Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Condo in Heart of the Vegas Strip - FREE Shuttle Service, Rooftop Pool & WiFi!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq ft
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Polo Suites & Villas, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4 maximum

__________________________

WHY STAY HERE

__________________________

Located in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip, Polo Towers provides guests with a choice of spacious accommodations, resort style amenities and easy access to world-class casinos, spas, shopping, entertainment and attractions- all in walking distance! This wonderful resort is an inviting retreat whether you’re on your own to enjoy the Vegas night-life, or along with family for a getaway trip to the sunny state of Nevada. Take a dip in the rooftop pool, stop by the spa for a few hours of unparalleled pampering, head out to the Vegas theme parks for a day of roller-coasters and wide smiles, or take a short walk into the heart of one of the most exciting cities in the world!

When you stay with Polo Towers Suites, all this and more- breathtaking vistas of the glittering Las-Vegas cityscape, easy access to gourmet foods and spectacular theater shows, complimentary shuttle service to countless Vegas attractions- are right at the tip of your fingers.

 

We are the official and exclusive partner for Diamond Resorts. Only rent from official listings in order to ensure your reservation gets delivered to the resort and you receive the best possible guest experience at our properties. Book online now!

__________________________

ABOUT THE SPACE

__________________________

This one-bedroom, one-bath 600 square foot luxury suite features a private master bedroom with a plush king-sized bed and full bathroom stylishly accented by marble counters and tropical tones.

Prepare a delicious, home-cooked meal in the fully-furnished kitchen- which features a refrigerator, toaster, stove, coffee-maker, blender, microwave, dishwasher, and oven- and gather around your elegant dining room table for light conversation and laughter. After dinner, stop downstairs to rent a movie and pop it into the DVD player and flat-screen TV in your living area before kicking back on the couch and enjoying a night in. The sprawling, tastefully-designed living area also features an iPod Dock, so you can listen to your favorite songs as you lounge out on the private balcony and drink in the twinkling Vegas vistas.

Other room accommodations include:

- WiFi and Internet Access

- Utensils, dishes, dishwasher detergent, silverware

- Kitchenette (Wet bar)

- Sleeper sofa

- Telephone and Voicemail

- In-Room Safe

- Handicap Accessible Units

- Alarm clock

- Air conditioning

- Iron and Ironing Board

- Hairdryer

__________________________

ABOUT THE RESORT

__________________________

This elegant oasis offers guests deluxe amenities such as a rooftop pool and hot tub, family-fun areas such as the children's splash pad and BBQ area, and a complementary state-of-the-art fitness center. Luxurious rooms and a five-star location are accompanied by shuttle service to various exciting Vegas locations, business amenities, and a rooftop spa and beauty salon which will pamper and rejuvenate you,  just in time for your late-night excursion out into the famous Vegas night-life.

Suntan poolside with your favorite book before stopping by the spa for a muscle-melting massage, or grab a custom-made drink at the cocktail lounge. Take a break from the crazy night-life by picking up a movie from the on-site DVD rental and snuggle down into your plush bedding, or head out for a night of shopping, casino stops, and world-class bars and shows.  Just know that when you come back from a long night of excitement and adventure, Polo Towers Suites will be ready to welcome you home with quality concierge service, fun-filled and leisurely on-site activities, and beautiful, comfortable rooms with stunning Vegas skyline views.

Other amenities include:

- Convenience store on-site

- Business center services (including boarding pass printing)

- Wireless internet available in rooms

- Free local phone calls

- ATM and Gift shop

- Laundry facilities

- Concierge and Guest services

- Valet Parking and parking on-site

__________________________

ABOUT THE AREA

__________________________

Polo Towers is the perfect vantage point for local sightseeing and adventure. Head out into the city for museum tours, amusement park rides, helicopter sight-seeing, hot-air ballooning, theater performances, casino stops, and some of the best cuisine and shopping you’ve ever experienced. The kids will love the many parks, playgrounds, and basketball courts nearby, and adults will cheer over the proximity to Vegas’s most alluring locations and casinos- the Bellagio is a few minutes’ walk away, and the Paris Casino is right across the street! Grocery stores are close by, along with Laundromat and medical service.

Getting tired of the fast-paced city nights? No problem! Outdoorsy types feeling a bit out of place in the shining capital of entertainment will find their hearts soothed by a trip to the nearby Nevada countryside- peppered with lakes, trails, and mountains perfect for horseback riding, biking, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, golfing, and much, much more!

There is no shortage of things to do and see and love in Vegas, and Polo Towers is nestled comfortably at the heart of it all, allowing you to make the absolute most of your trip.

Things to Do

- Adventure Dome

- Bellagio

- Eiffel Tower Experience at Paris (across the street)

- ESPN Zone

- Event Center Las Vegas

- Flamingo Wildlife Habitat

- Fountains at Bellagio

- Fremont St. Experience

- Gameworks

- Gondola Rides at Venetian

- House of Blues

- M&M World

- Madame Tussauds

- Mirage Volcano

- Pharaoh’s Pavilion Luxor

- Shark Reef Mandalay Bay

- Sirens of Treasure Island

- Stratosphere Tower

All accessible on foot and by shuttle!

- Lake Las Vegas for watersports and trail exploration (24.5 miles away)

- Clark County Wetlands Park (9.1 miles away)

- Mt. Charleston (43 miles away)

Please note that every attempt will be made to accommodate requests for suite location and early arrivals; however, these requests are based on availability and occupancy. Unfortunately, the resort is unable to guarantee room location.

This property charges a mandatory resort fee due at check-in. Please check listings for details. Rates subject to change.

Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.

More Details

Owner
VacayHome Connect
Member since: 2014
Speaks english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation hotel rental in Las Vegas

Property Type:
  • hotel
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Condo in Heart of the Vegas Strip - FREE Shuttle Service, Rooftop Pool & WiFi!
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews
Aurora
4

People there made the difference!

  • 4 of 5

We stayed at the Polo Towers for a week to celebrate our 25th Anniversary. We'd asked for a special room and they accommodated! The room and the amenities were as advertised and the staff was as good as they could be. Michelle at the check-in desk stood out as one of the best. We would have awarded 5 stars without hesitation, but the rooftop hot tub was closed for renovation (without telling us before booking) and the wifi was spotty.

Additional things to know: This is an "ownership" destination, but the salespeople are not aggressive, just present. There is a small convenience store on-site, and a Walgreens nearby. They have shuttles to various places - including a grocery store, but call ahead for a seat; it fills up fast. There is a $28/night "resort fee" over and above the booking fee. We felt some of it should have been refunded due to the hot tub and wifi issues (but it wasn't).

Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay at Polo. The people made the difference.

  • Submitted: 25-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Aurora Thank you for choosing our property for your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. The on site team at Polo Suites and Villas take great pride in their property and it shows. We welcome the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Polo towers worth the stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice stay at the old towers Las Vegas. The staff and the overall resort was friendly and accommodating. The one bedroom condo had everything we needed and more. The amenities such as the mini market was a great addition especially if you forgot something. We were very impressed with the condo as it was as described . We did however, have one issue it was with housekeeping. We were scheduled for a full midweek cleaning, which involved changing the linens in addition to replenishing towels, trash, and so on. We left Saturday at noon, which is when housekeeping said they would return to clean. We left and didn't return to the condo until 10 pm that night to find the bed not completely made and the bed pillows thrown on the floor and our suitcase. I immediately called the front desk as I knew housekeeping would be gone, and reported the issue. The desk clerk asked what did I want done, as it was late already I told her nothing I just wanted it to be known that this was done. I never heard anything more from the front desk nor housekeeping. I did mention this issue again 3 days later when checking out and also informed the front desk that I did take pictures of the bed and pillows on e floor. I know people get sick or have emergencies that come up, however, this should have been housekeeping responsibility to finish the job that was started. Thank you for a great stay at polo towers! I would definitely stay here again even though we had one issue.

  • Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Large clean condo

  • 4 of 5

Will stay here again. Room was large and clean with quality bedding. No complaints!!

  • Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We were very pleased with the property and location!

  • 5 of 5

A clean, beautifully maintained facility. Beautifully remodeled pool area!

  • Submitted: 23-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

polo tower stay

  • 5 of 5

Great location! Easy check in! All you need is here!

  • Submitted: 15-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice location with full kitchen

  • 4 of 5

Short walk to the strip. Loved having a kitchen so we didn't eat out a lot. The only negative was the sales push. We just walked away. They tried again via phone and we declined. They stopped asking after that but invited us to stop for our "free gift" before we left. It would be nice not to be hounded to buy something when you already paid to stay there. I wish they had a full spa and a hot tub. The pool was closed but they refunded part of our resort fees so we were ok with that.

  • Submitted: 5-Mar-2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes


  • __________________________
    OTHER THINGS TO KNOW
    __________________________

    - 24 Hour Front Desk with multilingual staff
    - Bell Desk
    - Valet
    - Check in Time: 4:00 pm
    - Check Out Time: 10:00 am
    - All Guest Suites are Non-Smoking, although smoking is allowed on the balconies of rooms located on floors 6, 9 and 12 only.
    - Minimum age requirement for check-in is 21 years of age.
    - All reservations that have an alternate guest checking in should make prior arrangements with the resort
    - Pets are not permitted and strictly enforced with the exception of Service Animals.
    - Daily towel exchange
    - Mid week clean provided for guests staying five or more nights
    - Ice machines on the 18th floor in tower one and floors 2, 5, 8, 11, 15 and 21 in tower three.

    __________________________
    TAXES AND FEES
    __________________________

    - Smoking in a non-smoking room will result in a fee as determined by the resort management.
    - A photo identification, credit card for $100 security deposit and a nightly rate of $28.00 plus tax resort fee will be required (cash is not an acceptable form of deposit)
    This property charges a mandatory resort fee due at check-in. Please check listings for details. Rates subject to change.
    Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.
    Reservations for stays of 7 nights or less may be cancelled up to 5 days prior to your scheduled check-in date. Reservations for stays greater than 7 nights may be cancelled up to 30 days prior to the scheduled check-in date. If cancelled outside of these guidelines, the reservation is nonrefundable. All cancellations are subject to a $25 processing fee.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable