. The kitchen had every gadget I needed and more. Master bed was a a bit hard for my taste but my sons had no complaints about the other two beds.

Thank you for making a fun long Highschool hockey weekend much easier for our family. We will stay again! It was very convient to down town and Ice World. Btw at the south east end of the complex there is a gate to a irrigation ditch. This was a great place to run the dogs.

  • Submitted: 7-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and it became your home away from home! We hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

We had a small party of six and it was the perfect size. Location was perfect. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: 29-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review Haiden! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moses Lake, Washington
5

Great property, great location

  • 5 of 5

This was one of the easiest check in and check out properties I have ever rented. The only complaint that I have is that 6 people can not dine together due to only 4 places at the dining table. Otherwise this was a great location and very comfortable and clean. We will rent here again.

  • Submitted: 19-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your review. It seems you and I both have the same issue, unit sleep 6 but seats 4. The new table is on site just waiting for a break long enough to make the change. We have also updated all the bedding and pillows in the unit : ) We will have that new table in for your next stay : ) See you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Comfortable.

  • 3 of 5

A little noise. Was an older apartment. Not a condo. Only two face washcloths. Had to by some for family of five. Faaantastic pool, but cold. Close to mall and restaurants. Overall nice stay.

  • Submitted: 12-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth, Thank you again for staying with us. We are replacing all the towels this week. I am wondering if you found the linen closet in the spare bathroom, this is where we keep all of our extra linen's. We are happy you enjoyed the pool. It is seasonal, Memorial Day thru Labor Day as is tend to cool off fast. Hopefully we will see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
6 Miles
Boise Airport

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation apartment rental in Franklin - Randolph, Idaho

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
C$126
C$638
C$1,914
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee C$127.61

Leaning fee is included in the nightly cost of the stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable