Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Gray Haven

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,755 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

5 bedroom, 4 bath home

The PERFECT home for your family or reunion! New to the program in late 2014, is this 5 bedroom 4 bath ranch style home located off Highway KK in Osage Beach!

Walk right into on the main floor to the great room featuring an immediate fantastic view from this waterfront home! Includes Living Room with flat screen TV, DVD player, fireplace and massive Dining Room with seating for 12. Kitchen features an island that seats 4, flat top range, microwave, dishwasher and side by side refrigerator with water and ice in the door.

Also located on the upper level is 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Master bedroom features a King size bed, private bathroom and deck access. Bedroom 2 features a Full size bed, while Bedroom 3 features a Queen.

Downstairs includes a game room with flat screen TV, game table, bumper pool, foosball, guest bathroom and wet bar. Bedroom 4 features a Queen bed with deck access and Bedroom 5 features 2 Twin over Full bunk beds and a Twin over Twin bunkbed. Also located on the lower level is another guest bathroom and the laundry/utility room complete with deck access and extra refrigerator.

The best thing about this house are the over sized decks! Both upper and lower allow plenty of room to spread out that family! This home also includes a 2 well dock with 10 x 28 slips, a 10,000 lb. boat hoist (in one of the slips, no hoist in the other), swim platform and small yard out back.

Since this home sleeps up to 18 people, you could bring the whole clan! Give it a try for your next vacation rental!

More Details

Property Manager
YourLakeVacation
Member since: 2001
Speaks english
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2018

Amenities

Accommodation and Amenities for this vacation house rental in Osage Beach, Missouri

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2755 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 double , 4 twin/ single , 4 built-in Twin beds and Full/Full bunk bed.
  • Additional sleeping on air mattress
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
5 bedroom 4 bath ranch style home located off Highway KK in Osage Beach! Walk right into on the main floor to the great room featuring an immediate fantastic view from this waterfront home! Includes Living Room with flat screen TV, DVD player, fireplace and massive Dining Room with seating for 12. Kitchen features an island that seats 4, flat top range, microwave, dishwasher and side by side refrigerator with water and ice in the door. Also located on the upper level is 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Master bedroom features a King size bed, private bathroom and deck access. Bedroom 2 features a Full size bed, while Bedroom 3 features a Queen. Downstairs includes a game room with flat screen TV, game table, bumper pool, foosball, guest bathroom and wet bar. Bedroom 4 features a Queen bed with deck access and Bedroom 5 features 2 Twin over Full bunk beds and a Twin over Twin bunkbed. Also located on the lower level is another guest bathroom and the laundry/utility room comp

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gray Haven
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
Prairie Village, KS
5

Memorial Day 2018

  • 5 of 5

A group of 16 of us stayed at this house for Memorial Day 2018. The home has everything you want from large bedrooms with plenty of beds for everyone. The decks were great for hanging out and watching the fireworks. The dock was great and having the extra fridge on the dock was perfect. The dock does get very hot so bring a bucket or a water gun to spray it down. Overall this house was great and we had zero complaints and would return for a future trip.

  • Submitted: 29-May-2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great home for a large group

  • 5 of 5

Home overall was clean and met our needs as a large group. The large deck made for fun evenings sitting outside and enjoying the lake atmosphere. The location is very convenient. Our only complaint is that the air conditioning had trouble keeping the home comfortably cool throughout a hot July week.

  • Submitted: 27-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review of our property! We really appreciate the feedback! This is one of our most popular homes and is situated in a great location close to everything in Osage Beach. We did have a long run of hot days in July this year and had a few properties (especially a couple of the larger ones) that had a little trouble keeping up due to the near 100 degree temps for a few weeks. We have found that if you leave the fan in the on position it helps to circulate the air on a continuous basis throughout the entire home as opposed to shutting off and parts of the home getting warm while waiting for the AC to kick back on. We have had fewer problems with our larger homes when setting the AC in this manner. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future! Russell Burdette Owner/Broker
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A good time, except

  • 4 of 5

House and facilities wer great. Loved that all the baths were outside of the bedrooms. This made them more accessible by all when it was time to cleanup.

One huge mishap though. Half way between my grilling process I realized that the heat from the grill had melted some of the siding. Needles to say it was a hot grill. The grill was blocked so it was about a foot or so away from the house. But you could see on the deck the blocking had been moved out from being closer to the house. So be careful when using the grill.

  • Submitted: 4-Jul-2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brad, thanks for staying with us at Gray Haven. We have already contacted the owner and are talking about a remedy for the problem. We will have it corrected before the next guest. Sorry for the mishap. We hope you and your group had a great time here at Lake of the Ozarks and come back to stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Other Vacation Properties