Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Ocean Front One Bed Room/ One Bathroom Condo

Bedrooms 1
Space 600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

nicely updated Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)

nicely updated condo

condo rents Saturday--Saturday June, July,& August

please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 914645, 457344, 422745, 649768, 457338,793553,727870 and 438504

18th floor oceanfront one bedroom condo at Bay Watch Resort. Two 32' Flat Screen HDTVs in Bedroom, and Den. Resort is all WiFi- wireless internet.

Enjoy the many on site amenities. Enjoy your time relaxing by the indoor and outdoor pools, lazy rivers and whirlpools. There are on-site restaurant, sports bar, gift shop, and fitness center.

The condo has one king bed in the bedroom, plus a murphy bed and sleeper sofa in the den. There are two cable TV's. The unit sleeps a total of 6 persons. please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 457344, 422745, 649768, 457338, 453000, 454906, 477969, and 438504

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 17, 2018


please check my other listings on VRBO listing, 914645, 422745, 649768, 457338, , 454906, 727870, and 438504

HANY f BOTROS purchased this condo in 2011

Why HANY f BOTROS chose Crescent Beach

condo rents Saturday--Saturday June, July,& August

What makes this condo unique

Please take vrbo payment receipt with you to the beach and register at the middle bldg. counter. They will issue parking permit and card to parking. Please do not leave any trash at the condo, there is a trash container outside at the hallway. Please check the unit upon your arrival and call me at my cell 919 306-2640 for any request. Thank you again and enjoy your trip at the beach.


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • unit rents Saturday to Saturday during June July, & August
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Front One Bed Room/ One Bathroom Condo
average rating of 4.4583335 based on 24 reviews

cute place

  • 5 of 5

Cozy condo and lovely view.

  • Submitted: 21-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much. see you on your next trip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice building, dissatisfied with cleanliness.

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time at Bay Watch. But the condo was a little disappointing. I am not a clean "freak" but I do NOT like long black hear in my bathroom or on a couch where when I lay something down and pick it up it has long black hair on it. The rug in front of the bathroom sink I put in the corner it was so dirty and the area rug in this pic it coming apart. Then when you want to sit on the balcony the chairs are black from wear and very uncomfortable. I would not stay in this condo again. Sorry.

  • Submitted: 9-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry that you were not totally happy with the housekeeping. We always strive to correct any problems in a timely manner. Had you contacted us when you arrived, we would have immediately sent the cleaning crew back to take care of any issues. Thanks for staying in our unit and glad you enjoyed the building and its many amenities and great oceanfront views.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Baywatch #1835

  • 3 of 5

Not quite four stars but not a low three. Property needs updates on furniture. Impression received that condo had washer dryer - not first floor guest access (unit is on 18th floor). Not much more than a large hotel room. Bathtub and shower curtain need deep clean mold forming. Master bed needs replaced. Overall though location was nice - right on Beach.

  • Submitted: 4-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great overall experience

  • 5 of 5

Great place. Described perfectly. Great views and pools

  • Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very clean condo and beautiful view of the beach - 18th floor!

  • 4 of 5

Upon arriving we could tell right away that the condo was very clean and fresh smelling. Plenty of linens for me, my husband and 4 kids. A couple of little things....extra comforter in master bedroom closet didn't smell very fresh - needs washed...foldout couch mattress was very uncomfortable, but good enough for small kids....and door handle was broken, but it wasn't a big deal because the electronic lock worked perfectly. Also, the TV in the living room wouldn't get any channels. I tried texting the owner, but never got a response. It didn't matter much to us because we didn't spend a ton of time in the condo. Otherwise, like I said, the condo was very clean and had a beautiful view. The resort pools were clean and everything about the resort was a good 4/5 rating.

  • Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you your review. i am very good in communicate with guests requests, but truly i have not received any text or heard from you during your stay. i tried to call you on your arrival day. The TV in the living area needed to be programmed. i am so glad that you had great time at the beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great Location~Outstanding Views

  • 5 of 5

Upon check-in, owner called and asked me to check the room for any problems. I questioned a couple of areas that needed attention and someone came over within the hour and took care of the problems. I appreciated the eagerness to please the renter. Room is a little dated, but it was clean and the location, views and amenities were great. Overall, a great stay and really no complaints.

  • Submitted: 1-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you so much
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Bay Watch unit 1835, Crescent Beach, North Myrtle Beach, Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA (Baywatch Resort)


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Crescent Beach, South Carolina

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jun 16 2018 - Aug 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
Aug 4 2018 - Aug 24 2018
3 night minimum stay
Aug 25 2018 - Sep 22 2018
3 night minimum stay
l fall
Sep 23 2018 - Dec 31 2018
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning, linen,&towels C$105.47 + Tax
Property Damage Protection C$77.79

no refund

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager

Other Vacation Properties