Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Best Of Disney's Resorts at Bonnet Creek

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,180 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bonnet Creek

A huge multi-building complex with lush landscaping and incredible outdoor pool areas, this beautiful Orlando resort features friendly staff, spacious condo-style suites and an atmosphere of family fun. Stroll along the lakefront sidewalk and enjoy an immense range of resort amenities and family activities.

Guests love these Orlando vacation suites, and return again and again. Much larger and more convenient than a standard hotel room, these well-furnished suites offer extra space as well as numerous economical in-room appliances that make vacations less costly and even more fun.

No matter what your family loves to do, this sunny slice of Florida provides a huge diversity of diversions to please children, adults and even teenagers. When choosing an Orlando resort near Walt Disney World Resort, the condo-style accommodations at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort offer incredible proximity to the parks and other area attractions that will make your family vacation even more enjoyable. Resort is not the only exciting attraction close to this Orlando resort. With just an easy 10-15-minute drive, you'll arrive at SeaWorld Orlando, Aquatica Orlando SeaWorld's WaterPark, Wet ‘n Wild.

Also, nearby is Universal Orlando Resort Florida and its popular Universal CityWalk complex, a fun destination for dining, shopping, entertainment and nightlife, as well as Universal's Islands of Adventure. Further afield are Florida's glorious beaches and fishing opportunities, Lakeridge Winery and the epic Kennedy Space Center.

Guests have a blast with all the fun and exciting activities available at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, designed to enhance family vacations with unexpected pleasures. The resort's pool amenities have something for everyone in the family with five pools to explore, water slides, splash zones, lazy rivers, inner tubes, private cabanas, hot tubs and poolside bars. Additional resort activities include miniature golf, sand volleyball, organized resort activities, barbeque areas, indoor game rooms, playgrounds and picnic areas.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2016
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Orlando, Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1180 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Best Of Disney's Resorts at Bonnet Creek
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved it at Bonnet Creek Orlando!!! It was super clean, amazing pools, and the best spa I've ever been to. I would most certainly go back in a heart beat. Only thing we didn't enjoy is how the front desk pushed us to buy a timeshare with them. We tried multiple times to get out of it and say no, and they kept pushing us. Over all the facility is beautiful!!!!

  • Submitted: 6-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you had an amazing stay! We look forward to booking your future vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Twinsburg
4

Great Resort - Can't wait to return

  • 4 of 5

This was our second stay at Wyndham Bonnet Creek. The resort is excellent! We stayed in Tower One which was recently renovated. When we go back we won't spend so much time at the Disney parks so we can take advantage of all the resort has to offer. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was bed in the master bedroom. That was the only thing not updated. It sagged so much, you could see it! Looked like a giant V. The beds in the second bedroom, though, were wonderful. Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a great place to stay. Don't pass it up!

  • Submitted: 10-Jun-2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice property

  • 4 of 5

Overall the stay was good, the only complaint the family had was the beds were VERY uncomfortable. The suite was nice and had everything we needed for our stay. My Granddaughter loved the splash pad and pool, You have to check out the towels for the pool which is fine, but finding them was a bit difficult.

  • Submitted: 25-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Green Bay Wisconsin
3

misleading

  • 3 of 5

The resort was amazing, room was clean and well kept. The problem we had was the room we recieved at check in. The room was not the same room in the photos. Before booking our room, we looked at numerous room (pictures) and took the one that appeared to be overlooking the pool and mini golf. The first room we were given was 1st floor facing the parking lot. I went back to check in and told them the owners name I was renting from and was told the owner didn't have enough points for a pool, lake view room. I was able to move to the 2nd floor facing the parking lot I was concerned my 2 year old granddaughter would get out of the condo and into the parking lot. Front desk was not very pleasent in addressing my concerns. Also we requested several days in a row for extra towels because we had to wash towels every day for use for the following day. We never recieved any towels. WARNING! We were contacted numerous times to attend their time share presentation. Also during check in. Please do not waste your vacation time doing this if you have no intentions to buy. Very high pressured and the gift we recieved was a joke. I have been vacationing with homeaway vacation rentals for 10 years and never have not recieved the room as pictured in booking. Very disappointed because the pooside room was the main reason this condo.

  • Submitted: 25-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you could want for your family. Restaurants are good. Nice to sit outside.

  • 5 of 5

Will be back Next year.

  • Submitted: 29-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

very nice for kids/families

  • 5 of 5

Very nice resort and accomodations

  • Submitted: 13-Jan-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy you had a great time! We look forward to helping you with your future stays!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties