Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Pleasant 3/2.5 Townhome at The Woodlands - Ironman/Easter/Summer

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,126 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautifully Furnished 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath Townhome In The Woodlands

Gorgeous Townhome. This is a 3 bedrooms + 2.5 baths home with a 2 car garage, covered porch, private backyard and located in a Cul-de-sac which calms vehicle traffic making it safe while playing outside!

Contemporary furnished living room on wood floors, open plan kitchen, dining area. Large master room with King size bed, ensuite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. Two additional large rooms with queen beds, extra bathroom, laundry room, game room all furnished and ready for you to feel at Home away from your Home!

You will love the natural outdoors beauty as well as the serenity of the neighborhood.

A few minutes away from the Woodlands town center, shopping mall, renowned grocery stores, and lots of choices of restaurants if you choose to dine outside the home.

This community offers you two movie theaters, outdoors pavilion where various famous artists come to perform. Also, we have long trails for walking, jogging or biking safely away from vehicle traffic, many parks, tennis courts, basketball courts and golf courses if you love outdoors.

Easy access to I45, George Bush International airport and direct route into the city of Houston.

More Details

Property Manager
Austin
Member since: 2015
Speaks english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation townhome rental in Alden Bridge, Texas

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2126 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Powder Room on First floor - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Baby crib or additional sleep sofa/futon provided on request
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • long term renters welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pleasant 3/2.5 Townhome at The Woodlands - Ironman/Easter/Summer
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
5

Perfect Weekend

  • 5 of 5

We visited the Renaissance Festival with 3 couples, and stays at this -indeed Pleasant- place for the weekend. Great location to come back to after a long and tiring day at the faire. Clean, well-kept and comfortable. Good communication with the owner. Can definitely recommend!

  • Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. We enjoyed having you all as our guests. We hope to have you back again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

ABSOLUTELY the BEST property I have stayed in!

  • 5 of 5

Host checked in on me frequently and promptly answered every question. The house was very clean and smelled refreshing! I was there participating in the TX Ironman and needed lots of room for my gear and ended up with so much more extra space I didn’t know what to do with! it was just an awesome stay. I had a bad experience with my last booking at another “scam” property so this sure was a blessing..THANK YOU!!

  • Submitted: 30-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was very clean and comfortable from the moment I stepped through the door.

The master bath was just amazing, whirlpool tub and large shower stall.

there were 4 adults and 2 teenage children and we all felt we had plenty of room.

the owners of the house are in credible people, do not hesitate to ask them for anything.

  • Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would like to say thank you for taking good care of our property. We enjoyed having gou as our guest. We hope to have you back again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Temporary living between 2 homes

  • 5 of 5

We were moving from one home to another in the area, and needed somewhere to stay during that time. This was a far better option than a hotel, as we could transfer many of the items we didn't want the movers to take, as well as some of the food and perishable items. It worked out perfectly, and I would recommend it for that reason, as well as for a nice place to stay if you are visiting The Woodlands.

  • Submitted: 26-Sep-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property was nice, very clean, but for the price lacking in a few basics.

  • 3 of 5

Property was nice, clean, comfortable. Location was great. But for the price, which added up to be close to $250 per night, I was disappointed that there were basic items missing that I would expect would be provided. There was no bath soap in either bathroom. We went searching in every cupboard and drawer and finally found one tiny pkg of soap at the very back of a drawer. We had to share that one piece of soap between the two bathrooms. One bathroom had shampoo one did not. There was one dish towel in the entire kitchen and no dish cloth. The kitchen was advertised as being fully equipped, but the first night we needed a measuring cup and there was none. The unit can sleep six, so with six people potentially staying there, it would be nice to have more than one tv. There is only one on the first floor in the family room, but none upstairs. One in the master bedroom would be nice. The home is advertised as having a game room, but that does not exist. There is a sitting room upstairs that I assume is what they are calling the game room but it is most definitely not a game room. The decor was sparse and I found myself wishing there were end tables to set a drink on while watching tv or on my iPad. Overall, I would say it is an average property, nothing special. For the price, I expected a little more.

  • Submitted: 20-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! The house was perfect. Great community close to everything.

Would stay again.

  • Submitted: 27-Apr-2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will be glad to have you as our guest again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
George Bush International
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation townhome rental in Alden Bridge, Texas

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Rate
May 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
C$217
From
C$237
Fri,Sat
C$1,518
C$6,507
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add C$33 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
C$217
From
C$237
Fri,Sat
C$1,518
C$6,507
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add C$33 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection C$77.56
Cleaning: C$157.74

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

100% refund only if booking is cancelled 30 days before check-in otherwise the deposit will be forfeited.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties