Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

120 Dollars Per Night Newer Close to Green Valley

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beautiful 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Town-home/Condo built in in 2007 located close to Green Valley and Henderson. Gated Community includes pool, 1 car garage, and extra parking. 10 minutes from the airport and strip. Great neighborhood with plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. Unit includes full kitchen, washer dryer, gas 3 sided fireplace, vaulted ceilings, 2 queen beds, Roku TV, WiFi, air conditioning, tile floors in kitchen and baths, large tub/shower in master suite, walk-in closet, microwave, and all cooking utensils.

Keywords: Townhome, Condo, gated community

More Details

Rob Sturdevant
Member since: 2012
Speaks english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2018

About Rob Sturdevant

Owner of Engineering business living in Seattle, Washington.

Rob Sturdevant purchased this condo in 2008

Why Rob Sturdevant chose Silverado Ranch

The community the unit is located in is new, safe, secure, close to shopping and restaurants, yet only ten minutes from the strip.


Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation condo rental in Silverado Ranch, Nevada

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
32% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
120 Dollars Per Night Newer Close to Green Valley
average rating of 4.357143 based on 28 reviews

Was great

  • 4 of 5

Was great we soused just to sleep in the day time because we were gone all night

  • Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable and convenient condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our week stay in this condo. Comfortable and nicely furnished with great master suite. Convenient location. Good restaurants and general shopping (includingTarget Super store w/groceries) within easy walking distance. Enjoyed great meals at Trattoria Italia and Peg’s Glorified Ham & Eggs, both on Eastern Ave.

  • Submitted: 3-Feb-2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for two

  • 3 of 5

St. Rose resort town homes are very nice for a VRBO. The lay out was great well kept and “clean”, except for the stairway carpet. My new white socks were dirty black every day. It could use updating mattresses something for all likes. New pillows, linens and towels. The master bedroom bed frame was broke I found after two weeks of stay the center support propped up not fastened. I repaired it for $40 dollars. The garbage can was run over and left in the garage. I replaced it $20 just because. All in all a great place, very quiet and close to everything. Owner needs to check in once in a while. Good Luck...

  • Submitted: 6-Dec-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the constructive critique. We have since replaced the stairs carpet with new carpet, painted the entry, added two new sets of linen and towels, and made other minor improvements. As for the broken bed we were not aware and would happily have reimbursed or added a free day for the efforts but many thanks for fixing it. A little friendly criticism to the renter who wrote the review, communicate with the owners when there is an issue so they have a chance to correct before writing a review as we did not hear a word from the renter. Otherwise thanks again for the feedback and happy travels!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

So nice to stay in a place you can feel at home.

  • 5 of 5

Every thing was perfect!! Thanks so much!!

  • Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The fist time I stayed was a little better.

  • 3 of 5

This was my second time renting this property. The first time was amazing. This is a very nice property and the gated community is great. I felt safe and secure staying here. I loved to upgrade of the Roku. Since Orange is the new Black was premiering during my stay it was nice to be able to watch it.

The reason for the 3 stars is because the condo was not cleaned upon my arrival. Both bathrooms were not cleaned, the floors were dirty and the towels were not done. Upon arrival I had to purchase cleaning supplies because every bottle of cleaner in the condo was empty. I spent the first 2 hours cleaning the bathrooms, moping the floors and folding linens. I had to start the dishwasher to get clean dishes and the microwave was also not cleaned. I dont expect to have to clean house after being charged a cleaning fee. Other than that we had a nice stay, very comfortable living space.

  • Submitted: 11-Jun-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Great Condo, Great Area

  • 4 of 5

We made a pretty fine choice in staying in this off-the-Strip condo. It's cozy, secure (gated entry) and priced right. We shared the space with another parent (all in Vegas for a volleyball tourney) and the bedrooms are separated by the main living space, so we all felt very comfortable and had privacy.

I would only suggest a few things to add to the already ideal space: bath mats, mattress protectors, a couple of throw blankets on the couches, and some fluffier pillows on the beds.

We really enjoyed our stay, and absolutely recommend this condo!

  • Submitted: 4-Mar-2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Car: recommended

Casinos, Las Vegas Strip, Shows,


Rates & Availability

Rental Rates for this vacation condo rental in Silverado Ranch, Nevada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection C$78.29

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Contact Owner